9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 256 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Always impeccable
Reviewer icon
Gabrielle N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/07/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Gabrielle, we are very happy that you are satisfied with our services!
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my purchases. A mistake had been made on a product. One message was enough for the site to react immediately and send me the right reference. I recommend it!
Reviewer icon
Sandra M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/06/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Sandra for your positive review and for your trust. We are delighted that you were satisfied with our responsiveness. We wish you an excellent day.
5/5
★★★★★
Good
Reviewer icon
Faure E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/06/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you, Faure! We are very happy that you liked our site. We do our best to provide a quality user experience!
5/5
★★★★★
A fast and professional service.
Reviewer icon
Karen S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/06/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery. Fast, well packaged products! I recommend 🙂
Reviewer icon
Celine K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/06/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your very positive review. We strive to provide high quality service and products to our customers. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with your shopping experience. Thank you again!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping. Perfect
Reviewer icon
Odile S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/06/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you Odile for your review! We are delighted that your experience with Ethnilink was so positive. We will do our best to ensure that you are always satisfied.
5/5
★★★★★
Products received quickly, nothing to say for a first order 👍🏼
Reviewer icon
Sylvain B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/06/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Sylvain for your review! We are very happy that your first order with us was such a success and we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us.
5/5
★★★★★
Very well packaged products! I really appreciated this detail. Delivery in time. I will recommend their site for sure.
Reviewer icon
Laura C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/06/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Laura, we really appreciate your comment. We are delighted that we were able to satisfy you.
4/5
★★★★☆
Find the items I used to buy on another shopping site. Fast shipping and well packaged.
Reviewer icon
Julie F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/06/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your positive review! We are glad that you found the usual items on our site and that the shipping and packaging met your expectations. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and great customer service! The customer is really put in confidence!
Reviewer icon
Aurélie T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/06/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Aurélie! We are very happy that you were satisfied with our service and delivery. We hope to see you again very soon!
5/5
★★★★★
PARFAIT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewer icon
Fanny N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/06/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable click and collect order
Reviewer icon
Claudine O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/06/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you Claudine, we are delighted that you enjoyed your shopping experience on our website. We strive every day to provide the best service to our customers.
5/5
★★★★★
Responsiveness, delivered quickly
Reviewer icon
Laurence K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/06/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you Laurence for your positive review! We are delighted to know that your order was delivered quickly and that you appreciated our responsiveness. We always strive to offer you the best service and we are happy that you were satisfied.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good site sends fast and call when something is missing for replacement. Friendly and good advice. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Kathy B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/06/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you so much for your review and support, Kathy! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience at Ethnilink.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Meriem B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/06/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
Top notch online ordering, fast and efficient delivery. I recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Vincent M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/06/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Vincent. It helps us to further improve our service. We are delighted that you are satisfied with your order and that the delivery time was respected.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good salesman who did not hesitate to offer me a solution when my promo code did not pass. However the package is taxed by the customs at destination in Guadeloupe which will prevent me to recommend...
Reviewer icon
Elnita B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/06/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
We are sorry for the inconvenience caused because the customs do not depend on us and thank you for your confidence and for the new order you placed yesterday
4/5
★★★★☆
Good site in spite of a taped sprayer it leaked in the package because not well screwed
Reviewer icon
Andrea T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/06/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are sorry for the inconvenience as we try to protect the products well to limit this type of inconvenience. We will contact you later today
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping, in a small package so no waste of cardboard with products I used for the first time this morning (see in time)
Reviewer icon
Anais F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/06/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you for your review, Anais! We are delighted and happy that you enjoyed your experience with Ethnilink. We are committed to quality service and your satisfaction. Thank you for sharing your opinion with us.
4/5
★★★★☆
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Pothy D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Pothy, your comment is much appreciated! We are happy that our site suits you.