9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 726 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Natacha M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect. The products are of excellent quality! Highly recommend.
Reviewer icon
Diana P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/01/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Why was there a longer delivery time with Mondial Relay?
Reviewer icon
Emmanuelle D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Hello Emmanuelle, we apologize for the unusually long delivery times. After investigation, it was linked to the bad weather of the last few days. It now seems that everything is back to normal. Thank you for your understanding.
5/5
★★★★★
I'm as satisfied as ever with the products in the pure& pure range, as well as the fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Elodie R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good and fast shipping 👍
Reviewer icon
Tiphaine G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/01/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Well-packaged parcel. Fast, on-time delivery.
Reviewer icon
Antoine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Spray thermo protector: very happy with the result, just a little unpleasant smell for me ms it does not stay and odors: it 's very personal!!!
Reviewer icon
Dominique G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very effective product and pleasant smell
Reviewer icon
Elodie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Products not yet tested... gifts for Christmas!
Reviewer icon
Anna V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery. Products live up to their reputation!
Reviewer icon
Charlotte D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Mélaleuque shampoo saved my scalp from seborrheic dermatitis last year, and Isabelle was very responsive to my questions by e-mail. I thank her again. It's a brand with top values.
Reviewer icon
Céline G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent, top-notch products! Both the packaging and the contents!
Reviewer icon
Viviane S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
The shampoo is undoubtedly good, but the conditioner is not.
Reviewer icon
Nathalie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products
Reviewer icon
Jean-louis H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything went well 👍
Reviewer icon
Dylan B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/11/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Good products
Reviewer icon
Catherine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I've been using this product on my daughter for 1 month now and it's great, her skin is so soft. I recommend ☺️
Reviewer icon
Maeva D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect product and delivery
Reviewer icon
Gabriel V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very gentle shampoo, nice conditioner and pleasant styling gel.
Reviewer icon
Philippe H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm currently testing the Pur&Pure skincare product and after a week of use it seems to be working well!
Reviewer icon
Eléonore R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/11/2023 
Translated review