9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 723 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Perfect fast delivery and quality product to get rid of itching.
Reviewer icon
Mathilde W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I finally found the brand I used when my son was little ! I love all your products and I'm glad you've reappeared!
Reviewer icon
Ingrid C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Already several orders and always very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Dominique P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I have nothing to say except that I'm always satisfied with this brand's products.
Reviewer icon
Laurence P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'd like to share my exceptional experience with Druide's Pur&Pure range. As I have extremely sensitive skin and am allergic to cocamidopropyl betaine, an unfortunately common ingredient in skincare products, my quest to find suitable products has often been a source of frustration. However, since I discovered Druide's Pur&Pure range, which is formulated without this irritating substance, my skincare routine has been revolutionized. Every product I've tried has been a pleasure to use, with no allergic reactions. It's a huge relief to finally be able to trust a brand that understands and takes into account the needs of people with reactive skin. The quality of the products is undeniable, and they leave my skin nourished, moisturized and, above all, in perfect health. Thank you Druide, for your commitment to providing safe and effective options for those of us who must navigate the complex world of skin allergies.
Reviewer icon
David C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Thank you David for your positive and detailed review! We're delighted that you've found the right products for your sensitive skin, so that you can reduce your risk of allergies. Our commitment is to provide safe and effective options for everyone, and we're glad we were able to meet your specific needs. Thank you again for your feedback and trust!
5/5
★★★★★
I received my order quickly and it was exactly what I wanted!
Reviewer icon
Elisabeth D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order arrived on time, thanks for the surprise gift!
Reviewer icon
Sylvie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Easy ordering, fast shipping, impeccable package, quality and benefits of the products purchased. I would recommend.
Reviewer icon
Rolande M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great delivery and great product!
Reviewer icon
Julia D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good products Perfect
Reviewer icon
Daniel O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/02/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I've been ordering Druide products for a few years now and I'm always satisfied. Especially in terms of delivery. In general, orders are delivered 3 days after being placed! And what's a big plus in my opinion is the possibility of delivery to a relay point! The only small negative point is the delivery charges, which are high in my opinion, but I imagine they're justified. To conclude, with Druide you're never disappointed!
Reviewer icon
Aurore D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good natural product that sets hair well
Reviewer icon
Hélène L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect. Thank you for your time.
Reviewer icon
Michel D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/02/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I ordered the hand cream, the shower gel and the melaleuca and maintenance shampoos to treat seborrheic dermatitis and so far I haven't had any good results for my scalp. I'm delighted with my other purchases.
Reviewer icon
Stéphanie R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Thank you for your feedback Stephanie. We are pleased that you are satisfied with your purchases, however it is possible that the results may take a little longer to be visible on your scalp. Please do not hesitate to continue using the products and to contact us for personal support. Correct use of the products is essential for good results. Have a nice day!"
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products with a clean composition!
Reviewer icon
Cynthia M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products. The only ones that soothe and limit my son's seborrheic dermatitis.
Reviewer icon
Blandine C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top quality and packaging. The scent is to die for ' I love it
Reviewer icon
Emilie R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Natacha M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect. The products are of excellent quality! Highly recommend.
Reviewer icon
Diana P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/01/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Why was there a longer delivery time with Mondial Relay?
Reviewer icon
Emmanuelle D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Hello Emmanuelle, we apologize for the unusually long delivery times. After investigation, it was linked to the bad weather of the last few days. It now seems that everything is back to normal. Thank you for your understanding.