9.2/10
★★★★★
based on 7316 published reviews

Latest negative customer reviews

1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very disappointed with the electric blue color Despite my emails and photos no refund
Reviewer icon
Louise D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/01/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I am disappointed with the delivery service. After telling me that my relay point was not available, they made me choose another one (thus rescheduling a delivery) which turned out to be unavailable at the last moment. They rescheduled a 3rd delivery in a relay that I did not choose. I was able to receive my order. I hope that these round trips between Chambéry and the 3 relay points at 100 km each time did not alter the quality of the varnish given the temperatures of the last few days ... to see once at room temperature because there they are pasty .... Positive point: thank you to the customer service for reassuring me when I did not see my package arrive.
Reviewer icon
Elodie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
After using it a couple of time my wife is very upset. She paints her nails and one day later the paint chips. Don't buy it
Reviewer icon
Brian D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/01/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Lamp not powerful enough the varnish does not dry at all very disappointing.
Reviewer icon
Julia F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/01/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
😊
Reviewer icon
Julia M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/01/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I am very disappointed The varnish does not dry ....
Reviewer icon
Stéphanie Z.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/01/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The colors of the glazes received differed greatly from those shown on the website. I asked for a refund and was denied.
Reviewer icon
Iole G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/07/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Ordered in early December, received December 23 but as it was for a Christmas gift and I was leaving December 22 bha I had to buy another gift ... after warning 3 times that the delivery was very long customer service replied that it was the carrier who had difficulties because of a relay point closed ... in short I ask a commercial gesture in response to their mail .... nothing at all! I will never order again on a site that does not take care of its customers.
Reviewer icon
Leitao C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/12/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
No email to inform me of the arrival of my parcel at the relay point So parcel sent back to the sender No gift to offer to a person for Christmas I will not recommend this site
Reviewer icon
Carla L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Not a good quality gel nail polish. Does not stay on well.
Reviewer icon
Yanna H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The device is not working properly. There seems to be a false contact
Reviewer icon
Magalie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/12/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The device is not efficient. It does not dry the nail polish, I had to pass the nail 10 times under the bulb and I had to ask a colleague to lend me his little device. Too bad because I would be happy to use it. My first order was not satisfactory and I will not place another order for this brand.
Reviewer icon
Eva Y.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I don't recommend it at all, the customer service is simply impossible,
Reviewer icon
Dobos M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/11/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I never received my order.
Reviewer icon
Elena C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
We used the lamp only once. The second time we used it, it didn't work anymore. We were supposed to receive a new one, but more than a month later we haven't heard anything despite my emails. We paid for a kit that we can't even use. I strongly advise against this site! A great scam!
Reviewer icon
Audrey M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/11/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The lamp does not dry the nail polish so it is useless
Reviewer icon
Veronica F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/11/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Enamels do not cover.lamp does not heat....a horrible experience.
Reviewer icon
Ascension M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/11/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Honestly I was quite disappointed because my shipping address was transmitted incorrectly to the courier, who instead of delivering to my home in Bologna attempted a delivery to Milan without even giving me a notification of wrong delivery or anything else. After soliciting the problem to the company ( who if I had not written had not noticed the problem at all é of my package never arrived) and after several days they provided a refund since the package returned to their office. I am very sorry because anyway they were products that I needed and was in a hurry to receive.
Reviewer icon
Caterina B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/11/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The customer service is good but after a month of waiting my nails have had plenty of time to grow
Reviewer icon
Lucie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/10/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very bad lamp
Reviewer icon
Lourien K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/10/2022 
Translated review