9.4/10
★★★★★
based on 5886 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

2/5
★★☆☆☆
A little disappointed with the rendering ...
Reviewer icon
Quentin F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
We have tried to contact you by e-mail to find out the reason for your dissatisfaction but have not received a reply from you. Please do not hesitate to contact us again at [email protected] , we will do our best to solve your problem.
Best regards,
Lisa from Lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
Fine
Reviewer icon
Nicolas D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/05/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Really lovely. Too bad that for the price, the alarm clock effect is too plastic. It's also a shame that there are no instructions for all the functions: lamps, alarm clock, alarm, speaker.
Reviewer icon
Jonathan J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
We are very sorry that you are not satisfied with your order. Please refer to the back of the box in which the base was packed for any information regarding the base's functionality.
We hope to hear from you soon.
Best regards,
Alexandra from Lampephoto.fr
2/5
★★☆☆☆
We have no idea what the lamp looks like once the photos have been selected, and the result is inconclusive: the photos don't show up without lighting, and they don't show up well with lighting.
Reviewer icon
Jeannine H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
We apologize for the inconvenience. You can adjust the intensity of the light with the remote control, which allows you to change the color.
have a nice day,
Lisa from Lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
Petite lamp and very limited design but satisfactory lamp
Reviewer icon
Gaelle C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
We are very sorry that you are not completely satisfied with your order. We do our best to make this as clear as possible on our website. Our personalized nameplates come in A4 or A5 format, so please make sure when you place your order that the size you have selected corresponds to your expectations.
We hope to see you soon on our site for new orders.
Have a nice day.
Best regards,
Alexandra from Lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
Even if the picture is very nice I received it with a big scratch on it, it's not very professional to send an item in this state. Thank you very much.
Reviewer icon
Pairoux A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
Following our e-mail exchanges, we have sent you another lamp.
A small change in your opinion would be nice.
have a nice day,
Lisa from lampephoto.fr
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Minimalist packaging and not identifying the lamp. Impossible to offer this item in these conditions.
Reviewer icon
Thierry J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
We apologize for the inconvenience. We changed our packaging not long ago.
have a nice day,
Lisa from Lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
The plexiglass had multiple micro scratches, it's a pity the effect is less pretty. A label was glued on the plexiglass which was a pain to remove the glue without scratching the plastic. Otherwise it works well.
Reviewer icon
Bruno B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
We are sorry that your item is not to your complete satisfaction and we invite you to contact our customer service, who will do their best to help you.
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I paid extra to make sure I got it by June 12 and finally I didn't get it until the 13th!!!
Reviewer icon
Maryse G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
We are sorry that you are not satisfied with the delivery time. However, the delivery time of the carrier is one thing, but we also have the manufacturing time of 24 hours to take into account.
have a nice day,
Lisa from Lampephoto.fr
2/5
★★☆☆☆
No because the photograph does not stand on its disappointed base
Reviewer icon
Eric S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, we have tried to contact you by e-mail in order to solve your problem but have not received a reply from you. Please do not hesitate to contact us again at [email protected] , we will try to solve your problem.
Best regards,
Lisa from Lampephoto.fr
2/5
★★☆☆☆
My package has already not arrived at the relay point that was indicated so my request has not been respected. I do not thank the deliveryman for having been lazy enough to go to the relay point indicated. Moreover, not having the driver's license yet, I do not even know how to go there. Thank you. Thank you very much.
Reviewer icon
Mathieu L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
We are sorry for the inconvenience. This is a problem with the carrier that is beyond our control.
sorry again,
have a nice day,
Lisa from Lampephoto.fr
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The only base that specifies to have the option of automatic shutdown timer is black and incorporates a different control to the others with the buttons to turn off in 4h,5h,6h and 8h, as I bought this for that reason and I received the black base but with the other control of the other bases that does not have the buttons to time off, so it turns out that I have a black base that I can not program to turn off alone as I needed. Waiting for them to give me a solution because so far the only thing they answer me that they have sent me the black base which is the one I bought, as if that solved the problem, the problem I explain to them is the remote that is another with which you can not program off, so I lack that function as long as they do not send me the correct remote announced on the web with that base.
Reviewer icon
Antonio S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Some of the finishes are poorly finished. I sent an email, but of course no answer. Too bad because it was a Christmas gift. I am disappointed.
Reviewer icon
Audrey M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
We are to learn that the rendering does not suit you. It is sometimes possible that a production error occurs, unfortunately we did not receive your email, please contact us at the following address [email protected] .
Sincerely
Ophélie from Lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
Process absolutely fine. However, have written a Beastandung about the defect of the Bluetoothbox and have not yet received a response.
Reviewer icon
Nicole B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Delivery time takes too long
Reviewer icon
Sascha S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/12/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The customer service / quality is deplorable I have not had any acknowledgement of receipt of order. I sent several emails before getting a misleading answer telling me that my order was lost and then telling me that they had too many orders. I received my order in accordance with my request. Instead of 72 hours I got it after 30 days
Reviewer icon
Virginie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, we are sorry that you are not satisfied with the delivery time. However, we have the 24-hour manufacturing time to take into account. Then there is the carrier's delay, which, like all carriers, encounters difficulties in the run-up to Christmas. We are very sorry for this delay which is beyond our control.
Best regards,
Lisa from Lampephoto.fr
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Unfortunately, the first lamp came mislabeled...have contacted customer service who then answered only after 10 days. There should be a new lamp on the way, hopefully that is then correctly labeled
Reviewer icon
Hannah S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/12/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
On the website it says delivery 24-72 hours, I was expecting 1 week.
Reviewer icon
Inna K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/12/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Deadline not respected and format error. No commercial gesture despite several emails.
Reviewer icon
Laurence B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/12/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, we hope that our exchanges will have satisfied you and that our return with the lamp in the correct format will have been delivered in time. We apologize for the delay in processing your emails, unfortunately during the holiday season we receive many requests which may influence the response time of some emails. We thank you for your understanding.
Sincerely,
Ophélie from Lampephoto.fr
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The delivery has worked perfectly. But unfortunately, my request to you regarding the battery compartment has not been answered to date. I find that not so good. Because neither normal batteries or rechargeable batteries put the LED lamp in the light. Only via USB the LED lamp lights up. Why is there a battery or accumulator compartment??????
Reviewer icon
Monika S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2022 
Translated review