9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 723 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Me ha encantado, me deja el pelo brillante y sin encrespar. Lo volveré a comprar seguro!
Reviewer icon
Joana R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/10/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with the Pure shampoo, delivered quickly and the product suits me well!
Reviewer icon
Caroline J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
My fragile skin tolerates Druide Bio products very well and I've always been satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Rolande M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality products that are gradually helping me to regain a healthy scalp. Fast delivery and simple website/ordering.
Reviewer icon
Lisa A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and efficient service. Products helpful for my sensitive skin, with no nasty ingredients.
Reviewer icon
Berenice F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/10/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Very pleasant product, makes hair soft and easy to detangle. Perfect even for curls
Reviewer icon
Laura W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products and a very professional and pleasant telephone service.
Reviewer icon
Dominique P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality natural products, affordable prices, fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Christine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products
Reviewer icon
Olivier B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top I had made a mistake when ordering I contacted the service they responded very quickly good product
Reviewer icon
Florence W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with the hypoallergenic shampoo and deodorant.
Reviewer icon
Elyès G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nice discovery to share Even if it's starting to date
Reviewer icon
Murielle F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I bought the styling gel, conditioner and lip balm. All three products are incredibly effective. The scents are very subtle to non-existent, which suits me perfectly. Thank you so much for continuing to delight us with your super all-natural products.
Reviewer icon
Virginie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast delivery, plus melaleuca is great as an anti-dandruff shampoo .
Reviewer icon
Désirée S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great products and great customer service
Reviewer icon
Manon C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products
Reviewer icon
Annette G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/09/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Excellent products! An error in the products delivered but customer service was very responsive and efficient.
Reviewer icon
Viviane S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, careful delivery. Metateuque shampoo is highly effective.
Reviewer icon
Sandrine R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super satisfied with soft hair and perfect hold
Reviewer icon
Hasna S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love your products, especially the hair products, because the prices are affordable for the quality offered.
Reviewer icon
Mégane G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/08/2023 
Translated review