9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 256 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery very good products I recommend
Reviewer icon
Christine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your positive review! We are delighted that you liked our fast delivery service and our products. We hope to see you soon on our website Ethnilink 😊
5/5
★★★★★
Great, fast delivery. Products as per photos
Reviewer icon
Grace B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Grace! We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your experience on our Ethnilink website. We look forward to seeing you soon on our site 😊
5/5
★★★★★
On-time delivery and product sper
Reviewer icon
Clotilde G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you were satisfied with our products and services. See you soon on Ethnilink 😊
5/5
★★★★★
Order delivered quickly. Very good products for my natural hair. I recommend them.
Reviewer icon
Jennifer B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Jennifer for your positive review! We are delighted that you liked our products and that you appreciated our speedy delivery. We hope to be able to satisfy you again in the future. Have a nice day 😊
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, fast and efficient as usual!
Reviewer icon
Jauna F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you for your trust and loyalty! We are happy to know that you are still satisfied with our service. See you soon on Ethnilink 😊
5/5
★★★★★
Easy, intuitive navigation
Reviewer icon
Sandra R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our Ethnilink website. We are delighted that you have appreciated the navigation and ergonomics of our site. We take this opportunity to wish you all the best for 2024. See you soon 😊
5/5
★★★★★
Hello, I had a good impression of my first purchase from you. After that, I will come back again next time. Thank you for the quality of service.
Reviewer icon
Christian T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Hello Christian, we're delighted to hear that your first purchase on our Ethnilink site gave you a good impression. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with the quality of our service and we hope to see you again for your next purchases. Thank you for your trust and loyalty.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery. Well packaged. Product availability.
Reviewer icon
Beatrice A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your review, Beatrice! We are pleased that we were able to meet your expectations in terms of delivery and packaging. Thank you for your confidence!
5/5
★★★★★
The products match perfectly, and delivery is fast, which is much appreciated. Thank you very much!
Reviewer icon
Aurelia D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Aurelia for your positive review! We are delighted that the product met your expectations and that delivery was quick. We wish you a wonderful holiday season 😊
4/5
★★★★☆
The product is top notch and the delivery is fast and intact. The only drawback is that one product was missing and I was reimbursed, but not in full. It cost 9.50€ and I was refunded 8.90€.
Reviewer icon
Angelique B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you for your feedback, Angelique. We have just checked and you have benefited from a discount on your products which means that the refund is made on the price of the product minus the discount. You have therefore received a refund for the amount you paid. Looking forward to seeing you soon on the site 😊
5/5
★★★★★
It arrived quickly, in good condition. As it was my first order, I was expecting a little something 🙂
Reviewer icon
Kemit Mama D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your comment and your note. We are delighted that your order arrived quickly and in good condition. We hope you enjoyed your discount and your next purchase even more 😊
5/5
★★★★★
I was impressed not only by the quality of the reception by the manager, but also by the speed with which I received my order. Congratulations.
Reviewer icon
Gnahoua Honore G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your very positive review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience and were satisfied with the quality and speed of delivery 😊
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect service
Reviewer icon
Christiane D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much, Christiane, for your enthusiastic review and your 5/5 rating! We're delighted that you appreciate our site and our service.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
William R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much William, we're delighted you enjoyed your experience on Ethnilink. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
I am very satisfied with my order. Delivery was fast.
Reviewer icon
Claudia M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much, Claudia! We're delighted to have met your expectations.
4/5
★★★★☆
Easy order Fast delivery Satisfied!
Reviewer icon
Murielle B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you for your review, Murielle! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We're glad we met your expectations! Thank you for your confidence in us.
5/5
★★★★★
Super for the payment it was easy, in general I have trouble with other sites, because it's too complicated, thank you next time you have the evashair cream to complete my self.
Reviewer icon
Odette M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you so much Odette for taking the time to share your opinion on our site and see you soon to complete your routine with Evashair cream 😊
5/5
★★★★★
I received my parcel, well packaged and arrived quite early 🥰 I thank you for your little gifts, it's really very nice and I recommend your store 👌🏾 AT TOP✨️
Reviewer icon
Mirella B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you Mirella for your positive review! We are very happy that you were satisfied with your order and we hope to see you soon on our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Good product
Reviewer icon
Catherine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
We are delighted that you are satisfied with our product. Thank you very much for your feedback!
5/5
★★★★★
Good reception. Fast service.
Reviewer icon
Audie H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thanks Audie, see you soon on Ethnilink 😊