9.1/10
★★★★★
based on 7729 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

2/5
★★☆☆☆
Order received quickly but my order is missing an item, I sent 2 emails and never got a reply.
Reviewer icon
Laure B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/04/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
A couple of the colors were already pasty, and the yellow one I had to throw away
Reviewer icon
Valentina S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/04/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Hello The material. Does not work and is damaged
Reviewer icon
Maria M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/03/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Don't hold up too bad but I followed all the steps
Reviewer icon
Elodie R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/04/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Not so easy to apply and the polygel doesn't hold very well as soon as you put the cap on, it spills everywhere.
Reviewer icon
Arezo S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/03/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The glazes last only a few days
Reviewer icon
Clara M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/03/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Hold ,2 weeks. 🚗Hard to remove as a semi permanent varnish 😠
Reviewer icon
Sophie T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/03/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I purchased the Ruby kit: the lamp is good, but -nail files are way too rough on the nail plate - colors and base coat are very patchy, I had a very hard time appling them, a true hot mess. They are very sheer, and do absolutely not level out by themselves -the top coat is a little bit runny but at least it does level out by itself, it's durable and shiny.
Reviewer icon
Cristina N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The box arrived all damaged, the varnishes were worn and loose
Reviewer icon
Pauline D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/03/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
It doesn't hold up as well as hoped
Reviewer icon
Christelle V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The order arrived fairly quickly, but when I picked up the box it was beaten... luckily everything was in good condition, very organized and well packaged... it is a detail the bags in which the products come. I have used it twice the first time the result was more or less fine and lasted me 1 week... the second time the product did not dry even though I put the lamp more seconds... in half an hour I had all the nail polish damaged and it ended up falling off... at the moment I am not so satisfied with the purchase but keep trying to apply better techniques and products to get the effect I want which are perfect nails for a little more than a week.
Reviewer icon
Vanessa M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I made a return of product and I have no news, I am waiting for the acknowledgment of receipt ... more unlike other brands (reachable by phone) the return costs are refunded.
Reviewer icon
Emilie T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/02/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The varnish spreads badly, it would need another finer brush. The colors are beautiful
Reviewer icon
Claire L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/02/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The top coat brush was ruined, otherwise I really like your products, I had to replace it with another brush, otherwise everything okay.
Reviewer icon
Giada P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/02/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I did not receive the primer in my pack
Reviewer icon
Laurie C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Package received quickly but coverage not great
Reviewer icon
Oceane S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Mixed review because my order arrived but the lamp doesn't work so disappointment 😞
Reviewer icon
Christelle D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I give kudos for the very fast shipping. As for the product, I still need to get familiar with it.
Reviewer icon
Anna Rita F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I sent ab email saying that 2 gels had leaked out of the packaging but hadn't had a reply
Reviewer icon
Federica C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I bought a set because there was a color I was interested in: pearl but from the website it looked like a pearl white not a gray...and I didn't realize they were "small sizes"
Reviewer icon
Sara M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Package arrived quickly but the color of the varnish is supposed to be mauve but it is beige inside, I am very disappointed
Reviewer icon
Chloé O. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Top
Reviewer icon
Susan D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Varnish that comes off very badly even though I followed the instructions well. My nails are damaged and they all come off. Too bad because the only polish I loved was from you.
Reviewer icon
Eva C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/02/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
It took a long time to arrive and they did not send me notice that it had arrived.
Reviewer icon
Marisa O. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/02/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The varnish does not hold
Reviewer icon
Julie F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Very good
Reviewer icon
Annick V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Good product
Reviewer icon
Clara I. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Meets my expectations I recommend
Reviewer icon
Christine V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/01/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Well received.
Reviewer icon
Germaine Z. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/01/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The base arrived with the brush all dry, so impossible to use it. Otherwise, great kit!
Reviewer icon
Victoire V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/01/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Unfortunately, semi-permanent peel off nail polish lasts 3 days max, alas.
Reviewer icon
Laura L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/01/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I am very disappointed, the polishes do not cover and recommended to several friends, same result ...
Reviewer icon
Delphine B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
It takes a long time and the glazes do not dry as fast.
Reviewer icon
Marta A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/01/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The varnish does not last very long
Reviewer icon
Nadege A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/01/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Pell off nail polish doesn't last at all,
Reviewer icon
Sara V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/01/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
A little less good than the other times: my order took 10 days to arrive and a cap was broken
Reviewer icon
Leila S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/01/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Correct order. Except that the wooden cuticle pusher is missing and that even after having told the after sales service nothing happens.
Reviewer icon
Laura C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/01/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Quite disappointed. Two of my polishes bought on sale had the brush broken, and another the color does not hold at all on the nail. On the other hand, the manicure kit (lamp, file, cleaner etc.) are incredible... nothing to complain about
Reviewer icon
Ophelie N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/01/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Too much delivery - 15 days
Reviewer icon
Valerie B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/01/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Quality products. Fast shipping.
Reviewer icon
Aude Z. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/01/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I bought a box of red nail polishes that I haven't tried yet but they look good trying them on Scotch. The base and top are perfect, the blue nail polish (bleu) on the other hand is bad to get an even color you have to put at least 3 passes, better 4, I don't really recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Nadja D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Order arrived complete. Unfortunately, I encountered problems with the sealing of the semipermanent. I might be the one to miss some steps but I followed the process step by step. Nail matting, deglaze, primer, base coat, polish and top coat...after 3 gg the polish exfoliates from the nail. Too bad
Reviewer icon
Francesca S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/01/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I bought this product for hè I am tired of using files or acetones to remove nail polish. It is absolutely necessary to put the twin coat under and over the nail. For me it lasted on average 3-4 days before chipping a bit (on the index finger it chipped after 2 days, on the middle one for example it is lasting much longer)
Reviewer icon
Erica L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/01/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
They forgot some articles
Reviewer icon
Giada F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/12/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Very satisfied with the products but the delays are very long
Reviewer icon
Isabelle L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/01/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Sehr geehrte Kundin,

