9.1/10
★★★★★
based on 7729 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

2/5
★★☆☆☆
Ordered on December 13 arrived on December 28, not even from China
Reviewer icon
Antonio B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Quality product but customer relations not at all commercial
Reviewer icon
Patricia H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/12/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
.
Reviewer icon
Rachel M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Missing instructions
Reviewer icon
Sandrine L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/12/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Package arrived on the way. As for the nail polish I have to limit the amount on the nail otherwise it won't dry.
Reviewer icon
Sonia T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/12/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The products are not of the expected quality, the duration is very short.
Reviewer icon
Lorena H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Too bad a nail polish in one of the boxes was broken. The customer service department didn't offer me any exchange, they just gave me a 30% discount code valid for 15 days on my next purchase. Disappointed
Reviewer icon
Merryl R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/12/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Rather long delivery time
Reviewer icon
Franca B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Order received late, package lost, products missing
Reviewer icon
Manon T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
A product was missing and the company didn't respond.
Reviewer icon
Perrine S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
2 kits ordered, only 1 received.... many exchanges of e-mails to resolve the situation, but still no receipt of the missing kit
Reviewer icon
Valerie L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Satisfied with the products, although they lack some essential tools for a good starter kit, such as the nail and cuticle clipper pair. But a good kit for those who already have materials at home. Good value for money.
Reviewer icon
Kheshini A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Biblical shipping time.
Reviewer icon
Luana S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
5 stars
Reviewer icon
Ana L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I order all my polishes here and I've never been disappointed! On the other hand, the polygel pack is a disaster... I've been using polygel for many months, so I'm used to it, but the meanail one doesn't harden enough, breaks easily and is quite difficult to use... What's more, you can't buy a polygel on its own to restock... disappointed with this latest purchase.
Reviewer icon
Marine B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Not yet offered for Christmas if the package and well conform to its description I will revise my note (pending).
Reviewer icon
Arnaud P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/11/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I wanted to cancel my order. Your deadline is much too short
Reviewer icon
Josiane F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/11/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Very good
Reviewer icon
Sandrine M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/11/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Satisfied with the products, but the parcel was only delivered after a complaint and to the wrong relay point....
Reviewer icon
Audrey A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/11/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The nail varnishes don't hold very disappointed for the price
Reviewer icon
Laura N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/11/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Parcel delivered to the wrong relay point and damaged parcel.
Reviewer icon
Stéphanie V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/11/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Comes across as very cheap products not good value for money at all
Reviewer icon
Jara V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/11/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Delivery not respected, paid an express home delivery, received more than 3 weeks later in a parcel collection point. Product conforms to description
Reviewer icon
Christel M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/10/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Nice set for semi-permanent. On the other hand it was indicated that it was a led lamp and to my great surprise when I received the lamp it was indicated everywhere UV/led. Despite contacting the service department for a return, they said it was just a labelling error and only offered me a promotional code of -10% for 1 month...
Reviewer icon
Anne Laure C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/10/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Unfortunately, I was not happy with them. I purchased the kit of reds but the colors come out desaturated and some very similar to each other. I also found it quite difficult to remove despite being a peel off. I found myself using the file
Reviewer icon
Eleonora B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/10/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The color is beautiful but both the color and the base/top remain sticky even after several passes under the lamp. Also, removal is not at all as quick and easy as advertised
Reviewer icon
Sabrina F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/10/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The colors are beautiful but they don't hold up in my home, too bad.
Reviewer icon
Alexandra P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/10/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Poor quality product that doesn't hold up
Reviewer icon
Justine G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/10/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Non-conforming colors
Reviewer icon
Andrea G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/10/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Order never arrived
Reviewer icon
Veronica R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/10/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Product ok
Reviewer icon
Martina M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/10/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The product doesn't work like the videos demonstrating its effectiveness.
Reviewer icon
Manon P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/10/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Removing the polish from the nails is a disaster. It is not at all like the video shows. I put a plastic bump around my hand and plenty of liquid. And even then a quarter is not off when I have been like this for half an hour per hand. Other than that, nice colors and easy to apply.
