9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 255 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Nadine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/05/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your comment! We are delighted that you enjoyed our site.
5/5
★★★★★
They were very efficient when there was a problem with my order they immediately informed me and we found a solution together to solve the problem which is by the way . And I am very satisfied, well packaged.
Reviewer icon
Fatoumata F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/05/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your review and your confidence, Fatoumata. We are delighted that you were satisfied with our service and we are committed to providing quality service to all our customers.
5/5
★★★★★
RAS
Reviewer icon
Rémy L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/05/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect! Order received quickly.
Reviewer icon
Cleis M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/05/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your positive review, Cleis. We are very happy that your order arrived quickly. We hope you enjoy the Ethnilink products.
5/5
★★★★★
I received my package quickly and in good condition! I recommend
Reviewer icon
Bangoura M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you for your satisfaction and your positive review! We are delighted that you received your package quickly and in good condition. We appreciate your recommendation and hope you enjoyed your shopping experience with us.
5/5
★★★★★
Just PERFECT! Received quickly and well packaged.
Reviewer icon
Rebecca G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/05/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you for your review, Rebecca! We're glad you're happy with your experience with Ethnilink!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good site
Reviewer icon
Taendhuma A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/03/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much, Taendhuma! We are glad you enjoy our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Serious and fast
Reviewer icon
Nelly L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
We are delighted that you liked our site. Thank you for your positive feedback!
5/5
★★★★★
Order arrive as expected
Reviewer icon
Roseline G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/05/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Roseline for taking the time to write to us. We are happy to read that your order was successful and that you are satisfied. We look forward to serving you again!
5/5
★★★★★
I am satisfied with the products and good customer relations.
Reviewer icon
Nathalie G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/03/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you for this very positive review, Nathalie. We are happy that our products and services have given you complete satisfaction.
5/5
★★★★★
Quality product. Fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Sophie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/04/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much for your note and your review, Sophie. We are delighted that you are satisfied with our service and the quality of our products. We always strive to provide you with the best service possible.
5/5
★★★★★
Sav very available I was called to tell me that my order would be a week late And with my order I had a surprise gift a nice bag in ethnic fabric ... I really appreciated
Reviewer icon
Magali D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/04/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much Magali for your review and for your support. We are glad you enjoyed your order and the little surprise gift that came with it. We apologize for the delay and hope it was not too much trouble. Thank you again for your time!
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfactory, product conforms to expectations
Reviewer icon
Johane N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/04/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you for your very positive review and for your satisfaction! We are glad that our product meets your expectations.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast with very good products.
Reviewer icon
Moniqua S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/04/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you Moniqua for your positive review! We are delighted that you enjoyed our service and our products.
4/5
★★★★☆
Order received without delay Great service Thank you
Reviewer icon
Sephora O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/04/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you Sephora for taking the time to share your review of Ethnilink. We are glad your order arrived on time and that you enjoyed the service.
5/5
★★★★★
The store is well stocked and the welcome is warm
Reviewer icon
Sabrina A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/04/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you so much Sabrina for sharing your positive review with us! We are so glad that your experience in our store was a pleasant one. We hope to see you again soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied
Reviewer icon
Marie-astrid B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/04/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you very much, Marie-Astrid, for your positive feedback and support. We are delighted to have been able to satisfy you.
5/5
★★★★★
Nothing to say but great site
Reviewer icon
Mirette B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/03/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you Mirette for your review, we are very happy that you enjoyed our site! We appreciate your support.
4/5
★★★★☆
Super
Reviewer icon
Aurelie S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/03/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality product. I am not disappointed with the follow-up with the store.
Reviewer icon
Pierre-alban F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/03/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Ethnilink
Thank you Pierre-Alban for your so positive opinion! We are delighted that you are satisfied with your purchase and our service. We hope to see you soon on Ethnilink !