9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 1811 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

4/5
★★★★☆
Fine
Reviewer icon
Marie-laure C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Hello Marie-Laure, thank you for your review of our Cosmé'Chic website! We're delighted you enjoyed your experience on our platform. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my order
Reviewer icon
Maryse B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you for your confidence and your positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you are very satisfied with your order. Please do not hesitate to come back to us for further online purchases. Thank you again for your opinion and your loyalty.
5/5
★★★★★
Great price and immediate shipment, I recommend it 100%.
Reviewer icon
Hilda H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your positive review of Cosmé'Chic, Hilda. We are delighted that you enjoyed your shopping experience! We hope to see you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, fragile products well packaged in bubble wrap and satisfied with every product ordered.
Reviewer icon
Sofia C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
We're delighted that your order went well and that you're happy with our products, Sofia!
We take great care in packaging our products so that they reach you in perfect condition. Thank you very much for your trust and your positive feedback!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good concept. Thank you very much.
Reviewer icon
Tatiana T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your positive review Tatiana! We are delighted to see that you appreciate our site and thank you for your trust. Don't hesitate to share your experience with your friends and family! See you soon on our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Happy with my order.
Reviewer icon
Nathalie R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much Nathalie for your positive feedback! We are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with your order on our Cosmé'Chic website. Don't hesitate to recommend us to your friends and family and to come back to us for your next purchases. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable, good prices, choice
Reviewer icon
Ludivine C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
We are delighted that you found our prices attractive and that you liked our selection! Thank you very much for your kind words, they encourage us to continue offering the best to our customers.
5/5
★★★★★
Everything's ok. Thank you and good luck!
Reviewer icon
Isabelle S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we appreciate it! We're delighted you like our site and we'll do everything we can to keep you satisfied. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my product
Reviewer icon
Paulette B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
We are absolutely delighted that you are so satisfied with your product! Thank you very much for your confidence in us.
5/5
★★★★★
Quality product and fast shipping
Reviewer icon
Lindsay L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much Lindsay for your positive review of our Cosmé'Chic website! We are delighted to know that you appreciated the quality of our products and the speed of our shipment. We hope to see you soon on our site for new purchases!
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast and good price
Reviewer icon
Sadia A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your positive review of our Cosmé'Chic website! We are delighted that you appreciated our speed and competitive prices. We will continue to do our best to satisfy you. Thank you again for your confidence and see you soon on Cosmé'Chic!
5/5
★★★★★
Small delivery problem solved very quickly with honesty and responsiveness.
Reviewer icon
Patricia L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, PATRICIA. We are delighted that we were able to resolve your delivery concern quickly and honestly. Your satisfaction is our priority!
5/5
★★★★★
5 stars!
Reviewer icon
Dave Harley G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/01/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, no problem, order arrived within 48 hours as announced.
Reviewer icon
Isabelle L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you for your positive feedback, Isabelle! We're delighted that your order arrived quickly. See you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect. I have to say that my point relay was top notch as the parcel was slightly damaged and the point relay checked the parcel thoroughly before accepting it. Top notch. This inconvenience is of course not cosmechic's fault.
Reviewer icon
Laurence C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you for your positive feedback, Laurence! We're delighted that you had a good experience with our delivery service. We do our utmost to ensure that our products are delivered in the best possible condition. See you soon on Cosmé'Chic!
5/5
★★★★★
Everything perfect!
Reviewer icon
Sabrina S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you Sabrina for your positive review of our site! We're delighted you enjoyed shopping at Cosmé'Chic. See you soon for new orders!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good experience
Reviewer icon
Monique S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Hello Monique, I'm delighted that you enjoyed your experience on our Cosmé'Chic website! We work hard to provide our customers with quality products and impeccable service. Your satisfaction is our top priority and we look forward to serving you again soon!
Thank you for your trust and your 5-star rating!
The Cosmé'Chic team.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product
Reviewer icon
David P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you found our product to be very good. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice buying experience but the product is not great
Reviewer icon
Alejandro G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Hello Alejandro,

Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your purchase experience on our Cosmé'Chic website. We're sorry to hear that you weren't entirely satisfied with the product. We always listen to our customers and take their feedback into account to improve the quality of our products. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any assistance or have any suggestions to improve your next experience with us.

Best regards,

The Cosmé'Chic team
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Corinne B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, it means a lot to us. Have a nice day!