9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 8355 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
The widest choice of the best brands. Fast, accurate delivery. Perfect service for the man who cares about elegance.
Reviewer icon
Bertrand D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
We are pleased to have provided you with a pleasant and efficient shopping experience on our site. We're delighted that our wide selection of quality brands and fast delivery service have met your expectations. We remain at your disposal for any further inquiries and hope to see you soon on Homéose.fr.
5/5
★★★★★
I buy with confidence because I have bought from them several times.
Reviewer icon
Bernard M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive feedback and for your confidence in our website Homéose.fr. We are delighted to know that you have already made several purchases from us and that you are satisfied with our services. We will continue to do our best to provide you with a pleasant and quality shopping experience. Thank you again for your loyalty!
5/5
★★★★★
Parcel received in relay the next day
Reviewer icon
Denis L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive feedback, it makes us very happy to know that you received your parcel quickly. We are delighted to be able to offer a quality service to our customers. Please do not hesitate to come back to us for any other orders.
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with the product and order processing. Many thanks to the Homéose team.
Reviewer icon
Michel M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much Michel for your positive review! We are delighted that you liked the product and that you were satisfied with our service. We hope to see you soon on Homéose.fr!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, accurate delivery
Reviewer icon
Jean-paul L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive feedback on our website Homéose.fr. We are delighted to know that you appreciated the speed and conformity of the delivery. We make it a point of honor to satisfy our customers and hope to see you soon on our site for new orders. We look forward to serving you again.
5/5
★★★★★
Homéose is characterized or defined by its commitment to the quality of the products it promotes. Seriousness, quality, reliability and efficiency are the pillars of this company.
Reviewer icon
Stephane D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you STEPHANE for your positive review of Homéose. We are indeed committed to providing quality products and reliable, efficient service to our customers. Your comments are much appreciated and encourage our team to continue our efforts to maintain these values. We look forward to serving you again!
5/5
★★★★★
Top-notch sales service, as always
Reviewer icon
Xavier C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive feedback, we are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with our sales service. We always strive to offer the best service to our customers. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further needs or questions. Thank you again for your confidence in Homéose.fr.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, good quality, perfect size and fast, careful shipping.
Reviewer icon
Delphine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We are delighted that you are satisfied with your purchase on our website Homéose.fr. The satisfaction of our customers is our priority and we work daily to offer the best possible quality of service. We hope to see you soon on our site. Sincerely, The Homéose.fr team
5/5
★★★★★
I am completely satisfied with my purchasing experience and also with the assistance I received. Thank you very much from Italy!
Reviewer icon
Chiara D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello CHIARA, I'm delighted that your shopping experience on our website Homéose.fr has given you complete satisfaction. We always strive to offer the best possible service to our customers and I'm pleased that you also appreciated our assistance. Thank you very much for your confidence from Italy and we hope to see you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you for your prompt and careful delivery!
Reviewer icon
Michael M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much Michael for your positive review of our website Homéose.fr! We are delighted that your order was delivered quickly and with care. We make it a point of honour to satisfy our customers and we are happy that you have experienced this. See you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Gerard C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our products and services. Please do not hesitate to come back to us if you need any further information or assistance. We wish you an excellent day.
4/5
★★★★☆
Perfect thanks
Reviewer icon
Bruno R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive feedback, Bruno! We're delighted to hear that you're satisfied with our Homeose.co.uk website. Please do not hesitate to send us your comments and suggestions so that we can continue to improve our service. See you soon on Homéose!
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product
Reviewer icon
François B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive feedback on our Homéose.fr website. We're delighted that our product is working for you! Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need more information or advice. We hope to hear from you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, I highly recommend it!
Reviewer icon
Charles L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive comment, it makes us very happy. We are delighted to know that you had a satisfactory experience on Homéose.fr. Should you have any questions or require further information, please do not hesitate to contact us. See you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good thank you very much very good reception very good product
Reviewer icon
Bruno M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive review! We are pleased that you were satisfied with our welcome and our products. We hope to see you soon on our website Homéose.fr!
5/5
★★★★★
Top as usual!
Reviewer icon
Alexis P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you Alexis for your positive feedback! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our products and services. Your satisfaction is our priority. See you soon on Homéose.fr!
4/5
★★★★☆
Excellent supplier, reliable and efficient.
Reviewer icon
Didier V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive review of our website Homéose.fr. We are delighted to know that you are satisfied with our services and that you consider us to be an excellent, reliable and efficient supplier. We will continue to work hard to maintain this level of customer satisfaction. Thank you for your confidence and we look forward to seeing you soon on our Homeose.co.uk website.
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent as always
Reviewer icon
Marc G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you Marc for your positive feedback. We are delighted that you are satisfied with our products and services. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you have any other homeopathic needs. Good day to you.
4/5
★★★★☆
Good product but delivery time a bit long
Reviewer icon
Jacques V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your review, we are delighted that you are satisfied with our product. We are sorry for the delay in receiving your order, we are doing our best to reduce this waiting time. Your feedback helps us to improve our service. Thank you for your confidence in Homéose.fr.
5/5
★★★★★
Still in order thanks
Reviewer icon
Maxime P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive feedback, it's a pleasure to know that our site satisfies you!"