9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 1525 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, well packaged and received very quickly
Reviewer icon
Veronique D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
With its delicious scent and perfect finish, this oil is extraordinary. Like everything Aimée de Mars creates.
Reviewer icon
Mary-ann P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great scents! I also like the home fragrance sticks. Very effective. Very fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Chantal D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nice discovery box, test in progress 🥰
Reviewer icon
Sylvie S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
From the "Collection déesse" discovery pack, then Divine Isis, I discover the "Collection Florale & Orientale", with the "Belle rose" pack... It's hard not to be carried away by these scents, each more subtle and bewitching than the last! A big THANK YOU, for these ofalcative delights to be consumed without moderation.
Reviewer icon
Danielle M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I really like the delicate fragrances (I wear 4 of them) and the face oil, which I've just discovered.
Reviewer icon
Anne-laure C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always impeccable customer service and experience.
Reviewer icon
Olivier A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Catherine G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
My girlfriend uses it all over the house, very pleasant.
Reviewer icon
Marc P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Package delivered quickly, fragrances on I love as always!
Reviewer icon
Chloe G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The "Coffret découverte 7 à toi" allowed me to test the different fragrances and choose the ones that suit me best.
Reviewer icon
Isabelle M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Well-packaged, personalized parcel with note Too bad no sample
Reviewer icon
Evelyne A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love this brand's philosophy!
Reviewer icon
Christelle W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Package received promptly and carefully
Reviewer icon
Annabelle P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Highly functional site
Reviewer icon
Isabelle V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A moment of happiness with this simply delicious eau de parfum. It's because these products are natural that I made this purchase and I'm not disappointed, quite the contrary. What's more, the personalization and packaging are impeccable. Congratulations!
Reviewer icon
Catherine P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Aimée de Mars is a benchmark perfume brand: I've used Sensuelle Sulis and I've just received Lily Ambre. I can't recommend them highly enough! The icing on the cake, Valérie is a gem. Virginie 🌷.
Reviewer icon
Virginie V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Sensitive, high-quality fragrances.
Reviewer icon
Herve N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good. Successful shipment and jewelry matching the order.
Reviewer icon
Le Prado M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I have been a loyal Aimée de Mars perfumer for at least 7 years. In today's world, this company stands out for the sincerity of its attitude. It's true that the ingredients in Aimée de Mars perfumes come from natural essences. Even if the fractions of essences (because they are fractions) do not reflect the totality of an essential oil. Nor its original purity. In perfumery, the use of natural essences would mean that we could not reproduce exactly the same fragrance from one batch to the next, because the totums of essential oils are each time unique and not reproducible. For the moment, when a natural perfumery refers to the heart notes as "rose", this does not mean that they contain rose essence. Even if "Belle rose", for example, does contain a little essential rose oil. This would be far too expensive in our capitalist society, with its limitless taxes. The heart note of a natural perfume, said to be rose, contains geraniol and other fractions, whose final fragrance resembles rose perfume. Under no circumstances is it a rose essential oil.
Reviewer icon
Anna M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
Hello, ma'am,

Thank you for your loyalty. We'd like to make a few clarifications to your message.
In our perfumes, we use natural fractions (isolates), as well as essential oils and precious absolutes.
As you mentioned, these natural materials (essential oils of sandalwood, myrrh, neroli, etc.) bring all the richness to our fragrances.
In the case of our Belle Rose fragrance, we have used Rose Damascena absolute, which we source from a producer in Bulgaria while we wait for the roses in Aimée's garden to grow  .
For your information, the concentrate contains 4.4% rose absolute.
Kind regards

The Aimée team