9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 8552 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Package received promptly
Reviewer icon
Fabrice C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Nicolas D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Philippe P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good site and very good advice in store. Products identical to the manufacturer's site
Reviewer icon
Frederic G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Well received on time as always. Thanks E
Reviewer icon
Daniel V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello Daniel, thank you for your positive review of our website Homéose.fr! We're delighted that you received your order on time. Your satisfaction is our priority, so don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything. Thank you again and see you soon on Homéose.fr! Sincerely, The Homeose team.
5/5
★★★★★
Very serious and efficient online store, and excellent customer service responsiveness in case of questions.
Reviewer icon
Frederic G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive review of our online store. We are delighted to know that you had a good experience on Homéose.fr. Please don't hesitate to come back to us if you need any help or advice."
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery. Neatly packaged. Everything was perfect!
Reviewer icon
Olivier H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We are delighted that your order went well and that our services met your expectations. We hope to see you soon on our site for new orders. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice product. Fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Jean Philippe G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive review, JEAN PHILIPPE. We are delighted to know that you are satisfied with your purchase on our website Homéose.fr and that you appreciated our fast delivery. Please let us know if you have any further experiences with our products. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Short
Reviewer icon
Bernot D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our website Homéose.fr. We are delighted that you found what you were looking for and that you took the time to leave a review. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any further information. Thanks again and have a great day!
5/5
★★★★★
A wide selection, competitive prices, efficient delivery - what more could you ask for?
Reviewer icon
Laurent D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our Homéose.fr website. We are delighted that you are completely satisfied with our products and services. We do our best to meet our customers' needs. See you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Very short delivery times.
Reviewer icon
Alain A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive review, ALAIN! We are delighted to hear that you appreciated our delivery times. We are constantly working to offer the best possible service to our customers. See you soon on Homéose.fr!
5/5
★★★★★
Very responsive
Reviewer icon
Jean-marc L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello Mr Jean-Marc,

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website Homéose.fr. We are delighted to see that you appreciated our responsiveness.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or comments.

Best regards,

The Homeose team.
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice store and competent staff.
Reviewer icon
Gilles G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive review of our website Homéose.fr. We are very pleased to hear that you have enjoyed our store and our team. We make it a point of honor to offer a quality service to our customers. Thank you again for your trust and loyalty. See you soon at Homéose!
5/5
★★★★★
PRODUCT, DELIVERY, VERY GOOD FOR ME
Reviewer icon
Philippe M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Hello PHILIPPE,

We are delighted that you are satisfied with our products and delivery service. We strive to provide a quality customer experience. Thank you for your positive feedback!

Best regards,

The Homeose.fr team
5/5
★★★★★
Always satisfied, so never disappointed. Recommend this serious company.
Reviewer icon
Robert A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your loyalty and trust in our company, Robert. We are delighted to know that you are still satisfied with our services. We'll do everything we can to continue earning your recommendation.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect as for my other orders
Reviewer icon
Jean-yves A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive review, Jean-Yves. We are delighted to have met your expectations with our website Homéose.fr. We'll do everything we can to keep you satisfied with your next orders. Thank you again for your loyalty and trust.
5/5
★★★★★
Fine as advertised
Reviewer icon
Désiré J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our website Homéose.fr, we are delighted to know that you have appreciated our service. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further homeopathic remedy needs. We wish you a pleasant day.
5/5
★★★★★
24-hour express delivery
Reviewer icon
Christian P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you for your positive feedback, Christian! We are delighted that you enjoyed our fast delivery service. We are constantly looking for ways to improve our service and satisfy our customers. Thank you again for your trust and your 5/5 rating! We hope to see you soon on our Homéose.fr website. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Just as I expected, impeccable, very good fit.
Reviewer icon
Bruno B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our Homéose.fr website! We are delighted that our products meet your expectations and we thank you for your trust. We hope to continue satisfying you in the future. Sincerely, The Homéose team.
5/5
★★★★★
As usual, everything is perfect. I really appreciate the commercial sense of the whole team, always listening to customers. A really nice site.
Reviewer icon
Xavier C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Homeose.fr
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Xavier! The entire Homéose.fr team is delighted to have been able to meet your expectations and provide you with a pleasant shopping experience. We remain at your entire disposal and hope to see you soon on our site. Have a great day!