9.1/10
★★★★★
based on 7729 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

3/5
★★★☆☆
Very disappointed with the gel kit. Very hard to sand, the underside of the gel liner is huge which gives a bad condition to the liner. To remove it even harder, I hurt myself by removing them. Otherwise what is on semi-permanent varnish, all very well the colors are beautiful.
Reviewer icon
Alexia (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Alexia,Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.What did you use to remove the Polygel? A file? The polishing block or the sander? Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
Delivery longer than expected because of the carrier but customer service available and ready to find solutions so that I finally receive my order
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Very nice day, Ines - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
Hard to go back, very slow
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Audrey,Are you talking about our website? Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
The delivery was processed quickly and followed me a little complicated
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Liquid varnish to be applied in a very thin layer? in 3 applications. If not, it will not catalyze perfectly... After nothing to say about your products, as always perfect!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Céline, Thank you for taking the time to share your beauty experience with us. Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
Order returned to the warehouse without email to inform me. I had to contact the company myself because I found the delivery time long. The order was finally renewed and well delivered
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Margaux,We are very sorry for this delivery problem.we hope you like our products! Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
Delivery in time. on the other hand packaging not top, not in good condition but nevertheless complete. Accessories a little loose.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Regine, We are sorry to hear that your package arrived in a bad state. Very nice day,Ines - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
The varnish does not last long enough
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Hello,Concerning the hold of the varnish, can you give us more details about the steps carried out for the application of the varnish? Indeed, to ensure an optimal hold of the semi-permanent varnish, it is essential to respect the recommended application techniques. Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The nails don't last long, I had to redo 3 nails the day after my application :/ I hope it will last better when I have gained experience in applying the gel
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Cassandra,We would be interested to know more about how you install the Polygel as all the steps are very important.our priority is the satisfaction of our customers, that's why we are looking forward to your feedback. Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
Well done
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Mylene,We thank you for your comment.very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
Received fairly quickly
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Ophélie,Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
The order and delivery went very well. Unfortunately, it is very difficult to change individual sanders. The motor also heats up quickly.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Sabine,We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the sander. Our priority is the satisfaction of our customers, that's why we are waiting for your feedback so that we can find a suitable solution together! Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
Satisfactory service.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Danielle,Thank you for your comment.very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
Product that leaves something to be desired. The holding is not top! And your nails are weakened after removing the polish! I recommend without more
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Rachele,We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with our nail polish. Could you please tell us more about the way you applied the nail polish and the way you put it on? We remain at your disposal for further information and wish you a good day.Ines - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
Good visibility of the products on the site.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Lola,We thank you for your purchase and are happy that our site satisfies you.Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
Site offering good products. Not diverse enough for my taste
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Laeticia,Thank you for sharing your comments with us, which will be passed on to our teams.very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
Hello, the color is less vitaminized in real life than on the website but well, the rendering of colors on the net is always approximate and the color is very good anyway. It doesn't peel off despite having dipped my fingers in hot water. Maybe the layers were too thin...satisfied anyway
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Céline,Thank you for your message.for the Peel Off application, did you lightly sand your nails to remove the layer of Twin Coat before dipping them in hot water? Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Disappointed by the color of the varnish disappointed by the answers of your soap
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Pascale, I am sorry to hear that you are disappointed by our varnishes. We can contact you by phone to discuss this with you. Are you available during the day? Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
For the moment I am skeptical, the material is very good but I do not know if it is the lamp which catalyses badly or the varnish which does not hold but in any case the varnish does not hold more than one week in spite of the stages made. I have tried 3-4 and they all make the same result. So to see...
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Emilie, Thank you for your message. I am sorry to hear that you are disappointed by our products. Did you take care to edge your nail and not to touch the cuticles? Indeed, if the nail polish is put on the cuticles, there is a risk that the nail polish will come off quickly. If you have greasy nails (which often explains why the nail polish does not last as long), put the emphasis on the preparation of your manicure (very important!): If you have oily nails (which is often the reason why the nail polish doesn't last as long), focus on the preparation of your manicure (very important!): polish your nails well and apply a coat of primer. We're here to listen to you. Have a great day, Inès - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
Medium
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Gloria,Concerning our products, we are listening to you to understand what was not satisfactory in your experience with Méanail and bring you all our expertise.Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
Disappointed with the quality of the varnishes
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Laetitia,We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with our nail polishes. Can you give us more details about your comment? Is it a problem of durability, choice of colors in the Ruby kit or another problem? Our customer service is at your disposal to give you advice for a successful application of semi-permanent! Very nice day,Ines - Méanail Paris
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The site is very good and makes you want to buy. The package was received quickly, but the after-sales service is terrible (no answers to emails asking about the functioning of the products).
