9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 254 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very reliable, very good products and very fast delivery. I recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Aissatou S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you so much for your positive review and recommendation! We strive to provide the best products and services to our customers to ensure a pleasant experience. We are very happy that you enjoyed our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Order received quickly, well packaged and in good condition, I am very satisfied,
Reviewer icon
Florent N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
We are so glad you enjoyed your order! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us.
5/5
★★★★★
Super arrived quite quickly perfect products
Reviewer icon
Odile S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Odile, we are very happy to have been able to satisfy you. We are delighted that you have appreciated our service and our products. We hope to see you soon at Ethnilink !
5/5
★★★★★
I am satisfied with my order it meets all my expectations
Reviewer icon
Houssna M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your positive review! We are delighted to have met your expectations and hope to see you soon on Ethnilink!
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied with my order product arrive on time and intact
Reviewer icon
Anathalie T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you Anathalie for placing your order on Ethnilink, we are delighted to have been able to satisfy you. We hope to count you among our loyal customers.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Morgane D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your review Morgane! We are very happy that you were satisfied with the delivery.
5/5
★★★★★
Great site, easy ordering, fast delivery, great products!
Reviewer icon
Kelly A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your positive review! We are glad you enjoyed your shopping experience and that you were satisfied with our products.
5/5
★★★★★
Good responsiveness, good product more than satisfied
Reviewer icon
Coralie P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our site and our products! We are delighted to know that our service has met your expectations.
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable
Reviewer icon
Severine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Severine, that's very kind of you. We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with Ethnilink.
5/5
★★★★★
My order went very well, fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Saran K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your review and note! We are delighted that your order went well and that your delivery was fast. We thank you for your support and hope you continue to enjoy Ethnilink services.
5/5
★★★★★
Competitive prices and fast delivery. I recommend Ethnilink
Reviewer icon
Grard D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your positive review, Grard. We are glad that you appreciate our competitive prices and fast delivery. We are at your disposal if you need more information or help.
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is ok no problem good site
Reviewer icon
Fabignon C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you Fabignon for this very positive comment. We are happy that you appreciate our site
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Jolle B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your positive feedback and support. We are delighted that you have enjoyed
5/5
★★★★★
Package delivered quickly as usual. I highly recommend this store. Thank you very much
Reviewer icon
Aya K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Aya, your support and satisfaction is greatly appreciated. We are glad that your package reached you quickly!
5/5
★★★★★
No problem of delivery to the relay point, package intact.
Reviewer icon
Didier B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your feedback and support, Didier! We're glad your experience with Ethnilink was so positive. We always do our best to provide our customers with excellent service!
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery even outside of Paris, it's incredible. I always appreciate the precious advice of the manager. My hair has regained its vitality thanks to the As Iam mask and my skin is more hydrated since I use the Aunea adult body lotion. Thanks again for your help!
Reviewer icon
Aurelia D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us. We are happy to have contributed to your well-being. Thank you for your trust and support.
5/5
★★★★★
RAS
Reviewer icon
Kiswendsida Adoline S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
You have honored us with your appreciation and we thank you warmly ! We are delighted that you were satisfied with our Ethnilink site.
5/5
★★★★★
Great product
Reviewer icon
Sophie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you Sophie for your review! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our products!
5/5
★★★★★
The Ahovi Mademoiselle Mina products are great! They smell very good and at the moment they suit my 2 month old baby very well
Reviewer icon
Stephanie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you so much Stephanie for your positive and encouraging review of our Ahovi Mademoiselle Mina products! We are glad that you are satisfied and that your products are a good fit for your 2 month old baby. We hope this pleasure continues throughout your experience.
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Asma A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Hello Asma,

Thank you very much for your review! We are very happy that you are satisfied with the experience you had on our site. We will do our best to continue to provide you with quality products and great customer service.