9.1/10
★★★★★
based on 7729 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

3/5
★★★☆☆
Well put it is necessary to have the technique.
Reviewer icon
Noémie L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/08/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
.
Reviewer icon
Camille F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/08/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I am a little disappointed with the quality of the permanent seedlings, not very covering, or then it is necessary to make at least 3 layers (odor of the seedlings is rather unpleasant) Nevertheless to tide you over, it does the job very well! The files and polish block are niquel nothing to say
Reviewer icon
Hyana J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/08/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
A little disappointed with the chocolate range, the colors do not correspond at all to the one of the site nor to those which appear on the varnishes. Much more dull, and less pretty. Otherwise the files are great!
Reviewer icon
Cécilia P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/08/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Varnish super liquid so complicated .... and the uv lamp is not very effective ... a little disappointed ....
Reviewer icon
Sylwia K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/08/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I made an alergy
Reviewer icon
Melanie R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/08/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I am not satisfied with the product. The UV device does not catalyze at all. You have to wait for the air drying... too bad !!!
Reviewer icon
Adriane G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/08/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Tracking of the order chaotic in the sense that no news just the message saying that the package is at the relay point. Fast delivery and available customer service.
Reviewer icon
Aïcha A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/08/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Good
Reviewer icon
Anna P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/08/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
As noted, but the varnish chips quickly ... no way to hold it more than 5 days
Reviewer icon
Julie D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/08/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The remover clips are not sturdy, they got damaged after the first use.
Reviewer icon
Fionah R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/07/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Holds well for 15 days, however, obliged to put 3 to 4 layers of varnish ...
Reviewer icon
Aurelie S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/07/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Very good in quality of price but the holding is not top on the nail
Reviewer icon
Mélanie R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/07/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Fast delivery but unfortunately I am very disappointed with the quality, the varnish does not even last more than 3 days although I followed the instructions.
Reviewer icon
Lydia S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/07/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The kit is complete and easy to use. The varnishes have a limited shelf life.
Reviewer icon
Clarisse B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/07/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Received with a broken pot
Reviewer icon
Lea G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/07/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The color does not dry at any time, 60 seconds, 80, 90, 120 seconds...
Reviewer icon
Fatima S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/07/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I was really disappointed, I didn't expect to have great quality for the price but a minimum. The colors are beautiful all and simple to use, but it does not hold. I followed everything to the letter and the next day 3 nails already gone...
Reviewer icon
Lydie M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/07/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I would have put 5 stars but disappointed by the semi-permanent they run a river so impossible to use otherwise the rest of my order happy
Reviewer icon
Karine D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/07/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The application didn't even last 1 week, the varnish comes off. I am disappointed for the price I put in.
Reviewer icon
Amandine L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/07/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
My package was opened and looted. Delivery I am missing all the products. I am waiting to see what meanail will do. I can't say anything more at this time.
Reviewer icon
Patricia B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/07/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I bought the Pastel cookie gell polish set with beautiful colors, but the babydoll I put on is not very opaque, very runny (and therefore difficult to dose) and with 5 coats of color that are only fully cured after 2 minutes under the lamp placement takes a long time. Other colors have not been tried yet. The basic kit is very good and complete. The remover solved my previous set within 5 minutes! I'm curious how well it will work when I remove this set of 7 layers... Everything nicely packed and delivered quickly.
Reviewer icon
Krista R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/07/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Package arrived half empty Varnish with little coverage
Reviewer icon
Magalie V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/07/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Nail dryer very good Varnish too clear, need to put at least 2 layers. And quite liquid, it is difficult to avoid that the varnish runs on the skin what makes a rendering not very clear.
Reviewer icon
Julie B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/07/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Received quickly, the machine is very good but the quality of the varnish is not as good as I would have liked.
Reviewer icon
Rabeb I. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/07/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I have a problem with the old UV lamp that I bought on sale.
Reviewer icon
Angélique S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/07/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I purchased the kit...received it after 2 days!!!TOP ...now can't wait to try it ....Laura
Reviewer icon
Laura A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/07/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The varnish tends to leave I am disappointed for that but the color is beautiful
Reviewer icon
Ambre G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/07/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I made my purchase and only tried some of the semi-permanent nail polishes. The colors are nice but I have to figure out if the texture is different because of the heat and thus making it difficult to apply because of that or not.
Reviewer icon
Etel L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/07/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Hello, We disappointed for our first order!!! The top vota 2 in 1 received... but impossible to use the brush (hairy) is hard as concrete!!! And on the varnish received ... two when used makes scales, skin, pieces ... on the nail! Horrible result ... But there must have been a problem with these products ... We tried an order by site by facilitating ... We saw, try and disappointed ... Nothing like going to the store ... Good day ..,
Reviewer icon
Stéphanie P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Good products, but I for example got the Cookie Pastel box set and you have to make many passes to make the color even. And for it to last well without marring you have to make light passes.
Reviewer icon
Enkela C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/07/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The device does not dry well, the disolevant is not very effective and the clamps do not hold and break easily. But complete kit.
Reviewer icon
Saïda B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/07/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Good reception of the package and the shipping times are satisfactory. I am very disappointed with the quality of the nail polish, it's not my first semi permanent nail polish from Meanail but I find that the quality has dropped significantly ... it's a shame
Reviewer icon
Camille T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/07/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Good products quality price , I recommend this company 😉
Reviewer icon
Gabriella P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/07/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The brush to spread the gel is of very bad quality the hairs do not stay between them and separates and the same the lamp the timer does not work properly
Reviewer icon
Sarah C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/07/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Hallo,

es tut mir leid, dass Sie auf ein Problem gestoßen sind.

