9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 720 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
The various products offered by Druide Bio are always of high quality, carefully packaged and shipped in the shortest possible time.
Reviewer icon
Freddy B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/05/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
For the order at the top fast reception very see too well packed. For the products The shampoo is not suitable for my hair unfortunately. The shampoo is not suitable for my hair, but the thermal protector is top of the line and if it's ever on sale, I'll buy more.
Reviewer icon
Alicia J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Thank you for your review, Alicia!
We're sorry the shampoo didn't work for your hair, but glad you liked the thermo-protector.
Is it possible that your hair isn't used to natural shampoos? Is this the case?
Just so you know, Volume & Shine shampoo is well suited to the needs of dry and color-treated hair 😉
Thanks again!
5/5
★★★★★
Absolutely delighted with my purchases.the products are of great quality.I have been using them for more than a week and I remain convinced.
Reviewer icon
Celine C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product that I will recommend without hesitation to define my curls!
Reviewer icon
Amina T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm thrilled with my purchase - my dermatitis is behind me thanks to the shampoo duo, I'm alive again!!! And fast delivery, really great 👍
Reviewer icon
Stéphanie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Thank you Stephanie for sharing your positive experience with us. We're glad our products can help you with your dermatitis treatment. We are delighted to be able to contribute to your well-being. Thank you very much for your confidence!
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products. Great customer service. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Emilie C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The best deo I've ever tried. Even in the heat of the day it's great.
Reviewer icon
Virginie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I really appreciate this shampoo as it cleanses my scalp and soothes my seborrheic dermatitis. I don't itch anymore.
Reviewer icon
Annick H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/04/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
This heat protection spray is natural and effective, it can also be used to protect hair from the sun in the summer or to moisturize dry ends occasionally. I love it!
Reviewer icon
Marianne P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm just getting started, but I've already adopted the deo that smells amazing.
Reviewer icon
Guylaine R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/04/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Effective products against dermatitis, highly recommend!
Reviewer icon
Thierry G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/04/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am very satisfied with this shampoo. Being very sensitive (poly allergies) with atopic skin, this shampoo suits me perfectly.
Reviewer icon
Virginie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/04/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality products and very fast shipping
Reviewer icon
Leslie H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good and efficient products
Reviewer icon
Laura P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Llegó bastante rápido
Reviewer icon
Isabel D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/03/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Ani D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am very pleased with the Pur et Pure shampoo and shower gel. They are perfect for my sensitive scalp and my very dry skin because of my current chemotherapy treatment.
Reviewer icon
Catherine L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Thank you Catherine, we are delighted that our products are suitable for you, especially in this particular period for you. You have my full support, Isabelle
5/5
★★★★★
Great products, very effective and very good compositions. I recommend it!
Reviewer icon
Suzie P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Thank you so much Suzie! We're glad you like the quality and composition of our products 😊
5/5
★★★★★
Having both body odor concerns and an ecological conscience, I was delighted to find a deodorant that was both impeccable in its choice of ingredients and incredibly effective (more effective than any other deodorant I've used in my life so far). In conclusion: I only want it!
Reviewer icon
Sophie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
We are honored to read so much satisfaction! Thank you very much Sophie for your positive review. We hope you will continue to be as satisfied... See you soon 👋🏻
5/5
★★★★★
Still a killer for my dermatitis
Reviewer icon
Camille C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Thank you Camille for your very positive feedback! We are delighted that Druide has responded effectively to your problem 😉