9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 256 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
These super
Reviewer icon
Kadiatou D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Kadiatou for your positive opinion ! We are delighted that you liked our site Ethnilink.
5/5
★★★★★
Gu supet
Reviewer icon
Kadiatou D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
2nd order and still satisfied. Good products. Packages well packed. Fast shipping. Top
Reviewer icon
Aicha C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Aicha for your positive review! We are delighted that your second order has given you complete satisfaction and we thank you for your loyalty!
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Anita K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Anita for your review! We are very happy that you enjoyed our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied with the products, and glad to have the surprise of an extra product in my order 😁 Thanking you.
Reviewer icon
Gladys A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you for your trust and patience for the delivery time 😊
5/5
★★★★★
Valuable advice, thank you
Reviewer icon
Déborah D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you for your appreciation, Déborah. We are delighted that our advice was useful to you!
5/5
★★★★★
Product reliable to the description, and the delivery is top notch and fast.
Reviewer icon
Marie-odile D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much, Marie-Odile, for your positive review and your support of Ethnilink. We are delighted to hear about your satisfaction!
4/5
★★★★☆
Friendly staff on the phone. Order received quickly. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Marie-daniele B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you Marie-Daniele for your positive review and support. We are delighted that you had good service and fast delivery. We will be happy to assist you if you have any questions or need help.
5/5
★★★★★
Always a pleasure to order!
Reviewer icon
Cindy E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you Cindy for your positive feedback! We're so glad Ethnilink is a place you love to order from.
5/5
★★★★★
Great products
Reviewer icon
Aurélie P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you for your positive review! We really appreciate your satisfaction and are working hard to provide you with the best service possible.
5/5
★★★★★
Top and fast
Reviewer icon
Christopher A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Christopher! We're glad you enjoyed your experience on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Respect the delivery time. Well packaged product
Reviewer icon
Eliette R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for the nice review, Eliette! We are glad you enjoyed the Ethnilink service. We do our best to provide users with a fast and reliable shopping experience. We appreciate your support.
5/5
★★★★★
Very friendly and professional staff
Reviewer icon
Odile J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your positive review, Odile! We take the reception and satisfaction of our customers very seriously, and we do everything possible to offer you a quality service.
5/5
★★★★★
Ten out of ten, very serious, fast delivery and lived up to my expectations. 👏🏽👏🏽
Reviewer icon
Marthe G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/10/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your review, Martha! We're glad you were happy with our site and that the delivery was quick. We appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied. Product conforms and delivered on time
Reviewer icon
Yena D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/10/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Yena for your very positive feedback! We really appreciate your satisfaction and we are glad that our product and service met your expectations.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Christine P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/10/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your positive review, Christine! We are glad you found our site useful and practical.
5/5
★★★★★
It is a site on which I order regularly, fast and careful deliveries.
Reviewer icon
Luana D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/08/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
It's great to hear! We are grateful for your support and loyalty. We always strive to provide you with the best service possible. Thank you again for your support!
5/5
★★★★★
Well designed site, a large choice of articles. The personalized advice for afro hair, provided on the spot at the store by the sales consultant who is very welcoming, friendly, available and attentive, is a real plus. She is a passionate person who knows "her subject" inside and out. Her advice is really appreciated to help guide our choice towards the product best suited to our needs.I am very satisfied and recommend this store!
Reviewer icon
Valerie C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/10/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Hello Mrs. Cingala,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your opinion and especially for your warm testimony. We look forward to seeing you soon in our boutique for your follow-up.
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfait de la commande
Reviewer icon
Rojoniaina T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/10/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
Hello Ethnilink, Having as you can imagine the curly hair, I ordered on a lot of online sites and frankly, in terms of delivery, you are at the top, very fast, the products are well protected without excess. You will see me again very soon, don't doubt it. Take care of you. Lorena
Reviewer icon
Lorena G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/10/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Lorena for your very kind review. We are delighted that you are satisfied and welcome you to our community of users. We look forward to providing you with quality service and to seeing you soon!