9.4/10
★★★★★
based on 5886 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

3/5
★★★☆☆
The photo on the custom lamp is not very visible. A little disappointed with the rendering.
Reviewer icon
Veronique C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
please contact us at [email protected] and we'll replace your lamp.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Good reception and good dialogue.
Reviewer icon
Sophie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, we are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our services, an update on your service would make us very happy.
Sincerely
Ophélie from Lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
Very nice but I have a luminous base that is bellowing what can I do? Sincerely
Reviewer icon
Diane R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, in case of defective base, please contact [email protected] with the details of your order of 26/11. Our products have a one year warranty, we can take care of sending you a functional base.
Sincerely
Ophélie from Lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
An email was sent regarding the dimensions of the item, but I haven't heard back. Kind regards.
Reviewer icon
Fabian P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, after checking we have unfortunately not seen any messages from you. The general dimensions are as follows: A5 (150x200) and A4 (200x300) available in landscape and portrait format. Do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected] if you need more specific information about your order.
Sincerely
Ophélie from Lampephoto.fr
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Unclean processing, unfortunately not worth the money. Thus, absolutely none. Further recommendation these products.
Reviewer icon
Bernd E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/12/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Was not completely satisfied. It came wrong goods!
Reviewer icon
Thomas N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Disappointed because I had ordered batteries with my purchase but I did not receive them. Complicated to make a complaint on the site.
Reviewer icon
Cecile B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, as explained during our email exchanges, the missing batteries to your order have been shipped, thank you for contacting us by email to rectify our oversight, we hope you like your lamp and we would be very grateful for a change in your opinion.
Sincerely
Ophélie from Lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
Is nice, but not worth the price.
Reviewer icon
Petra F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Problem inserting the batteries in the base but otherwise good
Reviewer icon
Brigitte V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, do not hesitate to send us the details of your concern at this address: [email protected], we are at your disposal to find a solution to satisfy you and hope that our lamp will please you.
Sincerely,
Ophélie from Lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
Late delivery but good product
Reviewer icon
Laura D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, we are sorry for this inconvenience, unfortunately beyond our control, we hope you will not hold us responsible and appreciate that you like your lamp.
Best regards,
Ophélie from Lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
Lamps are quite o.k. But should get three for the price of two, but have received only two.
Reviewer icon
Jeannette S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
There was a problem with my remote controls. It's impossible to reach the service department. Otherwise I liked it.
Reviewer icon
Ricardo M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, We hope that our email exchanges have helped you and satisfied you. We apologize again for the delay in responding and we thank you for your understanding.
Sincerely,
Ophélie from Lampephoto.fr
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Unfortunately, the lamp arrived broken here - has leaked - had to be returned - have ordered a new one though and hope that it works better this time.
Reviewer icon
Renate G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The plexi glass does not fit in the support (too wide) waiting for the return
Reviewer icon
Nicolas B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, we were able to ship the base corresponding to your order of 21/11. We are sorry for the inconvenience and your understanding during our exchanges was greatly appreciated. We wish you a happy holiday season.
Sincerely
Ophélie from Lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
Article in conformity with the request. Personalized text very well placed at the level of the photo. Great result. Received very quickly. I highly recommend it is very serious
Reviewer icon
Veronique R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, we are delighted to know that you enjoyed your photo lamp and our services, we hope to see you soon and would be very grateful for an update on your review.
Sincerely
Ophelia from Lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
Lamp is super ūüėä However, there was unfortunately a complaint with the base, which ran a bit slow. Is now but settled, but therefore unfortunately point deduction.
Reviewer icon
Swantje W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Super nice but light problem after a week of use
Reviewer icon
Ethan L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello, we are glad to know that you like your photo lamp and we apologize again for this rare inconvenience, if you encounter new problems, do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected].
Sincerely
Ophélie from Lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
Have actually imagined something better under it
Reviewer icon
Stephanie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/11/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Disappointed because the size of the frame is only half of what was ordered, it should be A4
Reviewer icon
Sylvie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
we are sorry to hear that you were disappointed by the size of the frame in your order. Please contact us at [email protected] so that we can resolve the problem as soon as possible.
Have a nice day,
Lisa from lampephoto.fr
3/5
★★★☆☆
Delivery sent to a relay while paid to deliver to a home more received message dpd as delivered after received message time posted as delivered 2 hours later another message telling me delivered to a relay no address!.while should be delivered to a home! In addition claws Not very happy
Reviewer icon
Catherine C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Pictyourlamp.com
Hello,
We are sorry for the inconvenience but delivery is not our responsibility.
have a nice day,
Lisa from lampephoto.fr