9.2/10
★★★★★
based on 7316 published reviews

Latest negative customer reviews

1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The package I received was missing items that were supposed to be included in the description.
Reviewer icon
Roberta T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/08/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Unsatisfactory customer service
Reviewer icon
Agnes B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/08/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Disappointed by the hold of the varnish. It only lasts a week.
Reviewer icon
Angelique D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/08/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Poor purchase. Non-existent peel off effect, despite making several attempts at application and removal. Even letting my hands soak in hot water, the polish did not peel off at all. In the end, I had to scrape off bits of polish, ruining my nails much more than if I had used the remover. Truly a disappointment, and to say that with peel offs from other brands I never had any problems. Customer service just as bad, I wrote to get a refund and received no response. I don't recommend it at all, too bad because the traditional semipermanents of this brand are good, but they would be much more honest if they wrote that the peel off effect is not guaranteed.
Reviewer icon
Fiorenza B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/08/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I would like to receive this order placed on August 21 before I can be satisfied. A commercial gesture would be welcome. It was a gift for a birthday on September 3rd... today is the 11th... ... .... .. .
Reviewer icon
Virginie S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/08/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very disappointed with the color I don't like it at all
Reviewer icon
Camille L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/08/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Item not as described. Nothing miraculous . The item is no more effective than acetone. Very disappointed...
Reviewer icon
Manon V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/08/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Poor quality products
Reviewer icon
Laury G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/08/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Tempered parcel and low-quality varnish
Reviewer icon
Sabrina A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/08/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Despite two attempts to follow the break to the letter, the varnish lasts two days... I don't recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Pluys N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/08/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The delivery company is completely useless, not even able to bring the parcel to the desired location even though I paid more than 5€ for this service. It's your service provider, so your mistake.
Reviewer icon
Lucas T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/08/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
They gave me the bottle of poligel pacio liquid, and they promised to send me another one, I am still waiting to work with the product.
Reviewer icon
Khenatha Z.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/08/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Pretty packaging, but that's about it! Very difficult to apply, the lamp hurts the nails, the hold doesn't last long and the application is catastrophic!
Reviewer icon
Carine M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/06/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Never received any goods
Reviewer icon
Carmen M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/07/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Varnish does not hold when applied, blisters as soon as it is put under the lamp. Product unusable
Reviewer icon
Laureen F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/08/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
There's no explanation of how to apply the treatment and varnish from a to z. Very disappointed Then the varnishes are very dry old or poor quality.
Reviewer icon
Renaud L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/07/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The package arrived after the deadline and the package was missing the promo I had entered (which included a free set of nail polishes). Not very serious. Rather not recognize the promo code on order confirmation. One of the reasons I chose meanail was also that!
Reviewer icon
Serena B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/07/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
No, I never received my order and I'm still waiting for my refund.
Reviewer icon
Isabelle M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/07/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
To remove nail polish the nail clamps do not hold, the primer, base coat and top coat products do not dry, with the lamp, glue, disappointed for the 3 bottles.
Reviewer icon
Thérèse C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/07/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Given the brand reviews I've read, I think the products are of good quality. However, I had a major allergy to semi-permanent nail polish.
Reviewer icon
Léane B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/07/2023 
Translated review