9.4/10
★★★★★
based on 5886 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

3/5
★★★☆☆
Order not complete. Contacted twice and received no feedback.
Reviewer icon
Tea N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/11/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The base works well but the lanbe is rough and there are some small hiccups in the manufacturing process.
Reviewer icon
Sylvie R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, we hope that your new lamp has arrived at its destination in good condition. We hope that we have reassured you about our products and that you will like them. We would be very grateful if you could review your opinion of us.
Sincerely
Ophélie from Lampephoto.fr
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I received my order but it was incomplete. I sent a message a week ago to report the problem and no response in return. It doesn't make me want to recommend this site.
Reviewer icon
Sabrina E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, we apologize again for the delay in processing your message and thank you for your understanding. We hope that we have been able to change your mind about our site and our services.
Sincerely
Ophélie from Lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
Order a wooden base bluetooth received black base bluetooth otherwise nice
Reviewer icon
Benoit T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, we hope your cradle arrived safely, we thank you for your order and would be very grateful for an update on your review.
Sincerely
Ophélie from Lampephoto.fr
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The lamp is beautiful. Too bad I had also ordered the gift box and a usb socket but they were not in the package.
Reviewer icon
Paolo S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/11/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Disappointed with the size, I thought it was going to be bigger otherwise the rendering is nice
Reviewer icon
Nadia L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/10/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, we are glad to hear that you like the rendering of your photo lamp. We are sorry for your inconvenience, we try to make our sites as understandable as possible for you. If you have any questions, we can be reached at [email protected].
Sincerely
Ophélie from Lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
Very nice once in operation but a little disappointed despite advertising a 15×20 plate but finally it is 15×17 a little too bad I am undecided on a next purchase!
Reviewer icon
Sophie P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/10/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello Sophie, thank you for your review of our Lampephoto.fr website. We're delighted that you enjoyed using our lamp, despite the slightly smaller size than you expected.
Have a nice day,
Lisa from lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
Corresponds to the order
Reviewer icon
Noelle H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/10/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Very fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Katrin G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/10/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Dear mr/mrs The bottom of the lamp was very dirty i cant clean it because it is incide Kind regards sem
Reviewer icon
Sem V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/10/2022 
3/5
★★★☆☆
The photo is great,but the base was defective and no one responded to my request,too bad about the gift for mom
Reviewer icon
Beatrice S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/09/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Good quality, neat shipping but there is no inscription that I had put
Reviewer icon
Anne M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/09/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, we hope we were able to rectify our error on your order and we apologize again for this inconvenience. We would be delighted to hear that you were satisfied with our commercial gesture.
Sincerely
Ophélie from Lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
Magnificent lamp, the only drawback is that it does not work with batteries, it must necessarily be connected
Reviewer icon
Léa H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/09/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, we hope we have been able to help you solve your problem, if any new complication should appear, you can contact us again at [email protected]. We would be very grateful for an update of your opinion.
Sincerely
Ophélie from Lampephoto.fr
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Er kwam geen bevestiging van mijn bestelling. Kwaliteit is niet goed ( slecht)
Reviewer icon
Karst H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/09/2022 
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The size of the lamp differs significantly from the specified dimensions.
Reviewer icon
Ralf J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/09/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Very nice lamp... I recommend...
Reviewer icon
Véronique M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/09/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, we are happy to hear that you like your photo lamp, a review of your opinion would be a great support.
Sincerely
Ophélie from Lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
Mooie lamp maar helaas zit het glas niet stevig op de standaard waardoor het glas veel wiebelt
Reviewer icon
Dominique P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/09/2022 
2/5
★★☆☆☆
My lamp only holds batteries for two days 🙄
Reviewer icon
Karen D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/09/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
If you encounter any further complications, please do not hesitate to contact us again at [email protected].
Sincerely
Ophelia from Lampephoto
3/5
★★★☆☆
I am not happy, I received the picture but it does not fit in the base I sent you a message asking if there were several models of base but I have no news???
Reviewer icon
Jean Pierre F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/08/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, we have sent you the base corresponding to your order, but we haven't heard from you since. We hope it will arrive without a hitch. We apologize again for this fortuitous error and hope you enjoy your lamp.
Sincerely
Ophélie from Lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
Great gift, shipping very fast but too expensive for the price, the plexiglass was not cut fine and it looks a little dusty in the slices. Cheap material but the person super awesome
Reviewer icon
Alice B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/08/2022 
Translated review