9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 1629 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very nice tea store, wide variety. There's something for everyone... for those who like tea, of course. You'll discover that teas come in a wide range of flavors, and not all of them come from China.
Reviewer icon
Thierry B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you for your positive review of our UNAMITEA tea store! We're delighted that you've found a wide variety of teas to your liking. It's true that the world of tea is very vast and there are so many delicious flavors to discover! We hope to see you again soon, so that we can continue to take you on a journey through our teas. We hope to see you soon! The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Order quickly processed and shipped, good tracking and fast delivery. I am completely satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Fred H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much, Fred, for your positive feedback on our UNAMITEA website. We are delighted that your order was processed quickly and that you are completely satisfied with our services. Your satisfaction is our priority and we hope to see you soon on our site. See you soon on UNAMITEA!
4/5
★★★★☆
Disappointed by Shimada smoky tea
Reviewer icon
Florence A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
I'm sorry you were disappointed by our Shimada smoky tea.
It is much less pronounced than the classic "Lapsang", so perhaps that's what surprised you. Thank you for your feedback. The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Always quality products, fast delivery and careful packaging. Special mention for the free samples
Reviewer icon
Marie F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much, Marie! We're delighted you like our products and services. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're delighted to be able to offer you free samples to help you discover even more of our delicious teas. Thank you again for your trust and loyalty to UNAMITEA. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good tea. Fast and careful delivery
Reviewer icon
Isabelle T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much Isabelle for your positive feedback on our UNAMITEA website. We are delighted that you enjoyed our teas and that you were satisfied with the delivery. We hope to see you soon on our site for new tastings. The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you, a selection of rare and delicious teas, fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Nathalie H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you for your trust and your positive feedback on our UNAMITEA website. We are delighted that you liked our selection of teas and that you appreciated our fast delivery service. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Nothing to say Impeccable service on time
Reviewer icon
Nadine G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your glowing review. We are delighted to have met your expectations in terms of service and delivery times. Your satisfaction is our priority and we do our utmost to guarantee it to our customers. Don't hesitate to come back to us for all your tea orders, we'll be delighted to serve you again. See you soon at UNAMITEA!
5/5
★★★★★
Delighted with my order as always.
Reviewer icon
Juliette Q.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much Juliette for your positive review! We are delighted that you are still satisfied with our products. The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Marie-christine G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your review, Marie-Christine. We're delighted that you like our UNAMITEA site. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need anything. Thanks again and have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect as usual
Reviewer icon
Françoise G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are delighted that our site, UNAMITEA, continues to meet your expectations. We will continue to do our best to provide you with a seamless customer experience. Thank you again for your loyalty. The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Great!
Reviewer icon
Kévin S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive review of our UNAMITEA website, it makes us very happy! We are delighted that you enjoyed our site and we hope to see you soon among our satisfied customers. Please do not hesitate to recommend us to your friends and family. Thank you for your interest!
5/5
★★★★★
Great address, great selection, fair prices and fast online service.
Reviewer icon
Maud K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you for your positive review of our UNAMITEA website. We are delighted to know that you appreciated our wide selection, affordable rates and fast online service. We will continue to do our best to meet your expectations. Thank you again for your trust and support. The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Compliant order, smiling delivery, but I didn't have time to taste the teas I ordered! but I'm sure they'll be good.
Reviewer icon
Anne L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our UNAMITEA website! We are delighted that your order was delivered on time. We hope you enjoy our teas and will come back to us for future orders. Thank you again for your trust and recommendation. See you soon on UNAMITEA!
5/5
★★★★★
I love your geinmatcha powder. My lattes are delicious.
Reviewer icon
Esther G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/04/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Ok
Reviewer icon
Thierry T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you for your positive review of our UNAMITEA website. We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect delivery of a product I appreciate
Reviewer icon
Béatrice C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much Beatrice for your positive review of our UNAMITEA website! We are delighted that you enjoyed the delivery of your product. See you soon on our site! The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
As always, a selection of excellent teas!
Reviewer icon
Sybil V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you for your positive feedback on our quality teas, we are delighted that your experience at UNAMITEA has lived up to your expectations. We hope to see you again very soon to discover new tasty teas. Thanks again and see you soon! The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Exceptional teas and exceptional customer service. Thank you Unamitea.
Reviewer icon
Virginie C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you, Virginie, for your trust and loyalty to Unamitea. We are delighted to know that you appreciate our quality teas and our customer service. We make it a point of honor to satisfy our customers and are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us. See you soon for new taste discoveries! The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Delicious herbal tea!
Reviewer icon
Sylvine V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from UNAMITEA
Thank you very much for your positive review of our UNAMITEA website! We are delighted that you like our herbal tea. Please do not hesitate to come back to us if you need more information about our products. We look forward to hearing from you. Enjoy your tea! The UNAMI team
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent tea
Reviewer icon
Amandine C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/01/2024 
Translated review