9.1/10
★★★★★
based on 7729 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

3/5
★★★☆☆
Order received with missing items, not specified on delivery note, obliged to make a claim for refund. Payment not secured. Good products
Reviewer icon
Virginie D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/07/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Order that I was supposed to receive in 48 hours Having paid for home delivery, the parcel was received 8 days later at a relay point. Look for the error.
Reviewer icon
Magali C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/07/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Everything was perfect. But the lamp doesn't dry the varnish well, even after 99 seconds of drying per layer of varnish.
Reviewer icon
Mortchelewicz S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/07/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
It took a long time for my package to be delivered.
Reviewer icon
Merel S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/07/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I did my manicure two days before leaving on vacation. The varnish didn't hold. I'm a bit disappointed.
Reviewer icon
Chantal J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/07/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
My lamp doesn't work so I can't use it, too bad I bought it for an event.
Reviewer icon
Mbolatiana R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/07/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I would like to know if the kit I received is indeed semi-permanent? Thank you
Reviewer icon
Jocelyne M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/07/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I used one of the colors in the box set, but it spreads badly as if it were old.
Reviewer icon
Eleonora P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/07/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Difficult to remove
Reviewer icon
Hanna B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/07/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Poor product quality 😞
Reviewer icon
Sandie A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/07/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Parcel received very quickly but I find that some varnishes are difficult to dry.
Reviewer icon
Marie C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/07/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I received a damaged coli, the lamp is of poor quality and contains defects. I haven't tried the various products yet.
Reviewer icon
Camille K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/07/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The products are good and I was very happy with them. I give 3 stars because the package arrived late and plus when I opened my LED lamp inside I found a hair inside. I did not find it very hygienic, however the products work and are good.
Reviewer icon
Francesca T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/07/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
It does not last more than a week and does not come off as promised "peel off," but you have to scratch the nail.
Reviewer icon
Alessia T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/07/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I am happy with the kit I bought one and bought another one as a gift and he loved it.
Reviewer icon
María Montserrat C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/07/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
It unfortunately does not last longer than 5 days with me, still have to find out what it is.
Reviewer icon
Sandra B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/07/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Good for beginners
Reviewer icon
Ludovica G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/07/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The varnish doesn't stay on the nails.
Reviewer icon
Luciene G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/07/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
A little disappointed with the quality of the varnishes, too liquid and too many brush marks, and a real pain with the pastel colors. It's a pity because the varnish colors are sublime.
Reviewer icon
Shirley I. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
All was well until I noticed that the cleaner and solvent bottles had been switched.
Reviewer icon
Sandrine A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I received the offer package with the old model stove.
Reviewer icon
Claudia D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/10/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Excellent products, cost delivery fee with long time.
Reviewer icon
Ermes Mario V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/06/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The varnish colors are very pretty, but they don't at all match those advertised on the bottles. For example, the "Abricot" varnish should be a pastel orange according to its packaging, but the varnish is fluorescent orange! Mauve" should be a beige-gray, close to flesh color, but it's simply gray... It bothers me a bit, since I don't have the renderings I was hoping for when I bought these varnishes...
Reviewer icon
Svetlana S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/07/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Long delivery. Bought it for its promises but in the end I see on the bottles that it's made in PRC! So I have some doubts. Nice application but only lasted 11 days (office work and no gardening) The colors are nice but I don't know if I'll buy this brand again.
Reviewer icon
Joyce C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/06/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The parcel arrived damaged, but all that's left is to test the products.
Reviewer icon
Lea B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/06/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Shipped with GLS which is not serious at all, still have not received the package
Reviewer icon
Elisabetta M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/06/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The gel doesn't hold even though I use the technique shown on YouTube with your products. It breaks too easily.
Reviewer icon
Ludovic B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/06/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Very very disappointed.... half of the varnishes and the base coat cannot be used because there is a defect in the brush...
Reviewer icon
Iléna K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/06/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Missed the freebie that was in the description, the CLEANER
Reviewer icon
Roberta R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The base coat and top coat do not dry, even when applied thinly and placed 6 times under the lamp..... Varnish and lamp ok.
Reviewer icon
Helene M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/05/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Great product that holds very well, but I find it far too difficult to remove even if I leave the acetone on for a while. I have to file, and my nails are far too destroyed after just one application.
Reviewer icon
Claire D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Nail polishes on nails are already ruined after only a few days.
Reviewer icon
Tindara D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/05/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Product unavailable received the message at the same time as the deliveryman's message telling me that the parcel was 'available at the relay point. I also ordered varnishes by typing Peel off on the search bar and I didn't pay attention it wasn't peel off.
Reviewer icon
Katia R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I bought the same sphere box to give to a friend for her 40th birthday, but the machine doesn't dry the varnish at all, even though I bought the same one almost a year ago and mine works very well. I'm therefore disappointed with this order.
Reviewer icon
Adriane G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Disappointed I ordered the nudes. The brushes were all hard varnished dry s two bottles pink foutuent
Reviewer icon
Laurence M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Disappointed with the colors.
Reviewer icon
Natacha S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/05/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
It's just that the base is difficult to apply and doesn't dry. The rest is perfect
Reviewer icon
Véronique B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/05/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
It doesn't last me more than 3 days 🫣
Reviewer icon
Concetta C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/05/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Not the quality you expect
Reviewer icon
Elodie V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/05/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The solvent bottle was broken! Inexploitable
Reviewer icon
Emmanuelle R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/05/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The colors are not the same as advertised on the bottle, and after two days the varnish cracks.
Reviewer icon
Jessica N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/05/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I couldn't find the products I was looking for. Otherwise, the order arrived very quickly.
Reviewer icon
Sylvie E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/05/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
During my manicure, dust settled on my nail polish, so I had to remove it all. Garlic and I had a hard time putting it down because nothing says that you need a nail polish remover with acetone and what's more, I didn't know that you needed a cleaner.
Reviewer icon
Laëtitia N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/05/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I'm usually satisfied with the products but I bought a set of Peel of polish but the twin coat for Peel of doesn't exist anymore on your website so I'm really annoyed
Reviewer icon
Audrey D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/05/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Very nice result, I read the instructions well so that my nails hold to the maximum and in less than a week they come off... is this normal or am I doing something wrong? It's a shame
Reviewer icon
Fabia D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The colors of the nail polish in the bottles do not match the colors presented on the labels. Sticky bits in the green nail polish that prevent the proper fluid application of the nail polish
Reviewer icon
Emilie R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/04/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Machine to dry the nails does not dry at all, I do not know where to send it back.
Reviewer icon
Tiphanie C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/04/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Expensive and no remover in the starter set, that gives deduction!
Reviewer icon
Celina V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/04/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The color of the products in the photo is not in accordance with reality
Reviewer icon
Noemie Ou Olivier D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/04/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Shipped in a timely manner. The product is efficient and working.
Reviewer icon
Romina F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/04/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Unfortunately my last purchase experience did not go very well. I received my order after 10 days because the gls courier had not regiatrated my address correctly. the package arrived all dented . I can't complain at all about the support I received from meanail which was impeccable, but considering the cost of shipping (6,90€) I would have expected at least a refund of the latter. Unfortunately, this kind of mishap has happened before and this definitely affects the quality of the service offered
Reviewer icon
Floriana V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/04/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
For the order and the delivery everything is ok but the semi permanent does not hold. It crumbles from the second day
Reviewer icon
Virginie P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/04/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Unfortunately the lamp does not catalyze well and the varnish always remains soft. There are obviously 2 levels of heat on the lamp but only one works. I checked that the varnishes catalyze well under all types of lamps (just in case) and it is indeed the case.
Reviewer icon
Laetitia L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/04/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Fast order but the colors do not match the pictures...
Reviewer icon
Delphine G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/04/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Too corrosive for my nails
Reviewer icon
Marthe H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/04/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Particularly slow shipping. the package included a free gift, and I received a product that is not from the line I use, so not of my interest. the cost of shipping is not worth the service.
Reviewer icon
Giorgia T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/04/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The rendering is not beautiful in the end that the uv lamp and the material for the application which are useful but not the varnishes
Reviewer icon
Joyce M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/04/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The pastel colors catalyze poorly disappointed I expect action from you
Reviewer icon
Celia B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/04/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
For people who are 100% beginners, it's hard, we won't lie! The product has difficulty to dry, the gel is complicated to work, the most complicated is the underside of the gel nail that must be reworked to avoid that it sticks to the finger ... at this time the capsule does not hold! and what is the nails after all this hard work, it holds but it breaks easily. I was able to remove 1 to 1 each of the nails so it was not practical, we really feel that has a layer more on the nail but especially the finger when you start. In short, I'm not sure I'll try again unless I'm tempted to buy a sander for the underside of the nail...
Reviewer icon
Camille V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/04/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The delivery arrived well. But the nail polish is really too thick and therefore impossible to do my nails. I am very disappointed and I regret having spent 64 € for nothing.
Reviewer icon
Claude M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/04/2023 
Translated review