Es freut mich sehr zu hören, dass Ihnen unsere Produkte gefallen.

Unsere Lieferungen werden von Mondial Relay durchgeführt, die alles daran setzen, Ihre Pakete innerhalb der versprochenen Fristen zuzustellen.
Sollte es zu Verzögerungen kommen, wenden Sie sich bitte an unser Kundenserviceteam, das das Problem so schnell wie möglich lösen wird.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Emma vom MÉANAIL-Team
3/5
★★★☆☆
Hello, Products lamps well produced also except the files which are of bad quality.
Reviewer icon
Samia V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/12/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Super products
Reviewer icon
Jessica V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/12/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
It is a nice brand, not expensive! The lamp is top notch. The paint looks fine, but is really terribly hard to take off. I can't even get the Peel-off off. That's a shame. But value for money is good!
Reviewer icon
Suzanne V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The only drawback I find is that it takes so long to arrive at home. Nowadays when you buy something online, in two days or even the next day you have it at home.
Reviewer icon
MarÍa Rosa C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/12/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I
Reviewer icon
Paula C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/12/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Very good
Reviewer icon
Estelle T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/12/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Not super delighted This gel does not last 2 days max
Reviewer icon
Sandrine M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/12/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I don't know if it's the brush or the texture of the nail polish but it doesn't go on the nail at all well, I'm really disappointed with this purchase, I was expecting another texture
Reviewer icon
Aurelie D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/12/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Order processed quickly, however 2 days after the package was declared "shipped", Mondial relay indicates that it is "being prepared at the sender's premises" .... Damage....
Reviewer icon
Christine B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/01/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The UV lamp does not work hard. The semi-permanent lasts 2 days. ... Disappointed for the price
Reviewer icon
Valentine P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/01/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The products are top! On the other hand, the accessories are limited (unstuck files, by change exchange immediately by the SAV) the brush does not hold more than two poses, it is all disheveled and does not fit in its case, it remains limited anyway!
Reviewer icon
Cécile V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Varnish that does not last 7 days however the colors are pretty
Reviewer icon
Fatoumata F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/12/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Received after Christmas 😥. Shame.
Reviewer icon
Martine M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I have received a pinzel with a deformed tip so I can't use it. If you want I can attach a picture.
Reviewer icon
Ariadna M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/12/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I used for the first time your varnishes and I did not find them resistant, they started to flake after 5 days To see with the next applications The perfect shipping service and the beautiful colors
Reviewer icon
Francoise E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Hallo Francoise,

Vielen Dank für Ihren Kommentar. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen die Farben und der Service, den wir anbieten, gefallen.

Die Maniküre selbst zu machen, kann am Anfang schwierig sein, aber mit ein bisschen Übung bin ich sicher, dass Sie Ihren Nagellack lange halten können.
Zögern Sie nicht, unseren Kundenservice zu kontaktieren. Er freut sich auf Sie und gibt Ihnen gerne alle Tipps, die Sie brauchen, damit Ihre Maniküre lange hält.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Emma vom Méanail-Team