9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 254 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Delivery within the time limit RAS
Reviewer icon
Tiguida G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/09/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
We are very happy that you received your order on time. We thank you for your opinion and trust!
5/5
★★★★★
Articles confirm to the description package very quickly received and very well packaged
Reviewer icon
Coulibaly A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/09/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you for your review on our site Ethnilink. We are happy that you were satisfied with your order and its delivery. We hope you enjoyed the experience and that we will see you soon.
5/5
★★★★★
I received my order within the announced time. The products were impeccably packaged. It is perfect. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Sophie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/08/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your positive review! We are delighted that your order arrived on time and that the products arrived in good condition. We hope you will continue to shop at Ethnilink.
5/5
★★★★★
I received my order on time, fast delivery, it's great
Reviewer icon
Jolie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/09/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your support and positive feedback! We are glad that you are satisfied with our products and service.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery. Careful packaging
Reviewer icon
Anaïs V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/08/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Anaïs for your positive review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your order and that the delivery and packaging were up to your expectations. We hope to see you soon on Ethnilink.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product we already feel that the hair is softer. We will see the continuation with time
Reviewer icon
Renetia D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/08/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you so much for your review and for your trust! We're glad you're happy with our products, and we hope your hair continues to feel softer after regular use.
5/5
★★★★★
Product conforms to the order and is shipped quickly
Reviewer icon
Valérie R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/08/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your positive review, Valerie. We are delighted that your order arrived quickly and according to your expectations.
5/5
★★★★★
At the top
Reviewer icon
Moussa K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/08/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your appreciation, Moussa! We are delighted that you liked our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Produit conforme à ma commande rapidité de la livraison. Merci
Reviewer icon
Isabelle P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/08/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
Totally satisfied
Reviewer icon
Maglonne G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/08/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your positive review! We are glad that you liked our service!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect delivery
Reviewer icon
Maud D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/08/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you so much for your positive feedback, Maud! We're glad we were able to provide you with a great delivery service and we hope to see you again soon!
4/5
★★★★☆
Package received damaged, ethnilink resent my order
Reviewer icon
Fatoumata C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/08/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
We are doing our best to increase our level of service and apologize for this incident. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good gel that lasts a long time & smells very good
Reviewer icon
Aissata S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/08/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your review, Aissata! We are glad you like our product.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect product
Reviewer icon
Berra K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/08/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you for your quick response and positive review, we appreciate your encouragement!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Zakaria L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/08/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Zakaria! We are delighted that you like our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good site! Very good advice. Attractive prices and a lot of choice of items. I found my happiness. I strongly recommend.
Reviewer icon
Patricia G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/08/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your review and recommendation, Patricia! We are glad that our products, our advice and our prices convinced you. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
I highly recommend this site. I ordered a batch of products that arrived within two days and very well packaged. I just placed another order today. You also have the possibility to pay in several times. The + of the site: if you don't know which product to choose for your hair, they have an online diagnosis service. This allows you to discover products that you will not have laid eyes on. Thank you for your professionalism
Reviewer icon
Laetitia A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/08/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Laetitia for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed our products and our customer service. We take great pride in satisfying our customers and we are happy that our efforts are rewarded. We hope to see you back with us very soon!
4/5
★★★★☆
I RECOMMEND DELIVERY ON TIME. THE PRODUCTS ARE IMPECCABLE
Reviewer icon
Josline S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/08/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Josline for your review. We are delighted that you enjoy our products and we are always working to improve our service. Thank you again for your feedback.
4/5
★★★★☆
My order went well and was received on time.
Reviewer icon
Nesrine G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/07/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your review, Nesrine! We are delighted that your order went well and that you were delivered on time. Your satisfaction is our priority.
5/5
★★★★★
I received my order and the products are of very good quality. Having purchased the Kurl nectar from Loly's secrets, I already notice that my hair is softer and extremely soft. I recommend 100%.
Reviewer icon
Caroline B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/08/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your review, Caroline! We're so glad you like our products. We hope you enjoyed your Ethnilink experience!