9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 254 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my purchase on your site. Despite the distance to La Réunion, I received my parcel quite quickly.
Reviewer icon
Nathalie R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Nathalie for your comment! We are delighted that your parcel arrived so quickly despite the distance. We look forward to seeing you soon on the site.
5/5
★★★★★
Order conformed and well received
Reviewer icon
Leslie N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Leslie! We're delighted that you're happy with your order and that you received it on time. We are at your disposal for any further orders!
5/5
★★★★★
My order arrived very quickly thank you
Reviewer icon
Odile S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you, Odile, for taking the time to give us your feedback! We're delighted that your order arrived safely.
5/5
★★★★★
By asking for advice on ethnilink, you'll find yourself very satisfied, depending on what you want.
Reviewer icon
Mylne G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you Mylne for your very positive review. We are happy that our services are useful and contribute to your satisfaction.
5/5
★★★★★
Your products are very effective, and make me want to buy more.
Reviewer icon
Mylne G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your positive review of our products! We're glad you liked our site. We hope you will find other products that meet your expectations.
5/5
★★★★★
My first order at Ethnilink: a wonderful welcome, personalized advice, which is rather rare these days. I'll be back for other orders. Well done and please don't change.
Reviewer icon
Eugnie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you so much for your very positive review, Eugnie! We work very hard to provide quality service to our customers and we're glad you enjoyed your experience. See you soon with your next orders 😊
5/5
★★★★★
Fine
Reviewer icon
Aurelie R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your review, Aurelie. We're delighted you enjoyed our Ethnilink website.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Dborah D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you Deborah for your note and your review! We're glad you found the perfect site!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, fast shipping and contractual products. Delighted with my purchases👍👍👍
Reviewer icon
Mireille F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Mireille, it's very nice to read such positive feedback! We're happy to hear that you're satisfied and that your shopping experience was a positive one. We hope to see you soon on Ethnilink.
5/5
★★★★★
I'm used to buying in this store but it was the first time I ordered online and I'm 1000% delighted, the saleswoman is always so pleasant.
Reviewer icon
Mawa C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your positive review and for your trust! We are delighted that your experience was so satisfactory.
5/5
★★★★★
The products are good I validate 10/10 more than wait for the result 👍
Reviewer icon
Valentine P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your positive review, Valentine! We're glad you like our products. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Ras
Reviewer icon
Mlanie G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your review. We are delighted that you are satisfied with your experience on our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Top notch, fast shipping
Reviewer icon
Christelle L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you Christelle for your note and comment. We are glad that your shopping experience was positive and that you received your products on time. We hope you find satisfaction in using our products and that you will choose us for your future purchases 😊
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, fast as usual 👌🏾
Reviewer icon
Jauna F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you for your kind comment and support! We are happy to see that you appreciate our services.
5/5
★★★★★
Receive my order on time
Reviewer icon
Jolie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you for your review, Jolie! We are very happy to see that your order arrived on time. We strive to satisfy our customers with every order
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice team with good advice! Fast shipping
Reviewer icon
Chris L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you so much for your positive review, Chris! We're glad you were pleased with our advice, our team, and our fast shipping.
5/5
★★★★★
I appreciated the speed and professionalism of Ethnilink.
Reviewer icon
Adele U.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you Adele, we are glad you enjoyed our service. We are glad that your experience with Ethnilink was positive.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and accurate shipping, quality products
Reviewer icon
Charlotte D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you Charlotte for leaving a positive review on Ethnilink! We are happy that you are satisfied and that you appreciate our products. We pride ourselves in offering a fast and quality service.
5/5
★★★★★
At the top
Reviewer icon
Nadge R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your positive review! We are delighted to have been able to satisfy you and we hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Ordered online, everything went well, very good welcome in store when I came to pick up my package. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Chlo V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you so much Chlo! We are so glad you chose Ethnilink and appreciate you taking the time to share your review. We hope to see you again soon!