9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 1528 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Simply sublime and vegan, what else💜
Reviewer icon
Carole M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Lovely surprise for this beautiful rose fragrance. I'm going to discover the solid formula Super and Thanks to Aimee de Mars
Reviewer icon
Catherine L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Sublime scents for the 2 eaux de parfum Hathor and Cybele: I'm a fan!
Reviewer icon
Madame K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, very neat parcel and little gifts much appreciated. I must now familiarize myself with this new fragrance whose balance I like, to see on my skin over a day ☀️🫶
Reviewer icon
Christelle T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The fragrances smell great
Reviewer icon
Natacha J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fully satisfied! Very nice packaging and fast shipping. Looking forward to testing
Reviewer icon
Geraldine T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
With a name like "Belle rose" I was expecting a fragrant symphony of a thousand roses...😁 instead I discovered an absolutely delicious and addictive composition, I'm delighted ❤ and I'm thinking of buying the liquid version as soon as possible as I've chosen a concrete one. It smells so good!
Reviewer icon
Vanier C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
High-quality products
Reviewer icon
Cecile B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with this purchase. Very pleasant fragrance, I recommend especially for the natural aspect...
Reviewer icon
Francine A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great products
Reviewer icon
Anne B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I was looking for a natural perfume, and I found this wonderful brand: Aimée de Mars ❤️❤️❤️
Reviewer icon
Pauline B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and careful shipping, loved the products! thank you
Reviewer icon
Alexandra L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and careful delivery. Item conforms to my expectations. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Genevieve G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm happy with my perfume. Not powdery enough for my taste but it smells good. I think I'll try others.
Reviewer icon
Laure D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good as usual, I love my perfume.
Reviewer icon
Nathalie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and excellent products
Reviewer icon
Isabelle B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super
Reviewer icon
Murielle J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I wanted a fragrance that was light, natural, alcohol-free and easy to use, and the solid fragrance brings it all together. I love it.
Reviewer icon
Helene M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love the texture of this balm. Happy with my purchase
Reviewer icon
Christine C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/04/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Well received my discovery box which allowed me to make my choice for a perfume that suits me! Very appreciated scents and very different from the shops 🙏 I love it 🩷
Reviewer icon
Sandrine M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/04/2024 
Translated review