9.2/10
★★★★★
based on 7316 published reviews

Latest negative customer reviews

1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I only get the peel off nail polish off with filing!
Reviewer icon
Danielle D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The device does not dry at all
Reviewer icon
Alvaro G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/02/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The polish doesn't even last a day...I'm disappointed! Can you give me some tips to improve this? Yet, I respect every step!
Reviewer icon
Delphine C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/02/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very disappointed the products are empty and unusable! Too bad this brand had never failed me in the past
Reviewer icon
Chloe G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
No outfit
Reviewer icon
Lecerf L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Fast shipping, perfect product description but unfortunately the varnish does not last more than two days despite the fact that I follow the instructions to the letter
Reviewer icon
Louise M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/02/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very disappointed. The varnish is very thick and therefore not easy to apply. The final result is not very pretty and the varnish goes away after 4 days.
Reviewer icon
Lisa D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/02/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The first package arrived with two thirds of the products missing. I had to send several emails to finally receive my complete package.
Reviewer icon
Flora C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very poor quality
Reviewer icon
Paula R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
9 plus
Reviewer icon
Magda K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/01/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Second time it doesn't arrive at the right relay point
Reviewer icon
Virginie G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/01/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The varnishes have arrived dry, impossible to use them
Reviewer icon
Coralie G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/01/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very disappointed by the product and the explanations
Reviewer icon
Frédérique D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/01/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Second use and the lamp already has a UV lamp that no longer works. Very disappointed. I don't know how to contact the service.
Reviewer icon
Tiffany V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/01/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Unfortunately, the package had the wrong address so I had to go to the courier's office to pick it up myself. On top of that, once I opened it and connected the UV lamp it did not work. I reported to the customer office, they replied after days and I am still waiting for the replacement lamp that should arrive. I am waiting confidently. For now 1 star because I have not yet had a chance.to test the products
Reviewer icon
Laura A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/01/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I never received my order
Reviewer icon
Rossella T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/01/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Slow
Reviewer icon
Sandra C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/01/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The nail polish does not hold on my nails
Reviewer icon
Marie Noelle G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/01/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The order has taken an awful long time to arrive, 10 days instead of the time they put on the web. If in periods of sales there are delays they should warn. I contacted them by instagram but they were answering me every X days and giving excuses ...
Reviewer icon
Ihavine De Lourdes R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/01/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Disappointed! I bought the set ruby lamp + 6 mini polishes. I have already tested 2 polishes. Everything takes a long time to catalyze, a horror ⌛ 10 min to catalyze only the base then comes the 2 layers of varnish then the top.... And when after an hour and a half you want to pass a shot of cleaner the cotton remains on the varnish 😱 do not tell me that I put too much. The second time I really put very little polish and it took that long to catalyze. And what about the staying power.... You're doing the dishes and your varnish is chipping after 3 days... Poor quality varnish. And for the application, the solvent on the pad (=cotton provided in the pack) is very volatile and therefore does not stay. I had to use cotton soaked in solvent that I put in the clip remover ... and do not talk about the clips too large for my fingers (I am t.34, 1.51cm) tightened to the max clips do not tighten my nails I do not recommend. Does not last and takes too long to catalyze... I had turned to meanail for my first purchase of semi-permanent and I am very disappointed. Clementine
Reviewer icon
Clementine M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/01/2023 
Translated review