9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 1471 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Super I love patchouli
Reviewer icon
Marie A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As always just perfect 🤩
Reviewer icon
Wafaa K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Valerie G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
My order arrived very quickly and all the products are wonderful.
Reviewer icon
Frédérique D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfume as described. Lovely little packaging (I love it) and the little gifts are always a pleasure ☺️ Shipping is fast and careful I recommend. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Anne A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and careful delivery Nothing to say, perfect
Reviewer icon
Nathalie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super 👍 as usual Delighted 🤩👍🤩
Reviewer icon
Marianne M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Top-notch Eau de Parfum, perfect order and very pleasant little attention.
Reviewer icon
Frédérique G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I can't find the smell of patchouli from my youth in the 70's/80's despite several purchases.
Reviewer icon
François M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from CARREMENT BELLE
Thank you François for your message, we hope you find what you're looking for! However, this description corresponds to our ippi patchouli fragrance, and we have 2 other fragrances (kilim and ippi patchouli clair) which contain over 40% natural patchouli from Indonesia. But these fragrances also contain other ingredients to give depth and personality to our creations. So be careful not to compare our fragrances with a patchouli essential oil containing only patchouli. Good luck in your quest, and I hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good perfumes Original and of quality and whose price is reasonable
Reviewer icon
Edith S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast shipping, top perfume, very neat packaging, the sample pack is a great idea for choosing the perfume to order.
Reviewer icon
Nadyne P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good reception of my parcel with a nice personalized note! The perfume is very pleasant and delicate in terms of scents. Many thanks to the young "carrément belle" team.
Reviewer icon
Mylène D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good service
Reviewer icon
Hanan A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/03/2024 
4/5
★★★★☆
I received the samples. I would have preferred spray containers. It's great to be able to try them all before deciding.
Reviewer icon
Marie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Super produits très agreable parfum
Reviewer icon
Martine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Site ok Delivery ok
Reviewer icon
Eva A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Molt bon servei
Reviewer icon
Francesc P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Sophie E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top top merci Maxime au plaisir de vous rencontrer pourquoi en Guadeloupe
Reviewer icon
Magali D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very serious company, pleasant staff and very good quality products.
Reviewer icon
Cathy O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2024 
Translated review