9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 252 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
The delivery was fast and the product was well packaged
Reviewer icon
Edgard K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/12/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you Edgard for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you were satisfied with your fast delivery and well packaged products.
5/5
★★★★★
I went to the store and was very well advised on how to purchase my products. I highly recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Nicole T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/12/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you so much Nicole for your positive review of your experience with us. We are glad we could help you and that you found what you were looking for. We hope to see you again soon!
4/5
★★★★☆
I am satisfied with my order. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Anita M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/12/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Anita for your review. We are delighted that you are satisfied with your order.
5/5
★★★★★
Order arrived quickly and in good condition.
Reviewer icon
Edwige P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/12/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your very positive review! We are glad you enjoyed the delivery service and the quality of the products. Thank you for your support!
5/5
★★★★★
I am happy with my order and very satisfied overall.
Reviewer icon
Haby K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you so much for your positive review, Haby. We're glad you enjoyed your order and are satisfied!
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good site and the delivery is very fast
Reviewer icon
Korotoumou D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your review, Korotoumou. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our site and that you received your order quickly. We look forward to serving you again!
5/5
★★★★★
Short delivery time, which is a very good thing!!! I received my order quickly. Good packaging
Reviewer icon
Angue Mboumba A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/12/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your review! We are glad you enjoyed our delivery and packaging. It is important to us that our customers are satisfied.
5/5
★★★★★
Products arrived on time
Reviewer icon
Charlotte B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Charlotte for your positive review! We are glad that the products arrived on time. We do our best to make sure your experience is always positive.
5/5
★★★★★
I didn't know about this site hoping to find care for my daughters' curly hair. I was pleasantly surprised by its creams that smell great. I strongly recommend the Alohvi cream which is great!
Reviewer icon
Basma K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/12/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you so much for your positive review and comment, Basma! We're glad you found a product that works for your girls. We will continue to work hard to bring you quality products for all hair types.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery. Good products. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Oumi A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/12/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Oumi for your encouraging review! We are delighted to have met your expectations!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, good products
Reviewer icon
Tatiana O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/12/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you Tatiana! We are glad to have satisfied your order and to have delivered you on time. We hope you will continue to enjoy our products and services.
5/5
★★★★★
I really appreciate the professionalism and advice of Ethnilink. The products correspond perfectly to my needs. Thank you to the whole team. Aurelia
Reviewer icon
Aurelia D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much, Aurelia, for your positive review and appreciation. We are glad that our products and advice have met your needs and we are grateful to you.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, arrived well, it had all the products
Reviewer icon
Catherine P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Catherine for your comment! It's great to know that we were able to meet your expectations. We are delighted that you found all the products you needed on our site.
5/5
★★★★★
For my order, I received my package in real time really thank you very much.
Reviewer icon
Bibiche D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you Bibiche for your very positive review! We are delighted that your order arrived so quickly. We thank you for your time and hope you will continue to use our services.
4/5
★★★★☆
J'aime beaucoup le savon,vraiment ça nettoie très bien et laisse la peau lisse,vraiment very nice.
Reviewer icon
Bibiche D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
Fast order and delivery
Reviewer icon
Cecile W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your positive review! We are glad you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your support!
5/5
★★★★★
These super
Reviewer icon
Kadiatou D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Kadiatou for your positive opinion ! We are delighted that you liked our site Ethnilink.
5/5
★★★★★
Gu supet
Reviewer icon
Kadiatou D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
2nd order and still satisfied. Good products. Packages well packed. Fast shipping. Top
Reviewer icon
Aicha C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Aicha for your positive review! We are delighted that your second order has given you complete satisfaction and we thank you for your loyalty!
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Anita K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Anita for your review! We are very happy that you enjoyed our site!