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Céline,After checking with us, we have not received any message from you. Can you please tell us how you contacted us? Very nice day,Ines - Méanail Paris
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Poor quality products. In spite of a good preparation of the nail, the varnish flakes the next day
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Cindy,For a semi-permanent nail polish to last long, you must apply the Primer well and let it dry in the open air. For the Base Coat, take care not to touch the cuticles and tuck it in well. For the application of the color and the Top Coat, follow the same instructions. Not touching the cuticles allows the product to set well on the hair without letting the air or water seep through. Otherwise, the semi-permanent lifts with extreme ease. In addition, tucking in the longle is very important because this passage allows you to weld everything together without your nail polish drying out after a few days.very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
Professional website but I lacked advice on how to use the products I ordered. For example: at the beginning I didn't know that I needed to clean my nails right after I polished them to remove the grease film.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Sandra, Thank you for taking the time to share your beauty experience with us. Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
I received the order quite quickly, but the timer button on the uv lamp does not work... not very serious in itself, but I have to set a timer each time and turn it off/on each time... otherwise good quality products!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Hello,Can you send us an email mentioning the problem with the lamp via our after sales service? As soon as we receive your message, we will do our best to offer you a better experience! Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
Semi-permanent nail polish does not last more than 4 days, very disappointed
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Valerie,We would be interested to know more about how you apply the semi-permanent because all the steps are important.our priority is the satisfaction of our customers, so we look forward to your feedback.very nice day,Ines - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
The site is very fluid but the characteristics of the products are not or hardly developed
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Ludivine,Thank you for sharing your comments with us, which will be shared with our teams.very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Varnish that does not last more than 3 days despite following the advice to the letter for a successful manicure ... extremely disappointed with the product
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Cassilde, Thank you for your message. I am sorry to hear that you are disappointed by our products. Did you take care to edge your nail and not to touch the cuticles? Indeed, if the nail polish is put on the cuticles, there is a risk that the nail polish will come off quickly. If you have greasy nails (which often explains why the nail polish does not last as long), put the emphasis on the preparation of your manicure (very important!): If you have greasy nails (which is often the reason why the nail polish doesn't last as long), focus on the preparation of your manicure (very important!): polish your nails well and apply a coat of primer. We're here to listen to you! Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
2/5
★★☆☆☆
My order was cancelled without any justification
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Laura,We apologize for the problem with the preparation of your order, which had to be cancelled because the Summer Vibe box was out of stock. We have therefore proceeded to refund your order. Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
Good site
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Marina,We thank you for your purchase and are happy that our site satisfies you.Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
Hello, the kit is very good. However, the lamp I received does not work on the 120 seconds mode (it simply does not light up)...