Reviewer icon
Marielle T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/09/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I'm taking off 2 stars because the varnish takes a very long time to dry compared with other brands. In addition, the varnish is greasy and sticky. But it lasts over time
Reviewer icon
Manon T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/09/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Package arrived at wrong pickup point
Reviewer icon
Angela P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/09/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Average rendering and not so easy to remove.
Reviewer icon
Manon R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/09/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The magic remover doesn't work very well. You have to use it several times to remove. Far from 3 minutes. Disappointed, especially for the price. I will not order again.
Reviewer icon
Sandy D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/09/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Great product, but I don't think nail polish lasts very long and I have to put a lot of nail polish on my nails.
Reviewer icon
Galvanie N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/09/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I ordered 2 items and only received one. The 2nd was sent to a relay point following my complaint. It could have been sent to my home address or I could have had a commercial gesture.
Reviewer icon
Hélène F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/09/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Yes asses satisfied but when I placed the order there is remove magic offer But there is not in my package
Reviewer icon
Jintana V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/08/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The products are beautiful. But they are not very good. The nails break easily.
Reviewer icon
Marta L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/08/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Order delivered in 13 days and not instead according to the timeframe on the website.
Reviewer icon
Alessandro D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/08/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The nail polish dries too quickly, making it soon unusable.
Reviewer icon
Monique S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/08/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Too liquid for vsp sheathing
Reviewer icon
Roxane L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/08/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The order arrived well but if you return something you have to pay the shipping. The brush is very square and it is difficult to paint the nail without coming off. Otherwise fine
Reviewer icon
Maria M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/08/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Products arrived very quickly not expensive but varnish lasted 1 week is disappointing
Reviewer icon
Laetitia L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/08/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The color does not match the photo on the website. No instructions supplied with the order on how to apply the semi-permanent varnish, so you have to go to the website. On the other hand, prices are quite reasonable. I don't know about the quality. I applied as specified on the site, I went under the lamp respecting the recommended times and barely 10 minutes later the varnish broke. This is of course only my personal opinion, but it doesn't suit me.
Reviewer icon
Edwige V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/08/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Hello, I wanted to return Mon Coeur my order I sent an email no response there is not even a return form. So in fact if you order you can no longer send it's
Reviewer icon
Nadia C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/08/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
There is a reference error on a varnish pack.
Reviewer icon
Brigitte D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/08/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I'm sorry to give you only two stars because the UV machine doesn't dry quickly even though I wait 60 seconds. Acetone doesn't work on semi-permanent varnishes.
Reviewer icon
Sevda Y. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/08/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
In general, the products are okay. However, the bottle with the remover was badly closed at delivery and everything was wet and stinky. The quality of the other things was good.
Reviewer icon
Anastasiia Z. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/08/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I don't find the varnish of very good quality. It doesn't last long...
Reviewer icon
Elodie R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/08/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
No information on delivery time, too bad... , parcel received not in good condition.
Reviewer icon
Cyprien M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/08/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I'm disappointed that I don't have peifessional rates anymore.
Reviewer icon
Celia C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/08/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Order received promptly Good product but faulty packaging
Reviewer icon
Delphine F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/08/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
After several 90s cycles, the varnish is barely dry. Lamps heat the hand but do not dry the varnish
Reviewer icon
Christelle B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/08/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The plug to charge the UV lamp didn't work. luckily it came with another usb cable, which I am using now but is too short. Some nail polish already peels and doesn't really feel like gel polish.
Reviewer icon
Valerie V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/08/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Hello, The products arrived damaged.
Reviewer icon
Dorothee B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/07/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The varnish doesn't last a week, too bad
Reviewer icon
Evelyne R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/07/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Due to the meager packaging and shipping conditions One bottle arrived damaged and with spilled contents, on the files and all the other cloth clutches containing the other products.
Reviewer icon
Fabiola C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/07/2023 
Translated review