9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 256 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Denise M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/10/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you Denise! We are glad you enjoyed your experience on Ethnilink. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to each of our customers.
5/5
★★★★★
Good first experience
Reviewer icon
Yosr B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/10/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much, Yosr! We are delighted that your first experience with Ethnilink was positive. Our goal is to provide you with quality service every time.
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my order, I strongly recommend and I will come back to you more my next orders with pleasure cordially
Reviewer icon
Chantal L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/10/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
We are delighted that your order has completely satisfied you. We thank you for your trust and hope to count you among our loyal customers. We look forward to seeing you soon for your next orders!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good for my child's skin.
Reviewer icon
Makiese D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/09/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Makiese! We are so glad that Ethnilink has helped take care of your child's skin. We try to provide the highest quality products. We are glad you noticed!
5/5
★★★★★
Good service ☺️
Reviewer icon
Laurence Y.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/10/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your positive review, Laurence. We are delighted to be able to offer you a good service.
5/5
★★★★★
Product received quickly.
Reviewer icon
Sylvie C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/10/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you for your positive review, Sylvie. We are delighted that you enjoyed your shopping experience with Ethnilink.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and great service
Reviewer icon
Allaouia B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/10/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Allaouia for sharing your opinion about Ethnilink. We are glad that you appreciate the speed of our deliveries and the service. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect and fast
Reviewer icon
Jessica R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/10/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you so much for your positive review, Jessica. We are glad you enjoyed our site and its speed!
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with the speed
Reviewer icon
Ndiabou D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/09/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your very positive review! We are delighted that you were satisfied with the experience and proud to be able to give you a good quality of service.
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good. Order arrived very quickly.
Reviewer icon
Daisie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/09/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Daisie, we are delighted that you are satisfied with your purchases and that your order reached you quickly.
5/5
★★★★★
Great product at a very affordable price. Very fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Sophie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/09/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your review, Sophie. We are delighted that you enjoyed our product and service. We hope to see you again soon.
5/5
★★★★★
Super produit
Reviewer icon
Sophie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/09/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
Good
Reviewer icon
Marie A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/09/2022 
4/5
★★★★☆
Good advice and an order quickly received. For the moment product waiting to be used because Mrs. President in progress.
Reviewer icon
Line S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/09/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you for your review, Line! We're glad we could offer quick service and helpful advice. We hope you are completely satisfied with the product you are using!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, always small sample of product with the order, delighted with the products
Reviewer icon
Charlene B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/09/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your positive review, Charline! We are delighted that you found our products satisfactory and that you appreciated the speed of delivery. We will do our best to continue to provide the highest quality products and service.
5/5
★★★★★
Efficiency. Fast. I got a discount for my first order. I love this fragrance. Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Marie-thérèse M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/09/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your positive review, Marie-Therese! We are glad you are so happy with your order and your experience on our site. We hope to see you again soon!
4/5
★★★★☆
Very happy and satisfied
Reviewer icon
Kiswendsida Adoline S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/09/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Kiswendsida Adoline for your positive review. We are glad that our site provided you with a satisfactory experience!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping. Package very well packed. Products conform. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Tsiory S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/09/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you Tsiory for your positive review! We are glad that you enjoyed the Ethnilink service and that the products were as you expected. We hope you will trust us again in the future.
4/5
★★★★☆
Order received in a good time happy with the service. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Yamina A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/09/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you Yamina for taking the time to share your thoughts on your order. We are glad that you were satisfied with our service and that you received your order on time. We will be happy to assist you if you need anything else. Thank you again for your time!
5/5
★★★★★
I received my package three days ago but I have not yet processed it. I plan to do it on Saturday but as usual I trust you and give you five stars, like last time.
Reviewer icon
Aïssata S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/09/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Aïssata, we appreciate very much your trust and your loyalty. We wish you a very nice day.