9.2/10
★★★★★
based on 7316 published reviews

Latest negative customer reviews

1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The order did not arrive. I don't know where it is and I can't find a way to get it back.
Reviewer icon
Maria Dolores P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/10/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Package never arrived non-refunded
Reviewer icon
Claudia P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/10/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The colors of the varnishes do not correspond at all to those displayed on the site.
Reviewer icon
Orianne M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/10/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Does not keep its promises. I followed the instructions to the letter and the varnishes didn't even last a week. Disappointed and do not recommend
Reviewer icon
Marie U.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/10/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Choice on the site and many positive reviews except that the equipment was defective after 10 minutes of use. It was a birthday present, the person was very disappointed and the SAV exchange has not yet been carried out. I therefore have mixed feelings about the quality of the goods sold.
Reviewer icon
Michael M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/10/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Semi-permanent does not last
Reviewer icon
Federico P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/10/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The machine doesn't work...
Reviewer icon
Maélie Z.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/10/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The oven is no good the products I used them do not dry disappointed
Reviewer icon
Giovanna R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/08/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Products whose description did not correspond to what was advertised. These were Peel off nail polishes that were supposed to be removed without acetone, simply by soaking the nails in hot water for a few minutes. Nothing came off. I had to grate my nails... Very disappointed.
Reviewer icon
Caroline G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/10/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Delivery time was super fast but unfortunately the nail polish doesn't stay on for more than a day and falls right off. Too bad!
Reviewer icon
Laura W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/09/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
3rd use of the UV lamp and it snaps right in the middle of my manicure. I'm extremely disappointed. I'm going to contact the after-sales service in the hope that they'll make a gesture.
Reviewer icon
Delphine P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/09/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very poor product hold, despite several attempts the varnish flakes and peels off in 3-4 days. A pity because the kit is very complete and the varnish colors are very beautiful.
Reviewer icon
Stéphanie C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/09/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
This is the 1st time I've ordered and unfortunately I never received my parcel. Good reactivity from SAP, waiting for the return.
Reviewer icon
Priscillia C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Guten Tag,
Wir entschuldigen uns vielmals für diese Unannehmlichkeit.
Wir lassen unsere Lieferungen von externen Spediteuren durchführen und es tut uns leid, dass dieses Problem bei Ihrer Bestellung aufgetreten ist.
Wir haben Sie per E-Mail kontaktiert, um das Problem zu lösen.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Emma vom MÉANAIL-Team
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The stove does not catalyze and the glaze is very firm, not slipping.
Reviewer icon
Livia F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/09/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I never received the package due to a zip code error and have not received a refund or solution.
Reviewer icon
Luisa R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/09/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The parcel ear arrived late and was reportedly stuck in France at the sorting center. In addition, it was inconvenient to have to pick it up in person instead of receiving it at home
Reviewer icon
Rita M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/09/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I had to order some products, but to my great surprise I didn't receive the products I had ordered, but batches of products that I already had at home. I tried to contact customer service. But they wouldn't listen. I asked for a coupon so that I could return the package and recommend what I wanted. It was only when I showed my dissatisfaction that I was offered to recommend with a 2-day promo code, which looks like I'm collecting the money so I can order right away! I'd already spent more than 30 euros on a product I didn't want, but I couldn't see myself spending the same amount again, especially as the charges are so expensive! And the one star I put is because we have to!
Reviewer icon
Joelle T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/09/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Paste varnish and kit to remove the varnish not solid I would not recommend It was for a gift really disappointed
Reviewer icon
Amelie C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/09/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Despite the claim that there are no substances in it that cause an allergic reaction, I still had a mega allergic reaction. The sheets are hanging on my fingers. So a waste of money.
Reviewer icon
Barbara V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/09/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The order was neatly in the box and I am very satisfied with the priduct.
Reviewer icon
Gema V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/09/2023 
Translated review