9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 1811 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Careful and compliant delivery.
Reviewer icon
Nadine L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our services! We are delighted that you were satisfied with your order and delivery. We make it a point of honor to offer a quality service to our customers. We hope to see you soon on our Cosmé'Chic website!
5/5
★★★★★
Package received fairly quickly and well packaged. Very satisfied. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Lauriane G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Hello Lauriane, thank you very much for your positive review of our Cosmé'Chic website. We are delighted that you received your parcel quickly and in good condition. Your satisfaction is our priority, thank you again for your trust and your 5/5 rating. See you soon on Cosmé'Chic!
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with this order... I have recommended this site to the girls in my family.
Reviewer icon
Amparo C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you so much for your recommendation, we really appreciate it! We're delighted that you and your family are satisfied with our Cosmé'Chic website. We hope to see you soon among our loyal customers.
5/5
★★★★★
Good and cheap product
Reviewer icon
Marie Claude P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much, Marie Claude, for your positive review of our Cosmé'Chic website. We're delighted you like our products and hope to see you back on our site very soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Correct, I recommend
Reviewer icon
Marlene D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much Marlene for your positive review of our Cosmé'Chic website! Thank you again for your recommendation, it encourages us to continue in this direction. See you soon on Cosmé'Chic!
5/5
★★★★★
Bonjour ravie d'avoir trouvé ce que je chercher depuis un moment et a un prix très abordable .merci .au revoir
Reviewer icon
Simone S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Hello Simone, thank you very much for your positive feedback. We're delighted to have been able to meet your expectations and offer you products at affordable prices. We look forward to seeing you soon on our site. Best regards.
5/5
★★★★★
Serious and fast seller, I recommend!
Reviewer icon
Christelle H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are pleased that your shopping experience was satisfactory. We look forward to seeing you on our site again soon. Thank you for your recommendation!
5/5
★★★★★
Good price and perfect delivery.
Reviewer icon
Anaïs C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much Anaïs! We are delighted to know that you appreciated our price and that the delivery went well for you. Thank you for your confidence!
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Anna B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
We are delighted that you have enjoyed our Cosmé'Chic website. Thank you very much!
5/5
★★★★★
Good prices
Reviewer icon
Renaud C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you for your positive feedback, we are delighted that you like our prices. We do our best to offer quality products at affordable prices. Please do not hesitate to let us know about future orders, we look forward to hearing from you.
5/5
★★★★★
Product conforms and deadline met.
Reviewer icon
Monique W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
We are delighted that you have found your product to meet your expectations and that the delivery time was respected. Your satisfaction is our priority. Thank you for your trust and continued support!
5/5
★★★★★
Products received promptly
Reviewer icon
Melissa L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your positive review of the delivery! We are delighted that you received your products quickly and hope that you will continue to enjoy our products. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Order conformed and received on time. Very satisfactory prices.
Reviewer icon
Valerie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We are delighted that you enjoyed your shopping experience with us and that you were satisfied with the price and delivery of your order. Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, The Cosmé'Chic team.
5/5
★★★★★
Great products and fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Sandrine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you for your positive feedback! We are delighted that you appreciated their quality and that delivery was quick. Thank you for your confidence! We hope to see you soon on our site. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my purchase, fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Gilles V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your positive review, we're delighted that your purchase lived up to your expectations! See you soon on Cosmé'Chic!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and very satisfactory products
Reviewer icon
Nathalie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your positive review Nathalie! We are happy that you liked our products and that you appreciated our delivery service! Your satisfaction is our priority and we hope to see you soon on our Cosmé'Chic website!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Nathalie R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much for your positive feedback Nathalie! We're delighted that you like our Cosmé'Chic site so much. Don't hesitate to follow us to discover all our new products and special offers.
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Valérie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you very much Valérie, your positive review of our Cosmé'Chic site makes us very happy! We are delighted to know that you are very satisfied and hope to see you soon on our site. Thank you again for your confidence.
5/5
★★★★★
Delays respected I order regularly on cosmé'chic various products cheaper with new every month
Reviewer icon
Sabine F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you Sabine for your positive feedback on our Cosmé'Chic website! We're delighted to know that our products suit you and that you appreciate our regular new products. We make it a point of honor to meet our delivery deadlines to best satisfy our loyal customers like you. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfactory, good products, fast delivery and very attractive prices.
Reviewer icon
Colombier C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cosmé’Chic
Thank you for your positive feedback! We are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with our products, delivery and prices. We make it a point of honor to offer the best to our customers. We look forward to seeing you again on our site!