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Salomé,Can you send us an email mentioning the problem with the lamp via the after sales service? As soon as we receive your message, we will do our best to offer you a better experience! Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The order arrived within the time limit and the alarm did not work well Liverni do not hold
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Romane,Can you send us an email mentioning the problem with the lamp via the after sales service? As soon as we receive your message, we will do our best to offer you a better experience! Concerning the hold of the varnish, we would be interested to know more about the way you apply the semi-permanent because all the steps are essential.our priority is the satisfaction of our customers, that's why we are waiting for your feedback with impatience.very nice day,Ines - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
The led lamp does not dry very well
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Claire,As for the drying of semi-permanent nail polish, did you degrease the last layer (the layer of Top Coat) with a Cleaner? The Cleaner allows you to remove the small oily layer that gives the impression that the varnish is not dry. Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
Very nice site, simple with very interesting products but huge differences between the color on the screen and the real rendering for the varnishes.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Veronique,We thank you for your purchase and are happy that you are satisfied with our website.we regularly update our visuals so that they are as representative as possible of the real color of our semi-permanent varnishes. But the color rendered on your screen also depends a lot on the resolution of this screen.Very nice day,Ines - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
Satisfied with the delivery
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Brigitte,We do everything we can day after day to ensure that our clients have a great experience. Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
Good site but very disappointed with my purchase
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Soukeina,Concerning our products, we are listening to you to understand what was not satisfactory in your experience with Méanail and bring you all our expertise.Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
Good site. The after sales service is very fast. However, the machines used do not work with timer. At least for the two UNIC machines that I received. Otherwise I only took a varnish so no opinion on them for the moment
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Marion,Can you send us an email mentioning the problem via our after sales service? As soon as we receive your message, we will do our best to offer you a better experience! Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
The price of the products is interesting and the shipping is fast and careful. On the other hand, the quality of the varnish is average and it is difficult to remove despite the use of the solvent sold by meanail.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Amélie,Concerning the Remover, can you give us more details about the steps carried out for the application of the varnish? Indeed, to guarantee an optimal application of the semi-permanent varnish and smoothly, it is essential to respect the recommended techniques.Very nice day,Ines - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
Bopuchon malm closed
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Easy to use site, good customer service, shame the products are not up to par.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Hello,Concerning our products, we are listening to you to understand what was not satisfactory in your experience with Méanail and bring you all our expertise.Very nice day,Ines - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
I am still waiting for my order, I just find the delay long enough?
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Julie,Concerning our current delivery times, the order is prepared and shipped within 48 hours. If you have any problem with your order, our after-sales service is available from Monday to Friday from 9:00 am to 6:00 pm by email. We look forward to hearing from you. Very nice day,Ines - Méanail Paris
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The contact by email is reactive, but I still do not have the totality of my orderVery disappointed, I was obliged to relaunch the site because I had received only the UV device, but in spite of that I received elements of my order but still not the totality.I chose your site thinking that it was reliable, I was mistaken, I would have had to order on a site or the products were less expensive, I would have surely received my order entirely because in view of the price it is really exaggerated
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Valerie, We can contact you by phone to discuss it with you. Are you available during the day? Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Delivered fairly quickly. However I am disappointed because the varnishes do not last more than 4 days against 15 minimum for others.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Emma,We are surprised by your comment because we have many positive feedbacks about our varnishes and their outfits from our customers.we would be interested to know more about the way you apply the semi-permanent because all the steps are essential.our priority is the satisfaction of our customers, so we look forward to your feedback.very nice day,Ines - Méanail Paris
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Bad quality of the varnish it does not last more than 4 days. However I followed everything to the letter. And the lamp does not want to stop after 120 seconds
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Noémie,For a semi-permanent nail polish to last long, you have to apply the Primer well and let it dry in the open air. For the Base Coat, take care not to touch the cuticles and tuck it in well. For the application of the color and the Top Coat, follow the same instructions. Not touching the cuticles allows the product to set well on the hair without letting the air or water seep through. Otherwise, the semi-permanent lifts with extreme ease. In addition, tucking in the longle is very important because it allows the whole thing to be welded together without your nail polish drying out after a few days.about the lamp, we can contact you by phone to discuss it with you. Are you available during the day? Very nice day,Ines - Méanail Paris
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The products are so bad
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Alexandra,Concerning our products, we are listening to you to understand what was not satisfactory in your experience with Méanail and bring you all our expertise.Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The Primer sent after the breakups is an extremely strong smelling product and I had to wash my hands to remove it because it burned so much
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Marie-Emilie,We are sorry to hear that our semi-permanent nail polishes are registered on the European cosmetics portal and comply with the strictest European standards. Nevertheless, you are probably allergic to one of the components as it can be the case with other products in contact with your skin.do not hesitate to come back to us if you have any other questions about our nail polishes.very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The delivery time is correct but the uv device is disappointing and the timer doesn't work anymore after just one use...
