9.2/10
★★★★★
based on 7316 published reviews

Latest negative customer reviews

1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I did try 4 times and some colors are like oil and water don't get mix properly. Other colors work but the glaze go away in the second day
Reviewer icon
Mariagny A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/04/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The holding of the varnish does not exceed 4 days I am rather disappointed
Reviewer icon
Dorianne D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/04/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Hello, the sander does not work. We would like to exchange it.
Reviewer icon
Samira E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/04/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Led lamp does not work after 3x use and base/topcoat brush completely cured making lacquering impossible.
Reviewer icon
Willemijn T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/03/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I ordered a complete kit and the lamp doesn't heat up enough, it doesn't catalyze well and the varnish lasts barely 2 days
Reviewer icon
Cecile L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/04/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The colors do not look like the pictures
Reviewer icon
Manon G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/04/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very disappointed I did not receive my package
Reviewer icon
Sandrine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/04/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I did not like them at all not dry
Reviewer icon
Susana P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/04/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Top products.But unfortunately Too long time, shipping blocked several times.A thumbs up for the marketing department that came to the rescue.Otherwise absolutely No.
Reviewer icon
Ilenia F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/03/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Hello, I have tried the permanent gel product twice now and I am not satisfied at all. Although I am careful to apply everything according to the instructions and also documenting myself with videos on toutube, the nail polish lasts really short. The next day it starts to fade and after a few ne looks too damaged. I don't know if I am doing something wrong but by now I have documented myself so much that I have conviction that the nail polish is really of poor, very poor quality. Money and time lost!!!
Reviewer icon
Mariaelisa S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/03/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
My lamp doesn't seem to be working. I contacted them a week ago...no answer
Reviewer icon
Candice C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/03/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I've heard so much about it, but honestly the peel off product in one day came off everything.Very bad The lamp ditto
Reviewer icon
Giada C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very good
Reviewer icon
Ellie Z.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/03/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Varnish pasty and immetable I am disappointed the colors looked pretty.
Reviewer icon
Celine C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/03/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I would never recommend your site and I won't mind advertising you
Reviewer icon
Lionel C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
A uv lamp that does not catalyze, pasty varnishes. I strongly advise against
Reviewer icon
Deborah G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/03/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I ordered a starter kit on the website that includes a lamp and gel nail polishes, but I only received one lamp
Reviewer icon
Ganna P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Disappointed by these products that do not keep their promises. The result is not pretty and impossible to dry.
Reviewer icon
Karine S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Does not correspond to my expectations! the varnish of bad quality
Reviewer icon
Patricia L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Product arrived on time. i immediately applied the peel off nail polishes, but had a very bad allergic reaction. (never had in my life) I contacted the support center, but to date no response...message sent on 27.02.2023
Reviewer icon
Verena W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2023 
Translated review