9.1/10
★★★★★
based on 7493 published reviews

Latest negative customer reviews

1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The base is very liquid, which makes it difficult to work with. And nude gel polish is just awful. You need about 4-5 coats to make it a solid color.
Reviewer icon
Rynkova I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/08/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I bought for a hundred euros of products (gel kit + semi-permanent nail polish) the gel is really very average and the capsules difficult to find one that matches your nails. Second chance failed with the semi-permanent after 2 days it comes off. Ladies go your way and do as inform your group of REAL nail technician. I found my happiness elsewhere and my wallet is just as well.
Reviewer icon
Anaïs L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/07/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very disappointed, package received open. Concerning the varnish it lasted only 3 days (respecting all the steps mentioned on the booklet provided with)...
Reviewer icon
Pauline A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/08/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Disappointed with the products. As for the uv lamp there is no built-in timer and there is a manufacturing defect sometimes it lights up sometimes not.
Reviewer icon
Marie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/08/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I ordered a sander, impossible to change the bits! 10 people came to my help. Nothing to do, we did not want to force, not to damage the device. Since then, I have been promised a refund that I have been waiting for 20 days, I hope I will have it on my account! Very disappointed with your products!
Reviewer icon
Marie-line L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/08/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I ordered a semi permanent varnish color coral but I received a peel off. You told me that it was in accordance with my order but on the description it was not noted peel off and the shape of the bottle is not the same. So I am not satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Virginie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/07/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I ordered a kit from Meanails in order to make my semi permanent home. I didn't like the result at all, the varnish flakes off after a few days and the machine intermittently breaks down. The customer service is not at all attentive, because I had expressed the desire to return the items but they copied and pasted a text (also present on the site) to tell me that any opened product could not be returned, knowing that I had used the kit for a first manicure, I could not return it. I don't recommend this brand at all, I prefer to go for products that are a bit more expensive but more qualitative and that respect the promises of a semi-permanent that doesn't flake after a few days.
Reviewer icon
Wafaa B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/07/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very disappointed!!! my order was simply forgotten! it's when I called a week later that I was informed of a problem, otherwise no news from you .... experience not to be repeated
Reviewer icon
Francine R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/07/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The package never arrives.
Reviewer icon
Ana Maria L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/07/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The peel of does not work and completely damaged my nail because I had to sand to remove the varnish. And the customer service refuses to return products. To flee
Reviewer icon
Bernard N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/07/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I find it rather excessive as a price, especially having received a defective lamp and apparently there is neither refund nor return of the defective item. Really disappointing.
Reviewer icon
Sylvie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/07/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very nice colors. Unfortunately I had an allergic reaction, a big attack of hives on my hands that lasted 1 week. And I have an eyelid that swelled for 2 days. All this because of the composition with the substance HEMA after research known to create allergic reactions and which according to European standards must be deleted from the compositions.
Reviewer icon
Cynthia G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/07/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Product received not in conformity with the order The bases and top coat solidify after 2 uses
Reviewer icon
Sophie A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Button II doesn't work and the varnish slips off before you even put your fingers in the catalyst.
Reviewer icon
Sophie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/07/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Not received my package relationship with the post office waiting my package is being prepared, this is not serious thank you
Reviewer icon
Nicole P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/06/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Disappointed, UV lamp burned at first use, not even 30 seconds. Varnished burgundy, pink ..... Very chemical products
Reviewer icon
Audrey S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/06/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very disappointed. I order a light yellow varnish and I receive a dark yellow varnish that is not at all the same color nor the same bottle as on the ad. And when I contact the customer service, they tell me that the resolution of my phone must change the color.
Reviewer icon
Margaux B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/06/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Some colorful semipermanent nail polishes do not have good application and adequate coverage (lines remain), despite the fact that I used only méanail Paris products (primer, base, topcoat) and respected the setting times. Poor quality, despite the fairly high price.
Reviewer icon
Cristina P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/06/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I thought it would last much longer, but instead after three days it already gives away
Reviewer icon
Laura C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/06/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Despite the strict respect of the protocol does not "peel". Or rather, it does, but by taking on a full layer of longle. My nails are massacred, I am obliged to follow a repairing treatment and cannot put anything on them for several weeks
Reviewer icon
Magali(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Magali,Is it really the drop off you are talking about? Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris