9.4/10
★★★★★
based on 5886 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

3/5
★★★☆☆
Photo a little scratched despite the protective film
Reviewer icon
Melissa C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/12/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The quality is good, but there is a problem with the photo and I'm told that it's normal without finding a solution, knowing that it was for Christmas. I don't think that's very nice of the service.
Reviewer icon
Christopher P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/12/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
A little disappointed with the quality...
Reviewer icon
Benedicte G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Scratches on the Kiura plate, probably due to the packaging in which the plate was not attached! Too bad
Reviewer icon
Carole L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/12/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I'm very disappointed because one of the lamps doesn't have a remote control for changing color.
Reviewer icon
Sylvie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/12/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I'm happy with my purchase, and bravo for the care taken with the packaging. However, paying almost ten euros for delivery within 24 hours and only being delivered 4 days later upset me.
Reviewer icon
Audrey M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/12/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Aesthetically matches expectations, but in no way provides sufficient lighting, even for reading. Purely decorative.
Reviewer icon
Céline G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Not yet tried, Christmas gift, but the packaging is really limited, cardboard very light, arrived in poor condition, for the price of delivery it is limit, hoping not to be disappointed with the contents.
Reviewer icon
Nathalie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Hello, well received the article, a gift to offer for Christmas, I opened to see if it works. The lamp works, the lighting is good, but the finish of the diamond-shaped pvc frame berk. I naively thought there would be a very well finished product and not at all vulgar plastic cut without finish. Then the photo, identical to the order, but a lot of scratches, disappointed by the lack of finish on this product. I'd say very low-end, doesn't justify the price. I hope it's just me and that it's a production error. My personal feeling is that you don't care about the customer, considering what I received. I left to buy another gift, too ashamed to give this for Christmas. Please pay attention to the human being behind the click of the order thank you. Happy holidays to you and be well. One wish, improve
Reviewer icon
Florence R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I'm a bit disappointed, I didn't see it that way for a supposedly 3d thing.
Reviewer icon
Cyril D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
It's pretty cool, but it's still expensive (13 euros extra for the base) and you need more for batteries and more for other things...
Reviewer icon
Alison G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/12/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Poorly cut and scratched above the base
Reviewer icon
Ghislaine G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/12/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
GLS said they rang my doorbell, but I was at home and no one rang.
Reviewer icon
Madeline P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The concept is great, but many details are missing
Reviewer icon
François A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/11/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Very nice product, but the quality isn't up to scratch.
Reviewer icon
Solène S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/11/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Too bad there are scratches.
Reviewer icon
Monique B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/11/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Well received and quickly. But wrong charging cable, sav doesn't know it's a type c. Fortunately there's Amazon
Reviewer icon
Thomas M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/11/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Rather dissatisfied with this purchase. Scratches visible everywhere. Disappointed
Reviewer icon
Christophe P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/11/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
To be seen when I make the Christmas present
Reviewer icon
Patricia M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/11/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Very disappointed. I thought I'd get something else for this price, especially if I searched on the net on other sites for the same thing for 20€!!!!
Reviewer icon
Beatrice P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/11/2023 
Translated review