9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 718 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Package received promptly. Shampoo effective from the first use, top!
Reviewer icon
Elvina L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Professional and nice service, the best quality of products, I recommend shopping here
Reviewer icon
Anna S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always very satisfied with the quality of their products!
Reviewer icon
Yasmin F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was perfect: from the order to the delivery, from the personalization to the quality of the product. Thank you so much!
Reviewer icon
Laurence C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products. Careful shipping.
Reviewer icon
Melinda G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Received my package quickly but the product does not suit me makes my hair rough
Reviewer icon
Silvia S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We are sorry that the product is not to your liking and invite you to contact us to find a better use for the product.
5/5
★★★★★
Top-notch shampoos and conditioners and top-notch customer service!
Reviewer icon
Antoine M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product conforms fast delivery
Reviewer icon
François C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and perfect products. The only shampoos and creams my skin can tolerate.
Reviewer icon
Fanny J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/07/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Pure and melaleucic shampoo, suitable for my scalp and that of my daughters. Fast and careful delivery. Good product
Reviewer icon
Jennifer A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you so much for your service, I love the little note every time and this time the loyalty gift.I really recommend this site with great products.thank you so much 🙏✨✨
Reviewer icon
Jerome W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great product, rated 100% on yuka, hair is well protected with the product so perfectly satisfied 😊
Reviewer icon
Amandine C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always so satisfied and thanks for the note.
Reviewer icon
Elodie R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm very satisfied with their shampoos, especially the anti-dandruff one! And shipping is always fast! I'm never disappointed with Druide Bio.
Reviewer icon
Laura P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and efficient product
Reviewer icon
Fanny C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am very satisfied with the 100% natural products you offer. I suffered from severe alopecia for a long time, and I must admit that my antigenic syndrome has stabilized considerably since I started using Druide products (in addition to a basic treatment, of course).
Reviewer icon
Sandra V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/07/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
After just a few days' use, I can already feel the positive effects. The product is very soothing and pleasant to apply. The same goes for my baby 👌🏽
Reviewer icon
Bineta M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, personalized delivery. Product corresponds to my expectations
Reviewer icon
Alain C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent!
Reviewer icon
Habibou D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The various products offered by Druide Bio are always of high quality, carefully packaged and shipped in the shortest possible time.
Reviewer icon
Freddy B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/05/2023 
Translated review