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Aurélie,All our lamps are checked twice before shipment by our logistic department and guaranteed for 2 years.we can contact you by phone to discuss it with you. Are you available during the day? Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
Used to the peeloff I wanted to test the classic semi-permanent to last longer but very disappointed with the cleaner that matter.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Agnes,Concerning the Cleaner, we are listening to you to understand what was not satisfactory in your experience with Méanail and bring you all our expertise.Very nice day,Ines - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
A little disappointed. Not because of the extended delay during the COVID19 but because the preparation of my order was done in 2 times. I ordered the beginner UV kit and varnishes, only the varnishes arrived because during the preparation of the order they had to be replaced.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The colors are pretty, the UV lamp is very good but the quality of the nail polish is average, they come off, so in the end the nail polish lasts a week. Moreover, you have to apply 3 coats of nail polish so that it is opaque on the nail... so I am still a little disappointed...
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Pauline,Thank you for your comment.we would be interested to know more about the way you apply the semi-permanent because all the steps are essential to have a professional result.moreover, before using our varnishes, you have to shake the bottle well to mix the pigments and to find a nice opacity. The number of coats depends on the result that each of us wants to have. Some people prefer three coats for a more intense and defined color and others prefer only one coat. Our priority is the satisfaction of our customers, that's why we are looking forward to your feedback.very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
The site is going, sometimes there are concerns about ordering that is to say that they are done to the end but it does not register as such.the deliveries are in the dates, to be able to follow the package is an advantage I find.and for the products sometimes the color received is very different from the color on the photo of the site what I find a bit unfortunate but otherwise overall it is a good site with good product.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Eva,Thank you for sharing your comments with us, we regularly update our visuals so that they are as representative as possible of the real color of our semi-permanent varnishes. But the color rendered on your screen also depends a lot on the resolution of this screen.Very nice day,Ines - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
I am disappointed with the 2in1 top coat. Once degreased it does not shine. Then the black varnish Semi permanent does not dry under led, I am forced to put the top coat to hold the varnish. And finally the cuticle cutter broke after 3 uses (I threw it away).
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Simone,We are sorry to hear about your disappointment with our products. Are you available during the day? Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
The choice of colors is great, there is for all tastes, the shade corresponds to the images of the site. Delivery a little long but understandable with the current situation.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Flora,Thank you for taking the time to share your beauty experience with us. We are delighted that our nail polish meets your expectations! Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Following my order on the internet I was very disappointed because the trio chameleon was missing. I left messages but I had no answer ... what a pity because I like the product but the communication is very complicated ... so no I do not recommend
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Sarah,We apologize for the problem with the preparation of your order and after checking on our side, we have not received any message from you. Please tell us how you contacted us and our service department is available from Monday to Friday from 9:00 am to 6:00 pm by phone and every day by e-mail. We look forward to hearing from you again and wish you a very nice day.Inès - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
Hello, first of all I thank you for your reactivity indeed after our exchange to know more about the routing of the parcel it arrived a few days later.par contre I am not very satisfied with the products indeed I had ordered 3 chameleons.le candy is perfect very beautiful color, Gossip Girl has well a blue color but does not function particularly and Sugar Factory does not correspond absolutely it is a transparent pink color petulant and the thermal effect is not done.The Peel Off Plum is a very nice color, the Shiny Star is also a very nice color, the Cat Eye Road Trip does not work, it was not described in the product that it needed a magnet, so it does not really work.For the break it is very good but the hold is not the same, they hold a day maximum, although I respect the letter of the break of polish.Voila I hope to have answered your question.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Héloïse,We are sorry to hear about your disappointment with our products and we can contact you by phone to discuss it with you. Are you available during the day? Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
Not bad, not enough family for my taste everything is in linear. Complicated to find quickly what you are looking for
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Myriam,Thank you for sharing your comments with us, which will be shared with our teams.very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
The site is very goodThe products are easy to find Very pleasant
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Sandrine,We are delighted to see that our site fully satisfies you and we are happy to count you among our community.Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
Navigation, ordering and correct shipping
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Aude,We thank you for your purchase and are happy that our site satisfies you.Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
Arrive very quickly but lacking articles may be related to the Corona virus
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Coralie,We apologize for the delivery problem,would you still like to receive the nail polishes by the piece or would you prefer to get a refund? Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
The customer service is very reactive by email (thanks to Julie) but inactive on social networks.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Estelle,After checking on our side, we have not received any message from you. Please tell us how you got in touch with us, we are very active on social networks and we take the time to answer each of our customers. But if you haven't heard from us, don't hesitate to contact us again. Very nice day,Ines - Méanail Paris