9.1/10
★★★★★
based on 7729 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

3/5
★★★☆☆
Normal products, I drove 30km to pick up the package that the courier said he tried to deliver but I was at home and no one buzzed. I would review the logistics
Reviewer icon
Valentina D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I really like the finish on my nails, but they don't last me even 3 days.
Reviewer icon
Rita R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/12/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The site lacks an order cancellation function, although reprocessing is immediate. As an aside, I purchased a kit and while I can say I was satisfied with the nail polishes, the led lamp worked for a few minutes not allowing me to finish the manicure. Regretting that I did not order from Amazon, I would certainly have made the return
Reviewer icon
Roberta M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/12/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I think that the accessories and the machine are great, the delivery is fast except that it lacks a manual to explain all the products and the operation to do the nails.
Reviewer icon
Nadege N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Too long a delivery time
Reviewer icon
Anna M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/12/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The lamp does not dry well or you have to leave your hands under it for three minutes for a single coat. The varnishes are of good quality and nice colors.
Reviewer icon
Noémie T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/12/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The order took many days to arrive and during this time I did not receive any email informing me of the status of the order. Finally it arrived and everything was fine.
Reviewer icon
Mireia L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The varnish does not adhere and comes off the same day. Nevertheless the kit is complete. The products have a very strong and unpleasant smell.
Reviewer icon
Aurelie C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Disappointing varnish hold 5 days ....
Reviewer icon
Laurie M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Very dense, difficult to spread
Reviewer icon
Emma P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I find the delivery a bit long but the package corresponds to the order.
Reviewer icon
Dominique D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
It's hard to do. I don't have the touch yet. I hope I can do it because I like the result. It's a pity that there are no instructions.
Reviewer icon
Pascale V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Hallo,

wir haben Ihr Feedback zur Kenntnis genommen und entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten. Die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden ist für uns von größter Bedeutung.

Wir laden Sie ein, unsere Website zu besuchen, auf der Sie Videos finden, die erklären, wie man unsere Lacke aufträgt und absetzt.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Das Méanail-Team
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The varnishes do not hold at all....
Reviewer icon
Lucile D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Many inconsistencies between the prices on the site and the transfer in the basket. I had to wait two months to get my order at the right price and not even a commercial gesture. I will probably change supplier in the future
Reviewer icon
Stéphanie H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/11/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Package received 3 weeks later
Reviewer icon
Vanessa R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/11/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
My nail polish only lasted 4 days... I'm quite disappointed. It comes off like peel off when it's semi permanent.
Reviewer icon
Priscilla S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/11/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Sorry Christmas gift, so one more month to wait for your opinion.
Reviewer icon
Arnaud C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/11/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Excellent product
Reviewer icon
Monica Maria P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/11/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The products don't fit at all. crap
Reviewer icon
Vitoria B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/11/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Shipping and condition of products all ok. 3 stars because the colors are totally different than the pictures on the website.
Reviewer icon
Daniela C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/11/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Eleonora F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/11/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The articles are very good, but I give a grade of 3 because of Mondial Relay who changed my relay point without asking my opinion, I made a complaint. I lost an hour in traffic to pick up this package in the city center ... I am however rather satisfied with the quality of the products.
Reviewer icon
Alison L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/10/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Hello, thank you for the order, well received but the semi permanent varnish is missing. I would like you to deliver what is missing. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Rachel A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/10/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Hallo,

wir haben Ihr Feedback zur Kenntnis genommen und entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten. Die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden ist für uns von größter Bedeutung.

Wir bitten Sie daher, sich über das Formular "Kontakt" auf unserer Website mit unserem Kundenservice in Verbindung zu setzen, um eine Lösung zu finden, die Ihrer Situation am besten entspricht.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Das Méanail-Team
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The delivery was really way too long.
Reviewer icon
C V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/10/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Product as per description. But you can't cancel an order even if it hasn't left yet unlike other sellers. I would have liked to add other things optimize do on shipping costs, but it was not possible.
Reviewer icon
Monica M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/10/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Salut Monica,

Je suis heureux que le produit reçu ait répondu à vos attentes.

L'un de nos points forts est la rapidité, nos commandes sont préparées en 24 heures et expédiées en 48.

N'hésitez pas à contacter immédiatement notre service clientèle si vous changez d'avis sur l'une de vos commandes à l'avenir.

Cordialement,
Emma du service Méanail
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Shipments take many days ...the last one took 8 days.
Reviewer icon
Virginia M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/10/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Package well received but it was marked in the detail that I had to have pads remover for the removal friends they were not in the package ....
Reviewer icon
Sabrina M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/10/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Liebe Sabrina,

Es tut mir sehr leid für diese Unannehmlichkeiten.
Für solche Probleme steht Ihnen unser Kundenservice zur Verfügung. Bitte zögern Sie nicht, ihn zu kontaktieren, um eine Lösung zu finden.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Emma vom Méanail-Team
3/5
★★★☆☆
The products are great! The explanations are good! But the colors do not match totally...
Reviewer icon
Coline A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/10/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Guten Tag, liebe Frau Aouizrat,

Ich freue mich, dass Ihnen unsere Produkte gefallen.
Wir erhalten nämlich immer sehr positive Rückmeldungen.

