9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 1562 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, highly professional experience
Reviewer icon
Marie-claire Garcia G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful as usual 👍
Reviewer icon
Patricia H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I received my package very nice presentation now I will test them
Reviewer icon
Annie J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
🙏🌟
Reviewer icon
Teresa R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect as always, this is my 5th order. Kind regards =} Thank you
Reviewer icon
Emeline B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
My order was delivered promptly and the fragrances are divine: never strong and always subtle!
Reviewer icon
Christine S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is delicious
Reviewer icon
Cecile P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
An excellent product!
Reviewer icon
Gabriela U. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I appreciated the speedy dispatch of this fragrance, which I really like and was going to miss.
Reviewer icon
Massat M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The fragrance suits me perfectly and the delivery time is short. I'd like to take advantage of the subscription but 4 months is too long for me.
Reviewer icon
Berengere R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Eau 21 fragrance always very pleasant!
Reviewer icon
Fabienne L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A delight to spend the day with this divine skin care product
Reviewer icon
Zoppe A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am 100% satisfied
Reviewer icon
Belem L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm really enjoying the 2 cream flavors I ordered. Thank you for these high-quality products.
Reviewer icon
Martinhe V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Simply sublime and vegan, what else💜
Reviewer icon
Carole M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Lovely surprise for this beautiful rose fragrance. I'm going to discover the solid formula Super and Thanks to Aimee de Mars
Reviewer icon
Catherine L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Sublime scents for the 2 eaux de parfum Hathor and Cybele: I'm a fan!
Reviewer icon
Madame K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, very neat parcel and little gifts much appreciated. I must now familiarize myself with this new fragrance whose balance I like, to see on my skin over a day ☀️🫶
Reviewer icon
Christelle T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The fragrances smell great
Reviewer icon
Natacha J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fully satisfied! Very nice packaging and fast shipping. Looking forward to testing
Reviewer icon
Geraldine T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
With a name like "Belle rose" I was expecting a fragrant symphony of a thousand roses...😁 instead I discovered an absolutely delicious and addictive composition, I'm delighted ❤ and I'm thinking of buying the liquid version as soon as possible as I've chosen a concrete one. It smells so good!
Reviewer icon
Vanier C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
High-quality products
Reviewer icon
Cecile B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with this purchase. Very pleasant fragrance, I recommend especially for the natural aspect...
Reviewer icon
Francine A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great products
Reviewer icon
Anne B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I was looking for a natural perfume, and I found this wonderful brand: Aimée de Mars ❤️❤️❤️
Reviewer icon
Pauline B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and careful shipping, loved the products! thank you
Reviewer icon
Alexandra L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and careful delivery. Item conforms to my expectations. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Genevieve G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm happy with my perfume. Not powdery enough for my taste but it smells good. I think I'll try others.
Reviewer icon
Laure D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good as usual, I love my perfume.
Reviewer icon
Nathalie B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and excellent products
Reviewer icon
Isabelle B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super
Reviewer icon
Murielle J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I wanted a fragrance that was light, natural, alcohol-free and easy to use, and the solid fragrance brings it all together. I love it.
Reviewer icon
Helene M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love the texture of this balm. Happy with my purchase
Reviewer icon
Christine C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/04/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Well received my discovery box which allowed me to make my choice for a perfume that suits me! Very appreciated scents and very different from the shops 🙏 I love it 🩷
Reviewer icon
Sandrine M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delighted Delivery leaves something to be desired but the main thing is that the parcel arrived safely!
Reviewer icon
Ghislaine T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The fragrance lasts very well on the skin and smells wonderful.
Reviewer icon
Benedicte C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality product. I love it.
Reviewer icon
Marie J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, well packaged and received very quickly
Reviewer icon
Veronique D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
With its delicious scent and perfect finish, this oil is extraordinary. Like everything Aimée de Mars creates.
Reviewer icon
Mary-ann P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great scents! I also like the home fragrance sticks. Very effective. Very fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Chantal D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nice discovery box, test in progress 🥰
Reviewer icon
Sylvie S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
From the "Collection déesse" discovery pack, then Divine Isis, I discover the "Collection Florale & Orientale", with the "Belle rose" pack... It's hard not to be carried away by these scents, each more subtle and bewitching than the last! A big THANK YOU, for these ofalcative delights to be consumed without moderation.
Reviewer icon
Danielle M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I really like the delicate fragrances (I wear 4 of them) and the face oil, which I've just discovered.
Reviewer icon
Anne-laure C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always impeccable customer service and experience.
Reviewer icon
Olivier A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Catherine G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
My girlfriend uses it all over the house, very pleasant.
Reviewer icon
Marc P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Package delivered quickly, fragrances on I love as always!
Reviewer icon
Chloe G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The "Coffret découverte 7 à toi" allowed me to test the different fragrances and choose the ones that suit me best.
Reviewer icon
Isabelle M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Well-packaged, personalized parcel with note Too bad no sample
Reviewer icon
Evelyne A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love this brand's philosophy!
Reviewer icon
Christelle W. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Package received promptly and carefully
Reviewer icon
Annabelle P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Highly functional site
Reviewer icon
Isabelle V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A moment of happiness with this simply delicious eau de parfum. It's because these products are natural that I made this purchase and I'm not disappointed, quite the contrary. What's more, the personalization and packaging are impeccable. Congratulations!
Reviewer icon
Catherine P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Aimée de Mars is a benchmark perfume brand: I've used Sensuelle Sulis and I've just received Lily Ambre. I can't recommend them highly enough! The icing on the cake, Valérie is a gem. Virginie 🌷.
Reviewer icon
Virginie V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Sensitive, high-quality fragrances.
Reviewer icon
Herve N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good. Successful shipment and jewelry matching the order.
Reviewer icon
Le Prado M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I have been a loyal Aimée de Mars perfumer for at least 7 years. In today's world, this company stands out for the sincerity of its attitude. It's true that the ingredients in Aimée de Mars perfumes come from natural essences. Even if the fractions of essences (because they are fractions) do not reflect the totality of an essential oil. Nor its original purity. In perfumery, the use of natural essences would mean that we could not reproduce exactly the same fragrance from one batch to the next, because the totums of essential oils are each time unique and not reproducible. For the moment, when a natural perfumery refers to the heart notes as "rose", this does not mean that they contain rose essence. Even if "Belle rose", for example, does contain a little essential rose oil. This would be far too expensive in our capitalist society, with its limitless taxes. The heart note of a natural perfume, said to be rose, contains geraniol and other fractions, whose final fragrance resembles rose perfume. Under no circumstances is it a rose essential oil.
Reviewer icon
Anna M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
Hello, ma'am,

Thank you for your loyalty. We'd like to make a few clarifications to your message.
In our perfumes, we use natural fractions (isolates), as well as essential oils and precious absolutes.
As you mentioned, these natural materials (essential oils of sandalwood, myrrh, neroli, etc.) bring all the richness to our fragrances.
In the case of our Belle Rose fragrance, we have used Rose Damascena absolute, which we source from a producer in Bulgaria while we wait for the roses in Aimée's garden to grow  .
For your information, the concentrate contains 4.4% rose absolute.
Kind regards

The Aimée team
5/5
★★★★★
Exceptional, natural fragrances that I recommend. A real crush, a real follow-up, I'm delighted 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🌟🌟🌟
Reviewer icon
Brigitte L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, careful packaging
Reviewer icon
Noëmie L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As always, delicacy, competence and beauty are the order of the day.
Reviewer icon
Julie D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2024 
Translated review