9.2/10
★★★★★
based on 7316 published reviews

Latest negative customer reviews

1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I'm quite dissatisfied with their service. Their product looks great and I am very excited to try it out but it's been a month since I ordered and I haven't received my package. Moreover, their costumer service takes long to reply which creates frustration for me. They didn't provided a real tracking number, which also makes it difficult to track the real parcel, you can only see the event log from their website but is not helpful. I read the previous reviews and I was very exited to try the product which might be very good but I'm disappointed with their service
Reviewer icon
Luisina L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/10/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The lamp does not have a timer and does not seem to be very effective! disappointed
Reviewer icon
Arielle N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/10/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Guten Tag, Frau Noel,

Die Unic-Lampe war eine der ersten Lampen, die wir entwickelt haben, und später haben wir neue Lampen eingeführt, die leistungsstärker sind und einen Timer haben.
Alle Informationen über die Leistung der Lampe sind unter jeder Lampe auf unserer Website angegeben.
Ich empfehle Ihnen, unsere Website zu besuchen und sich die gesamte Produktpalette anzusehen, die wir anbieten, oder, wenn Sie es vorziehen, können Sie sich an unseren Kundenservice wenden, um sich beraten zu lassen, welche Lampe am besten zu Ihren Bedürfnissen passt.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Emma vom Méanail-Team
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Still haven't received the parcel after 20 days
Reviewer icon
Lu C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/10/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The product is very good but the deliveries are bad, they take a long time and do not meet the deadlines.
Reviewer icon
Jorge J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/09/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very good but the UV unit arrived scratched and one of the varnish is all clotted... a little disappointed
Reviewer icon
Priscille D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/09/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very disappointed my varnish lasted 1 day I work in hotel all day with gloves yet base and top coat of poor quality I think the most important what if not the colors of the nail polish are very nice
Reviewer icon
Carole B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/09/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I regret my purchase, the machine has 2 possible power and there is only power 1 that works. I have tried to contact you without success. I thank you for taking my message into account.
Reviewer icon
Aline D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/09/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Nail file received unstuck, lack of product in the order, return of product after 1 week of waiting no commercial gesture following their errors, box with capsules of poor quality, deplorable given the price I do not recommend at all
Reviewer icon
Fanny H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/08/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Hallo,

wir haben Ihr Feedback zur Kenntnis genommen und entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten. Die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden ist für uns von größter Bedeutung.

Wir bitten Sie daher, sich über das Formular "Kontakt" auf unserer Website mit unserem Kundenservice in Verbindung zu setzen, um eine Lösung zu finden, die Ihrer Situation am besten entspricht.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Das Méanail-Team
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very bad quality .... You have to put at least 4-5 layers, so the result is not beautiful! I will not use it.
Reviewer icon
Ludivine R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/08/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Unfortunately it does not work perfectly The second position of the light does not work
Reviewer icon
Antonia B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/08/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The state of my nails after 1 first try is just unacceptable. I was burned on 3 fingers, today I lost 2 nails and 2 are half broken. I'm extremely disappointed and sad for my hands.
Reviewer icon
Adeline A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/08/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Bestel hier NIETS als het naar Spanje gestuurd moet worden. Adresgegegevens worden niet goed overgenomen bij bezorgdienst dus GEEN levering
Reviewer icon
Marjo A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/08/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Varnish that does not last more than 2 days. The machine to catalyze has a problem with the electric nozzle, it does not work properly. 1 time out of 2.
Reviewer icon
Clarisse N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/06/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The colors of the varnishes do not match the pictures
Reviewer icon
Maïlys S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/08/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
It does not hold. My nails are more fragile and the semi-permanent nail polish looks like a normal nail polish. Fortunately I'm back in Italy and I can buy the products here.
Reviewer icon
Nassima A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/08/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The device ordered ruby is indicated 48 watts on the site or the device received is only 26 watts, the varnish does not dry properly and it remains dull. Very disappointed. Moreover there is no phone number on the site to contact you.
Reviewer icon
Christine S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/08/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
From the first use my sander broke down I am really unhappy 😞
Reviewer icon
Lory B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/08/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I ordered products that were not at all the same color as on the site. The other products are of poor quality. To send back from France, you have to pay 10€ of shipping costs (at the buyer's expense), and the after sales service is non-existent, no answer, no follow-up. The 14 days deadline to send back the products is exceeded and I still have no news from the after sales service, I will never be able to be refunded
Reviewer icon
Amandine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/08/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The base is very liquid, which makes it difficult to work with. And nude gel polish is just awful. You need about 4-5 coats to make it a solid color.
Reviewer icon
Rynkova I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/08/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I bought for a hundred euros of products (gel kit + semi-permanent nail polish) the gel is really very average and the capsules difficult to find one that matches your nails. Second chance failed with the semi-permanent after 2 days it comes off. Ladies go your way and do as inform your group of REAL nail technician. I found my happiness elsewhere and my wallet is just as well.
Reviewer icon
Anaïs L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/07/2022 
Translated review