9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 256 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
The Ahovi Mademoiselle Mina products are great! They smell very good and at the moment they suit my 2 month old baby very well
Reviewer icon
Stephanie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you so much Stephanie for your positive and encouraging review of our Ahovi Mademoiselle Mina products! We are glad that you are satisfied and that your products are a good fit for your 2 month old baby. We hope this pleasure continues throughout your experience.
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Asma A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Hello Asma,

Thank you very much for your review! We are very happy that you are satisfied with the experience you had on our site. We will do our best to continue to provide you with quality products and great customer service.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and in good condition
Reviewer icon
Sandra R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you Sandra, we are delighted that you are satisfied with the service we offer.
5/5
★★★★★
As usual, excellent service
Reviewer icon
Nathalie C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Nathalie, it's very gratifying to hear that we accompany our service with excellence. We are delighted that you are satisfied!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, package intact. I suggest you to put on sale also: Gel curly nice (yellow). It's very hard to find
Reviewer icon
Marie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your feedback and suggestion! We will investigate the possibility of offering this product for sale and will keep you informed of the results.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect fast
Reviewer icon
Amandine M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Amandine, we are very happy that you enjoy our site! We hope you will always find what you need.
5/5
★★★★★
Package received quickly thank you
Reviewer icon
Herv D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Herv for your very positive review! We are really happy that you were satisfied with Ethnilink.
5/5
★★★★★
Order received very quickly, well packaged, customer service is attentive and efficient
Reviewer icon
Mariecline K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Marie-Claire for your review! We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your experience with Ethnilink. We make it a point of honor to satisfy our customers and we are delighted that you were happy!
5/5
★★★★★
Les produits commandés m'ont donné entière satisfaction
Reviewer icon
Assata S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied with my product
Reviewer icon
Asha E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Asha, we are glad you are satisfied with your product!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery of compliant products 👌🏾
Reviewer icon
Cynthia B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you Cynthia for your review! We are very happy that you were satisfied with our service and products, and we look forward to seeing you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent contact with the person in charge of the orders. Listened to me and offered me a suitable solution. The service is impeccable
Reviewer icon
Fanny G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your review Fanny! We are delighted that our customer service team has been able to accommodate you. We are very happy that the solution we proposed to you was adapted to your needs. Thank you for trusting us!
5/5
★★★★★
I am very pleased with the service and the quality of the product.
Reviewer icon
Odette M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Odette, we are delighted that your purchase went well. We appreciate your feedback and support.
5/5
★★★★★
Product well received
Reviewer icon
Magloire W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much, Magloire, for taking the time to give your review on our site. We are delighted that you enjoyed your product!
5/5
★★★★★
Ethnilink is a very well designed site they are very serious the delivery is fast I recommend this site
Reviewer icon
Anne C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Anne, we are delighted to see that you are satisfied with our service. We make it a point of honor to offer our customers quality products and service. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back on Ethnilink!
5/5
★★★★★
The order was received very quickly and the items were well packaged.
Reviewer icon
Teddy M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you so much for your comment, Teddy! We're so pleased that your order was delivered to you quickly and in perfect condition. We hope you found everything you needed at Ethnilink!
5/5
★★★★★
Great products and very fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Marvin J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much, Marvin! We are very happy that you like our products and that you were satisfied with the delivery.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and quality product thank you
Reviewer icon
Fatoumata T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/01/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you, Fatoumata, for your very positive comment. We are glad that the delivery was fast and that you are satisfied with the product. We are looking forward to seeing you again.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good advice. The customer service at the top.
Reviewer icon
Anneccile B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/01/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much AnneCcile, we are glad that you appreciated our customer service and that our advice was useful to you. We look forward to hearing from you.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, compliant package, even got some samples as a gift
Reviewer icon
Lydia M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/01/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Lydia for your positive and encouraging review! We are glad you enjoyed your experience and we hope to see you soon among our guests!