Was die Farbe betrifft, versuchen wir immer, so genau wie möglich mit den Fotos zum Inhalt zu sein.

Bei Ihrer nächsten Bestellung können Sie sich, wenn Sie möchten, zunächst an unseren Kundenservice wenden, der Ihnen gerne dabei hilft, den Nagellack zu finden, der Ihren Vorstellungen am besten entspricht.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Emma vom Méanail-Team
3/5
★★★☆☆
It took a very long time to receive my order.
Reviewer icon
Anja S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/10/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
It's fine although they don't last as long as the ones made by a professional. Nice colors
Reviewer icon
Mª Cruz A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/10/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Very nice color but the varnish doesn't last more than a week on me.
Reviewer icon
Jennifer B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/10/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Hallo liebe Jennifer,

Ich freue mich, dass Ihnen unsere Farben gefallen haben, das ist in der Tat eine unserer Stärken.

Sie können sich gerne an unseren Kundenservice wenden, um alle Tipps zu erhalten, die Sie brauchen, um Ihre Maniküre bestmöglich durchzuführen.

Emma aus dem Méanail-Team
3/5
★★★☆☆
Very fine nail polish, the sensor of the icone lamp started to falter quickly.
Reviewer icon
M. D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/09/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Unfortunately, the color did not match the color on the website
Reviewer icon
Jose V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/10/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Machine damaged on arrival
Reviewer icon
Julie B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/09/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Guten Tag, liebe Frau Balleur,

Es tut mir sehr leid, dass Sie die beschädigte Lampe erhalten haben.

In Fällen wie dem Ihren, in dem es Probleme mit den Produkten gibt, steht Ihnen unser Kundenservice gerne zur Verfügung.

Bei Méanail möchten wir, dass unsere Kunden 100%ig von ihrem Einkauf bei uns profitieren.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Emma aus dem Méanail-Team
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Peel off, does not dry well in lamp, low diffraction
Reviewer icon
Silvia V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/09/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Fast shipping, everything is complete, slightly disappointed with the top base coat and the varnish
Reviewer icon
Marie R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/10/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Hallo,

Ich freue mich, dass Sie Ihre Bestellung schnell erhalten haben.

Wenn Sie eine Eigenschaft des Nagellacks nicht überzeugt hat, hilft Ihnen unser Kundenservice gerne bei Ihrem nächsten Einkauf, damit Sie das Produkt wählen können, das Ihren Bedürfnissen am besten entspricht.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Emma vom Méanail-Team
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Disappointing varnish that does not last more than a week.
Reviewer icon
Karine M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/09/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Hallo,

Manchmal macht man bei den einzelnen Schritten der Maniküre kleine Fehler, die dazu führen, dass der Nagellack nach ein paar Tagen abfällt.

Unser Kundenserviceteam ist immer für Sie da, um Ihnen die besten Tipps zu geben, damit Sie Ihren semipermanenten Nagellack so lange wie möglich behalten können.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Emma vom Méanail-Team
3/5
★★★☆☆
Missing instructions for semipermanent steps not all colors are as described
Reviewer icon
Valentina C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/09/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Chère Valentina,

N'hésitez pas à parcourir notre site Méanail.fr, où vous trouverez d'innombrables vidéos et conseils sur la meilleure façon de faire votre manucure.
Sinon, notre service clientèle sera toujours disponible pour répondre à toutes vos questions.

Nous essayons de rester aussi fidèles que possible à la couleur des vernis à ongles sur nos photos, mais le service clientèle sera également heureux de vous aider à l'avenir en répondant à toutes vos questions sur les teintes.

Cordialement,
Emma de l'équipe Méanail
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Varnish very liquid damage
Reviewer icon
Iwona B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/09/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Hallo Boufalgha,

es tut mir leid, dass Sie eine andere Dichte gefunden haben, als Sie erwartet hatten.
Unsere Nagellacke werden speziell für die nicht-professionelle Maniküre hergestellt, daher sorgt eine geringere Dichte dafür, dass sie sich leichter auf dem Nagel verteilen.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Emma vom Méanail-Team
3/5
★★★☆☆
Peel off nail polish/ beautiful but great difficulty in removing it. Ruined nails
Reviewer icon
Alessandra S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/09/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Chère Alessandra,

Je suis désolé pour ce désagrément, probablement les couches de Peel off que vous avez appliquées sur l'ongle étaient trop fines.

Si vous avez besoin de conseils sur la meilleure façon de réaliser une manucure avec notre Peel off, notre service clientèle se fera un plaisir de répondre à vos questions. Nous avons également mis en ligne plusieurs tutoriels vidéo sur notre site web pour vous aider à éviter les erreurs.