Wissen Sie, dass unsere Lampen eine Garantie haben?

Zögern Sie nicht, an unseren Kundenservice zu schreiben.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Estelle, vom Méanail-Team.
3/5
★★★☆☆
I got everything but the special recharge kit, fortunately I found a good person who refunded me
Reviewer icon
Sofia B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/06/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Package well packed, but the varnish does not hold (quality of the varnish? Or lamp not powerful enough?)
Reviewer icon
Kelly S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/06/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
A little disappointed, you need at least 3 coats of the magic chameleon color if you want a nice result
Reviewer icon
Morgane K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/06/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Affordable varnish, holds better than classic varnish but even following the protocol the application does not last more than 5 days (I specify that I do the dishes by hand so it still holds relatively)
Reviewer icon
Camille G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/06/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Disappointed, I tried 3 colors and for the 3, it takes 6 layers to not be transparent.
Reviewer icon
Justine H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/06/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The varnish is not of good quality, it comes off after a week despite following the application protocol. I do not recommend.
Reviewer icon
Nathalie R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/06/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Fast delivery. I bought the ruby kit which is very complete. The explanations are clear. However, for the moment, the varnish comes off easily so it does not last long. To see if progressively it is a problem of application or base coat.
Reviewer icon
Pascaline M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/06/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Impeccable service, complete box and visually very neat ... easy to apply The only downside is that the varnish does not hold, 1 week maximum
Reviewer icon
Marion M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/06/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Nothing to say about the site, except that the products do not meet the promises announced
Reviewer icon
Dalila (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The site is very good
Reviewer icon
Kathleen (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Kathleen,Thank you very much for your kind words.very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
2/5
★★☆☆☆
After ordering a complete kit for semi-permanent manicure I am disappointed ... Unfortunately the nail polish does not hold ... I have to follow exactly all the steps that are very well explained my break of nail polish does not last more than 2 days ... perhaps the fault of the base + top coat ... Which is a pity because the colors are very beautiful and the material very complete ...
Reviewer icon
Lola (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Lola,We are very sorry to hear about your disappointment with our products.could you please send us an email mentioning the problem via customer service? As soon as we receive your message, we will do our best to offer you a better experience! Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
The varnish doesn't last long... Maybe I put it on wrong.... And need some advice
Reviewer icon
Michelle (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Michelle,Concerning the hold of the varnish, can you give us more details about the steps carried out for the application of the varnish? We will advise you as well as possible.Very nice day,Ines - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
Hello, I find that the lamp takes a very long time to catalyze, you have to do it two or three times before it catalyzes well, so I'm disappointed with the lamp.
Reviewer icon
Silvia (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Silvia,As for the drying of semi-permanent nail polish, did you degrease the last coat with a Cleaner? The Cleaner allows you to remove the little oily layer that gives the impression that the varnish is not dry. Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
The site is easy to use and explains correctly how to use the products sold
Reviewer icon
Mélissa (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Melissa,Thank you for sharing your experience with us.I will pass on your message to all our teams who strive every day to offer a great experience to our customers.Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Basically I was very satisfied with the website and the speed of delivery but I am very disappointed with my package the sander does not work and it is impossible to change the tips and yet I am a professional
Reviewer icon
Sandrine (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Sandrine,Can you send us an email mentioning the problem with the sander with a video via our after sales service? As soon as we receive your message, we will do our best to offer you a better experience! Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The machine does not dry at all the semi-permanent varnishes delivered with
Reviewer icon
Eloise (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Eloise,Could you please send us an email mentioning the problem via customer service? As soon as we receive your message, we will do our best to offer you a better experience! Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The site itself is good, fast deliveryNow I am not satisfied with the products, I put the varnish 2 days after all that dried out !!!! I thought that I had not done correctly since it was my first, then I redid, but the same 3 days after the varnish does not hold, I can even remove it with my fingers without product. !!!! So I am disappointed
Reviewer icon
Cynthia (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Cynthia,We would be interested to know more about the way you apply the semi-permanent.our priority is the satisfaction of our customers, so we look forward to your feedback.very nice day,Ines - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
Site rather intuitive and easy to use
Reviewer icon
Leena (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Hello,We thank you for your purchase and are happy that our site satisfies you.Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
The clips to put on the fingers are of very poor quality very disappointed and the remover wipes remove absolutely nothing.
Reviewer icon
Sandra (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Sandra,Can you send us an email mentioning the problem via our after sales service? As soon as we receive your message, we will do our best to offer you a better experience! Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
The kit received is rather complete! However the top coat 2 in 1 base is of poor quality and everything comes off in a few days despite a preparation of the nails done correctly! I've already been forced to buy these two products in another brand too bad!
Reviewer icon
Caroline (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Caroline,Can you send us an email mentioning the problem via our after sales service? As soon as we receive your message, we will do our best to offer you a better experience! Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
Disappointed with the colors of the nail polish provided with the pack otherwise the rest very good.
Reviewer icon
Emilie (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Emilie,Concerning the color, we are listening to you to understand what was not satisfactory for you.Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
Impossible to enter the gift code for the cuticle oil!
Reviewer icon
Marie Jose (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Marie Jose,Can you send us an email mentioning the problem via our after-sales service?very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
The reception of the order was quite long, but the products were well packaged. On the other hand, their products are average I think.
Reviewer icon
Isabelle (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Isabelle,Concerning our products, we are listening to you to understand what was not satisfactory in your experience with Méanail and bring you all our expertise.Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
The site is well done
Reviewer icon
Isabelle (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Isabelle,Thank you for your purchase and we are happy that you are satisfied with our site.very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3/5
★★★☆☆
Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Laurine (acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Laurine,Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris