9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 252 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Produits arrivés rapidement et très bien emballés, merci Ethnilink
Reviewer icon
Marie K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/07/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
Good product. Suitable for my daughter. Thanks
Reviewer icon
Aicha C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/08/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Aicha for choosing Ethnilink. We hope your daughter enjoys the product. Do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything else.
4/5
★★★★☆
Order received quickly and well packaged. Nothing to say Perfect
Reviewer icon
Maite B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/08/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your positive review, Maite. We are glad that you are satisfied with your order!
5/5
★★★★★
Tres satisfaite de ma commande et du mode de livraison
Reviewer icon
Nancy M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/07/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
Package well collected has so much thank you
Reviewer icon
July O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/07/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your positive review of Ethnilink. We are glad you received your package and hope you enjoy your order.
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Roseline G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/07/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you for your positive review Roseline, we are glad you appreciated the speed of your delivery.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good reactivity, the products are great.
Reviewer icon
Delphine M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/07/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you for your review, Delphine. We are delighted to see that you are satisfied with your order and that you appreciate the speed of delivery. We hope your shopping experience at Ethnilink will continue to be a positive one.
4/5
★★★★☆
Super quality at the top
Reviewer icon
Angélica P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/07/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Angelica, we are delighted that you appreciate our quality!
5/5
★★★★★
Traitement rapide
Reviewer icon
Isabel M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/07/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
Quick and efficient. Thank you 👌
Reviewer icon
Ellen Christophe P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/07/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your positive review, Ellen Christophe! We are delighted that you found our site fast and efficient.
5/5
★★★★★
Order received very quickly. Thank you Ethnilink!
Reviewer icon
Helene N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/07/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much, Helene! We are delighted to have satisfied you.
5/5
★★★★★
Order received quickly. Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Berthine A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/07/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your positive review! We are happy that your order was delivered quickly and that you are satisfied!
5/5
★★★★★
Commande reçue rapidement. Très satisfaite
Reviewer icon
Berthine A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/07/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, package received in its packaging well intact. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Amandine Z.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/07/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you for the positive feedback! We are glad your package arrived in good condition, and that you enjoyed the delivery service. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Très très bien !
Reviewer icon
Laure M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/07/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast shipping, thank you very much!
Reviewer icon
Jauna F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your very positive review! We are glad that you were satisfied with our service. We always strive to provide you with the best service possible.
5/5
★★★★★
Always impeccable
Reviewer icon
Gabrielle N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/07/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Gabrielle, we are very happy that you are satisfied with our services!
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my purchases. A mistake had been made on a product. One message was enough for the site to react immediately and send me the right reference. I recommend it!
Reviewer icon
Sandra M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/06/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Sandra for your positive review and for your trust. We are delighted that you were satisfied with our responsiveness. We wish you an excellent day.
5/5
★★★★★
Good
Reviewer icon
Faure E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/06/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you, Faure! We are very happy that you liked our site. We do our best to provide a quality user experience!
5/5
★★★★★
A fast and professional service.
Reviewer icon
Karen S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/06/2022