Cordialement,
Emma de l'équipe Méanail
3/5
★★★☆☆
Unfortunately for work reasons I was not able to open and use the package in due time for the product warranty however I found that the primer was spilled therefore or half product and the lamp that would have two light intensities unfortunately works only one
Reviewer icon
Martina M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/08/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Chère Martina,

L'un de nos points forts est la haute qualité de nos produits, en effet nous garantissons toutes nos lampes pendant deux ans contre les dysfonctionnements.

N'hésitez pas à contacter notre service clientèle et nous serons heureux de vous aider à résoudre le problème.

Cordialement,
Emma de l'équipe Méanail
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Permanent varnish (impeccably applied) after a dishwashing, removes...
Reviewer icon
Mathilde R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/08/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Hallo,

wir haben Ihr Feedback zur Kenntnis genommen und entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten. Die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden ist für uns von größter Bedeutung.

Wir bitten Sie daher, sich über das Formular "Kontakt" auf unserer Website mit unserem Kundenservice in Verbindung zu setzen, um eine Lösung zu finden, die Ihrer Situation am besten entspricht.


Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Das Méanail-Team
3/5
★★★☆☆
A mixed review of beautiful colors of varnish a sander very well for the moment and the food supplement looks effective and it is made in France but a big disappointment on the base coat that does not adhere well and comes off easily and especially the manufacture of varnishes in China what a pity ... it was impossible to find the information online before ordering I realized when I received my order. Really a pity
Reviewer icon
Solene M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/09/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Hallo,

wir haben Ihr Feedback zur Kenntnis genommen und entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten. Die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden ist für uns von größter Bedeutung.

Wir bitten Sie daher, sich über das Formular "Kontakt" auf unserer Website mit unserem Kundenservice in Verbindung zu setzen, um eine Lösung zu finden, die Ihrer Situation am besten entspricht.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Das Méanail-Team
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Semi-permanent varnish not enough color I have to put 3 or 4 layers to have a homogeneous color. The finish is not strong enough. The lamp does not dry quickly enough. It's a basic kit but not at all to do a neat job
Reviewer icon
Edeline M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/09/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The remover does not remove everything, the lamp takes a long time to dry and it does not have a timer, I had to check it with my cell phone.
Reviewer icon
Maria Del Pilar E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/09/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The varnish does not seem to me of a very good quality, the lamp average
Reviewer icon
Deliege S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/09/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I find it more complicated to remove by scraping the varnish with the system of remover, fingertips etc.. (I don't have big fingers and they seem too small). I tried and the primer doesn't go away... so it's a bit restrictive at this level. The varnishes are relatively transparent, so you have to superimpose at least 3 layers to have a rendering without transparency. Overall good product
Reviewer icon
Florence D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/08/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Defective machine. Customer service person who doesn't have the solution to ultimately change my machine. Quite disappointed 😞
Reviewer icon
Michaele R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/08/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Quality product. Unfortunately some colors do not match the pictures. I had to send back several varnishes that did not meet my expectations at my expense
Reviewer icon
Amandine R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/08/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Ordered quickly, complete kit, but the varnish does not hold very well, even if you degrease well and do not exceed.
Reviewer icon
Aurélia L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/08/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Technical responses from customer service could be more accurate. Delivery could be faster. Product removal is not easy. The transparency of the composition of the products could be better with all that one can read on the net.
Reviewer icon
Delphine D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/08/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Order received more than 10 days after purchase on the site, all the varnishes were scattered in the package and the clips of removal fortunately nothing broken! I would not recommend this site because the quality of the files and the material is not up to par in my opinion! Cotton of deposit which lint enormously in short not entirely satisfied with my purchase by hoping that the lamp uv/led holds in time!
Reviewer icon
Sara C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/08/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I don't like the glazes are not durable
Reviewer icon
Miranda G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/08/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Easy to use but goes away after a few days although I followed the application to the letter
Reviewer icon
Bourgeault A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/08/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I was a little disappointed with the quality of the varnishes, which don't last long. They flake off after a week. I'm not new to using semi-permanent nail polish so I can compare with other brands.
Reviewer icon
Nadine G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/08/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The stove has problems, and the colors won't dry
Reviewer icon
Giorgia D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/08/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The polish I bought doesn't dry, I put it under the lamp 10 times and it doesn't help.
Reviewer icon
Chantal N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/08/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Order collected quickly
Reviewer icon
Kathy H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/08/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I received my package. Happy with my order
Reviewer icon
Christel H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/08/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Very good product except the UV lamp which says 48w and which makes only 26w damage I contacted the SAV which explained to me that it was normal, that the neon with the top was not conté on the apparatus except that it is impossible because the transformer of the UV lamp produces with the max 36w thus not honest with the customer
Reviewer icon
Cécilia C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/08/2022 
Translated review