9.2/10
★★★★★
based on 7314 published reviews

Latest negative customer reviews

1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I still haven't received my refund
Reviewer icon
Juliette F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/07/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Quite right
Reviewer icon
Alexia W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/07/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I got my parcel back with a hole in it. Inside, 3 pumice blocks were missing, and some clamps were broken.
Reviewer icon
Carole M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/07/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I didn't get any packages!
Reviewer icon
Naomi M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/07/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
.
Reviewer icon
Lisa M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The product really sucks, it doesn't work
Reviewer icon
Sheridan H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/06/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
It doesn't last me more than two days....
Reviewer icon
Cinzia F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/06/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The nail polishes gave me allergies, my nails turned black and I had to take them off in a hurry, and now I hope I won't have any future consequences. Never again.
Reviewer icon
Elena P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/06/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Order not received, had to resort to refund... quite disappointed.
Reviewer icon
Pauline G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/06/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Everything according to expectations
Reviewer icon
Maddalena P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/06/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The nail polish sucks ruined the nails
Reviewer icon
Elisa C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/06/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The varnishes don't hold! I had to throw them away, very disappointed. They were on sale! I don't think I'll ever buy a nail polish from you again.
Reviewer icon
Anne B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/06/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I am disappointed with my purchase. The semi-permanent varnish doesn't spread very well, either too thickly or too thinly. And removing it was a disaster, despite 20 minutes of soaked cotton on the nails, it didn't go off very well, I had to file much too much, my nails were going to regret my purchase.
Reviewer icon
Valerie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/05/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
My item has been on the way for almost 3 weeks and not received anything yet....
Reviewer icon
Nicole V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/05/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
UV lamp had raillure
Reviewer icon
Aziza B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/05/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
My order was delivered hundreds of kilometers from my home and I'm still waiting for it to be sent back. It's been 3 weeks.
Reviewer icon
Chloé B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/05/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The varnish doesn't hold, I'm really disappointed.
Reviewer icon
Sylvie W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/01/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Lamp arrived broken
Reviewer icon
Francesca Z.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Machine broken on arrival
Reviewer icon
Zina B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/04/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The order was quickly delivered but the quality of the product is poor. Despite the fact that I followed all the instructions to the letter, the nail polish started to peel off from almost all the nails after only 48 hours. I do not recommend
Reviewer icon
Fanny B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/04/2023 
Translated review