9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 8560 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very nice store and competent staff.
Reviewer icon
Gilles G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive review of our website Homéose.fr. We are very pleased to hear that you have enjoyed our store and our team. We make it a point of honor to offer a quality service to our customers. Thank you again for your trust and loyalty. See you soon at Homéose!
5/5
★★★★★
PRODUCT, DELIVERY, VERY GOOD FOR ME
Reviewer icon
Philippe M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello PHILIPPE,

We are delighted that you are satisfied with our products and delivery service. We strive to provide a quality customer experience. Thank you for your positive feedback!

Best regards,

The Homeose.fr team
5/5
★★★★★
Always satisfied, so never disappointed. Recommend this serious company.
Reviewer icon
Robert A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your loyalty and trust in our company, Robert. We are delighted to know that you are still satisfied with our services. We'll do everything we can to continue earning your recommendation.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect as for my other orders
Reviewer icon
Jean-yves A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive review, Jean-Yves. We are delighted to have met your expectations with our website Homéose.fr. We'll do everything we can to keep you satisfied with your next orders. Thank you again for your loyalty and trust.
5/5
★★★★★
Fine as advertised
Reviewer icon
Désiré J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our website Homéose.fr, we are delighted to know that you have appreciated our service. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further homeopathic remedy needs. We wish you a pleasant day.
5/5
★★★★★
24-hour express delivery
Reviewer icon
Christian P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive feedback, Christian! We are delighted that you enjoyed our fast delivery service. We are constantly looking for ways to improve our service and satisfy our customers. Thank you again for your trust and your 5/5 rating! We hope to see you soon on our Homéose.fr website. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Just as I expected, impeccable, very good fit.
Reviewer icon
Bruno B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our Homéose.fr website! We are delighted that our products meet your expectations and we thank you for your trust. We hope to continue satisfying you in the future. Sincerely, The Homéose team.
5/5
★★★★★
As usual, everything is perfect. I really appreciate the commercial sense of the whole team, always listening to customers. A really nice site.
Reviewer icon
Xavier C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Xavier! The entire Homéose.fr team is delighted to have been able to meet your expectations and provide you with a pleasant shopping experience. We remain at your entire disposal and hope to see you soon on our site. Have a great day!
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with my purchase / fast and careful shipment. Highly recommend.
Reviewer icon
Louis B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello Louis,

Thank you for your positive review of our Homéose.fr website. We are delighted to know that you were satisfied with your purchase and that you appreciated the speed and quality of our shipment. Your recommendation means a great deal to us and encourages us to continue to offer a quality service to our customers. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Yours faithfully
5/5
★★★★★
Order received on time. Meets my expectations.
Reviewer icon
Laurent C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Laurent! We're delighted that your order on Homéose.fr met your expectations. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect! well wrapped and a little gift to boot 😉
Reviewer icon
François D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We're delighted that you've enjoyed your shopping experience on our Homéose.fr website. Your satisfaction is our priority and we continue to strive to offer you quality service and choice products. We look forward to serving you again soon. Cheers!
5/5
★★★★★
Pleasant store with excellent advice. Delivery on time and as expected.
Reviewer icon
Cyrille R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive review, we are delighted that you have appreciated our store and our advice. We attach a great deal of importance to customer satisfaction and are pleased that the delivery met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our Homéose.fr website."
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Stéphane L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your review Stéphane! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our website Homéose.fr. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any further information about our products and services.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect ordering and reception
Reviewer icon
Sylvain T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our website Homéose.fr. We are delighted that you enjoyed your order and its receipt. We hope to see you soon among our satisfied customers. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied. Fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Fernand G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive review of our Homéose.fr website! We are delighted that you are satisfied and that the delivery was fast. We will continue to offer you a quality service and hope that you will continue to trust our platform. Thanks again for your business!
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied with the item and the fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Philippe J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello Philippe, thank you for your positive feedback on our website Homéose.fr. We are delighted that you liked the article and that you appreciated our fast delivery. We hope to see you soon on our site. Thank you for your 5/5 rating, it's very encouraging for our team. Have a nice day!
4/5
★★★★☆
Product conforms to order.fast delivery.RAS
Reviewer icon
Patrice S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive feedback, we are delighted that you are satisfied with your order on our website Homéose.fr. We thank you for your trust and loyalty, and hope to see you soon on our online store. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Well received impeccable jeans very good quality really very satisfied thank you
Reviewer icon
Guy S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello GUY, thank you for your positive feedback on our website Homéose.fr! We're delighted that our jeans met your expectations in terms of quality. We hope to see you soon on our online store. Thank you for your confidence!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, average quality.
Reviewer icon
Alain H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your review of our Homéose.fr website. We are sorry to hear that the quality of your product was not up to your expectations. We have taken your feedback into account and will do our utmost to improve the quality of our products for an even more satisfactory delivery in the future.
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Claude C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive review of our website Homéose.fr. We are delighted that you find our site excellent and we will continue to do our best to provide you with quality service. See you soon on Homéose.fr!