9.4/10
★★★★★
based on 5886 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

3/5
★★★☆☆
Bonjour The product is nice but I thought the plate was made of glass and not plecxi.
Reviewer icon
Corinne A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/11/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Package received quickly, in very good condition. The order conforms to what is presented on the site. To recommend, serious company.ūüĎćūüŹĽ
Reviewer icon
Philippe R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/11/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I ordered a lamp and the base is not big enough for the photo.
Reviewer icon
Thibault B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/11/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Try it and see
Reviewer icon
Frédéric B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/11/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The lamp isn't too bad, but I'm disappointed by the fact that the model's hair is practically invisible and the eyebrows have been thickened. It would be nice to be able to see and validate the proposal before paying for a personalized photo.
Reviewer icon
Mylène P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/11/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I'm disappointed with this product, it's not the quality I expected.
Reviewer icon
Jean-laurent C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/10/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Nice lamp, but the light bugs a little, goes off and on when it wants to
Reviewer icon
Rémy B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/10/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The plexiglass is full of scratches I'm disappointed no protective film
Reviewer icon
Alexandra A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/10/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Photo lamp ok nothing to say. On the other hand I paid 9.90 euros for delivery in 24h00 because it was a gift so it took 4 days to arrive disappointed.
Reviewer icon
Anne Laure B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/10/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Article arrived without film of protection results the lamp is all scratched I am really furious I will recommend more this site
Reviewer icon
Patricia Q.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/10/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Too simple and doesn't give the desired effect
Reviewer icon
Freddy S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/10/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Deliveryman not competent
Reviewer icon
Nanaba B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/09/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Not super satisfied because I thought the lamp would be made of glass. So the quality is less clear
Reviewer icon
Morgane P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/09/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Missing gift box for a birthday
Reviewer icon
Florian M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
following our email exchanges, I don't know what more to tell you, except that we're sorry for this oversight on our part. We sent it to you later.
Sorry again,
Lisa from lampephoto.fr
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Delays too long.
Reviewer icon
David F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
we are sorry that you are not satisfied with the delivery time, however we have the manufacturing time of 24h, and the time of the carrier which is to be taken into account.
have a nice day,
Lisa from Lampephoto.fr
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Lamp arrived without film and full of scratches. Not cool...
Reviewer icon
Sylvia G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
following our email exchanges, we have agreed that another lamp will be sent to you. A small modification of your comment would be super nice.
Sorry again, have a nice day,
Lisa from Lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
I ordered 4 lamps and one of the bases doesn't work.
Reviewer icon
Maréchal S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
following our email exchanges, a new base has been sent.
have a nice day,
Lisa from Lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
Stand too small compared to photo
Reviewer icon
Martine C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
We apologize for the inconvenience. It's sometimes possible for a production error to occur. Please contact us by e-mail, [email protected], so that we can solve your problem.
Have a nice day,
Lisa from Lampephoto.fr
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Fast delivery, but average quality. My 2 children are engraved on the stand but only one of their 2 faces is illuminated because the arrangement of the LEDs does not allow the entire stand to be illuminated.
Reviewer icon
Aymeric B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
we have tried to contact you by e-mail in order to solve your problem, but have not received any answer from you. Please do not hesitate to contact us again at [email protected] , we will try to solve your problem.
Best regards,
Lisa from Lampephoto.fr
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Nice lamp but the casing and the springs are detained
Reviewer icon
Valerie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
following the replacement of your base, a little feedback would be great!
Thanks in advance,
Thank you in advance,
Lisa from Lampephoto.fr